Old 11-05-2007, 07:17 PM   #1
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 7,852
Default Everybody contribute stuff to stash.reaper.fm

http://stash.reaper.fm


I just added this:

http://stash.reaper.fm/v/312/Super_F...Delay.RfxChain

Everybody is invited to share the stuff that helps us make good stuff..
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2007, 07:35 PM   #2
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 7,680
Default

I uploaded Griz Lee's awesome EQ-sidechained compressor track template.

Last edited by schwa; 11-05-2007 at 09:13 PM.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2007, 07:50 PM   #3
Art Evans
Mortal
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,651
Default

Would the things like "ReaBurn" and "ReaperScript" qualify in the "Misc" section? No offence taken if not, but Hleen's been kindly hosting them for me for longer than I deserve!
Art Evans is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2007, 08:01 PM   #4
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 7,852
Default

Sure, Misc it is.. or maybe Scripts?
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2007, 08:42 PM   #5
Andi
Human being with feelings
 
Andi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Scotland
Posts: 133
Default

Whats shup for....

EDIT: It thinks I'm American.. wheres the country selecter?
__________________
-- Andi
[Reaper, Reason, Rap]

Last edited by Andi; 11-05-2007 at 08:48 PM.
Andi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2007, 03:51 PM   #6
griz lee
Human being with feelings
 
griz lee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: in a hotel room near you
Posts: 1,176
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
I uploaded Griz Lee's awesome EQ-sidechained compressor track template.
Thanks Schwa. I'm having real problems with my ISP right now: i live in a remote location and keep getting shoved off the net. It's not very funny.
griz lee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2007, 05:16 PM   #7
AndersM
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Norway
Posts: 70
Default

Hey, how do I get the fx-chain to work? I've never used one before. I placed it in the fxchains folder, and it shows up in reaper, but when I try to insert it nothing happens
Any idea?

EDIT: Never mind! I opened the rfxchain-file in notepad, and it was full of html code Download got messed up some how. Downloaded again and it works fine now!

Last edited by AndersM; 11-13-2007 at 05:19 PM.
AndersM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.