Old 12-10-2012, 07:29 AM   #1
kllaatu
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 3
Default Buttons missing

I have tracks but no control buttons at all! Help please!
kllaatu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 08:59 AM   #2
Integratron
Human being with feelings
 
Integratron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Fredericksburg, VA USA
Posts: 49
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kllaatu View Post
I have tracks but no control buttons at all! Help please!
Assuming you're referring to the track control panel (TCP), perhaps you've dragged the left edge of the TCP to the extreme left. I was able to do this and the TCL completely disappeared.

To fix this, move your mouse cursor to the extreme left edge of the TCP until it turns into a horizontal double arrow. While the double arrow is showing, click and drag (hold left mouse button down while moving mouse) to the right.

I hope this helps!
__________________
JS Bach... the Einstein of Music!
My music here: http://www.acidplanet.com/artist.asp?AID=439965&T=6469

Last edited by Integratron; 01-04-2013 at 08:59 AM. Reason: edit
Integratron is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2013, 09:01 AM   #3
Ollie
Super Moderator
 
Ollie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On or near a dike
Posts: 9,126
Default

If you mean the transport bar, hit CTRL+ALT+T.
Ollie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.