Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > JSFX and ReaScript Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2008, 04:31 AM   #1
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default DrumReaplacer v1.0 - THE free drum replacing solution

UPDATED February 9 2009! This post is outdated, go to the end of this thread for the latest version (or click here http://forum.cockos.com/showpost.php...&postcount=103)



Hey all,

I'll be posting the first alpha of DrumReaplacer (with a built-in sampler) shortly, but before I do I just wanted to know if some nice soul out there has done some sample rate conversion i JS?

Since DrumReaplacer 1.0 will be its own sampler (and you should be able to use samples of any sample rate) I need to figure out how to do this in JS, but if someone has done it before there's no need to invent the wheel all over again (is that a saying in english?).

Anyway, any help is much appreciated! Regards,
- Jonas Eriksson

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 02-09-2009 at 01:48 PM. Reason: SRC! (and bugfixes)
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 07:00 AM   #2
teej813
Human being with feelings
 
teej813's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Indiana
Posts: 1,717
Default

'reinvent the wheel' is, indeed, a common saying.

'round robinity', i'm not so familiar with. but i like it!


tj
__________________
It may be the devil, or it may be the Lord, but you're gonna hafta serve somebody.
__________________
teej813 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 07:18 AM   #3
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 9,137
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe View Post
I'll be posting the first alpha of DrumReaplacer (with a built-in sampler) shortly, but before I do I just wanted to know if some nice soul out there has done some sample rate conversion i JS?
I don't think so ... but it sure would be awesome if Justin put in a JS hook to Reaper's SRC!
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 08:36 AM   #4
Finnish
Human being with feelings
 
Finnish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Finland, Kuopio
Posts: 848
Default

Where can I find more info on this? How to use samples etc..?
__________________
REGISTERED USER
My music, studio and bands
Finnish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2008, 05:58 PM   #5
plamuk
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3,221
Default

nice.

will the internal sampler allow you to edit start/end point and pitch?
also, will the new drumreaplacer still allow you to use other software via midi, or will it exclusively use its own internal sampler?

good work.
plamuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2008, 03:13 AM   #6
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Thanks for your replies, everyone! DrumReaplacer 1.0 is sort of finished except for the sample rate conversion and I'm rather pleased with how it works (so easy to use compared to previous versions).

Quote:
Originally Posted by teej813 View Post
'round robinity', i'm not so familiar with. but i like it!
Me too : ) Actually I'm having a hard time deciding what to call that slider. What it does it that it controls how many other samples that has to be played before the first sample can be played again - to avoid the machine-gun or typewriter effect in snare fills, for example. Has anyone got an idea for a name?

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
I don't think so ... but it sure would be awesome if Justin put in a JS hook to Reaper's SRC!
+ 1 for that, would be great indeed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Finnish View Post
Where can I find more info on this? How to use samples etc..?
Any info (and the DrumReaplacer 1.0, when finished) will be posted here. For now the samples in the source file has to be separated by a few milliseconds of digital silence, but I'm thinking about having thresholds as an option. I've been kind of busy lately (kids, work, beach volley...) but I'll post an almost finished version shortly.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nym View Post
nice.

will the internal sampler allow you to edit start/end point and pitch?
also, will the new drumreaplacer still allow you to use other software via midi, or will it exclusively use its own internal sampler?

good work.
Start and end points will be found automatically (see above), but maybe there should be a "timing"-slider so you can adjust the timing of the hits backward or forward in time? (To be used only if you want the hits to be played earlier or later than in the original signal...)

DrumReaplacer 1.0 will not send MIDI, but if you need that functionality you could still use the 0.6a version, right? And I'll probably make a simple audio to MIDI trigger based on the DrumReaplacer code, but I'm afraid it'll be some time before I get around to doing that : (

Sample rate conversion, sample rate conversion, gotta get that sorted out now.

Regards,
- Jonas
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 01:34 PM   #7
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Tjoho!

Finally a working alpha of DrumReaplacer 1.0:

[EDIT: Removed link to minimize confusion on what the current version is]

Works great, just install it and try it out! I included a few of Pipeline's Grip samples to get you going.

ToDo:
- Sample rate conversion (for now, use samples that match the original tracks)
- Stealth-mode
- a Dynamics slider
- Prevent loading to large sample source files
- Optimizations

Happy drum replacing! Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 04-08-2009 at 02:28 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 03:29 PM   #8
plamuk
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3,221
Default

just in time. thanks, jonas!
plamuk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2008, 04:28 PM   #9
mschuster
Human being with feelings
 
mschuster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Just north of Hell
Posts: 893
Default

Thanks Jonas! I've been using this ever since the beta testing.. The dynamics setting is outstanding!
mschuster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2008, 02:38 AM   #10
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Thanks guys!

I forgot to mention, if you want to make your own sample source files (I'm guessing you will : ) make sure there's at least 50 ms of digital silence between the samples.

Regards,
- Jonas
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2008, 09:28 AM   #11
JUKES
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 85
Default

How do i use this, any info ??
JUKES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2008, 12:45 PM   #12
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Installation instructions can be found in the read me-file that's included in the zip-file.

As for actually using it, simply put DrumReaplacer on any track where you want to replace a drum, lower the threshold until you hear it in action.

No of voices decides how many samples that can be played back at the same time.

Original signal and Replaced signal is exactly what it sounds like : )

No of samples found shouldn't be changed by the user, it just displays how many individual samples that were found in the Sample source file.

Threshold decides how strong a hit in the original signal has to be for DrumReaplacer to consider it a hit and replace it.

Round robinity forces variation in the sample selection process, use it to avoid the "machine gun effect" in for example snare fills. (To be specific, the Round Robinity slider decides how many other samples that has to be trigged before the first sample can be re-trigged.)

Retrigger interval is the minimum time between two trigs. Use it to avoid multiple trigs on one hit (which could happen at very low threshold settings).

Regards,
- Jonas
still working at the SRC
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2008, 02:55 AM   #13
JUKES
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 85
Default

OK thanks, Tallisman has put a video on youtube re drum sequencing in Reaper, very informative.
JUKES is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2008, 12:14 PM   #14
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Great Jukes!

I know I'm probably the only one reading this thread but I finally found some time to try som sample rate conversion ideas tonight and now downsampling works great (in mono but making it work with stereo files as well will be easy).

I have an idea on how to make upsampling work as well and if it does DrumReaplacer is soon finished!

Regards,
- Jonas
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 02:35 PM   #15
onqel
Human being with feelings
 
onqel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Troms°, Norway
Posts: 223
Default

this plugin is great, but it's doing something to Reaper causing extreme lagging when the plugin is running
onqel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 10:45 PM   #16
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

That would be because the plug-in currently uses a fixed lookahead time which is quite long. Will be fixed in the next release (so that it's no longer than the time from the start of a sample to its peak).

Just have to get the resampling working first (and it's to bloody good weather these days to do any programming : )

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 06-08-2008 at 03:26 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2008, 08:25 AM   #17
onqel
Human being with feelings
 
onqel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Troms°, Norway
Posts: 223
Default

Please fix it as fast as you can :P
I love this plugin, and I would like it to work smooth on my computer so I can start mixing


(pliiiiz)

Last edited by onqel; 06-08-2008 at 08:39 AM.
onqel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 11:19 AM   #18
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Here's a new version that uses much less lookahead (lowered from 1 second to 80 milliseconds : ), will remedy the "laggy"-feeling.

[EDIT: Removed link to minimize confusion on what the current version is]

Still no SRC though, if anyone would like to help out with the SRC it's much appreciated. I've got downsampling up and running but haven't had a go at upsampling yet.

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 04-08-2009 at 02:29 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 06:28 AM   #19
onqel
Human being with feelings
 
onqel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Troms°, Norway
Posts: 223
Default

thanks, it works flawless now
onqel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 11:23 AM   #20
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

[EDIT: I pulled 1.03a since it had many bugs, but 1.04a is out (a few posts down) which seems to be working fine]

Finally! DrumReaplacer now has SRC (though it's painfully slow at times), so now we can use samples of any sample rate. I also (re-)added the much loved Dynamics-slider : )

Get it here:

[Removed link]

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 06-19-2008 at 02:13 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2008, 06:03 PM   #21
Guido
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 674
Default

Hi,

Thank you Jonas for a cool plug...seems to work great!



Guido
Guido is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2008, 02:11 AM   #22
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

The last DrumReaplacer alpha:

[EDIT: Removed link to minimize confusion on what the current version is]



Features:
- Velocity sensitive drum replacer
- Force variation-slider to avoid the machine gun-effect in for example snare fills (works beyond layers)
- built-in sampler that supports any samplerate
- Dynamics-slider to control how hard the drummer beats those things
- Easy to use

Next version will be a full functionality beta and if noone finds any major bugs the version after that will be the finished DrumReaplacer. Nice. (And when that's done I'll also put the code under GPL.)

Be sure to read the read_me.txt for installation info.

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 04-08-2009 at 02:29 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 03:42 PM   #23
Mind Riot
Human being with feelings
 
Mind Riot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 796
Default

I've never worked with a plug like this before so I hope I'm just missing something obvious, but I can't get this to work.

I installed the plug and the samples in the folders specified and put it on a bass drum track.

I also recorded some of my own bass drum samples in the same way as the included ones (about ten seconds long, with strikes going from hard to light as I went). I recorded them at 24/44.1, which is the same as the track I tried to put it on. I put the samples in the same Data file for Reaper as the Pipeline ones.

I loaded the plug and chose the sample file. I'm seeing the original signal in the left meter, but there's no output at all. This is the same whether I'm using my samples or the included ones. No sound, nothing. I've fiddled with all the sliders and can't seem to get it to work. It also seems to freeze up now and then.

Any thoughts?
__________________
"Mah blahkinned sole izz daw-kaw thawn thah blahkissed nye-eeeet!!!"
SQUONK SQUONK SQUEE!!! SQUIDONK SQUIDONK DONK SQUEE!!!
"Thah daaahhhk of thah nye-eeeet izz lye-eeek my-eee sole-aaah!!!"
Mind Riot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2008, 08:49 PM   #24
keys61
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 27
Default

Got the same problem, be great, if it worked somehow.
keys61 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2008, 12:17 AM   #25
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Hey Mind Riot and keys61,

As for not getting any sound out of it, try to insert DrumReaplacer on a track with drums on and then lower the threshold until it starts kicking in. (When testing it, do use one of the Pipeline samples as these are known to work...) If that doesn't do it, please post your reaper.ini file so I can try it with your settings - DrumReaplacer is still alpha so it might be a bug.

If you want to make your own sample source files you have to make sure there's at least 50 ms of digital silence between the diffrent samples (this is how DrumReaplacer knows where the samples start and end). When loading a sample source file, check the "Meter: Samples found"-slider, that shows how many samples that were found in the sample source file, if it reads zero there's something wrong.

Hope that helps! When I can find the time I'll provide more documentation and a sample project to make it easier to understand how it works.

Regards,
- Jonas
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 12:00 PM   #26
Jeronimo
Human being with feelings
 
Jeronimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 475
Default

How is this project going?
Jeronimo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 12:15 PM   #27
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Fine actually, though it might not seem so here at the forums I have a new release ready that I *think* will be the final one. At least the way I intende to use it, it works perfectly.

I just need to find the time to package it and upload it - been a lot with work, family, friends and beach volleyball lately so... Will post it as soon as possible.

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 08-19-2008 at 12:24 PM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2008, 01:15 PM   #28
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 11,257
Default

sticky till final release
__________________
REAPER Shirts are Back! - http://reapermerch.com
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 10:24 AM   #29
Mercado_Negro
Moderator
 
Mercado_Negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Posts: 8,060
Default Jonas...

Faders ain't working as they are supposed to... when I move them they just jump to their limits, I mean, if I drag it to the right it just goes to its right limit and viceversa

BTW, thanks for this great JS and for your oldie but goodie phrase-panner!
Mercado_Negro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 11:14 AM   #30
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mercado_Negro View Post
Faders ain't working as they are supposed to... when I move them they just jump to their limits, I mean, if I drag it to the right it just goes to its right limit and viceversa
That I think is a known bug with JS plugs in general, have you tried restarting Reaper?

Quote:
BTW, thanks for this great JS and for your oldie but goodie phrase-panner!
You're most welcome! Regards,
- Jonas

[EDIT: This behaviour is also described here http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=23498 ]

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 08-20-2008 at 12:10 PM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2008, 11:25 AM   #31
Mercado_Negro
Moderator
 
Mercado_Negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Posts: 8,060
Default Nice...

I'll try it when I get home... thanks I'll keep you posted!
Mercado_Negro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2008, 08:44 AM   #32
mr. moon
Human being with feelings
 
mr. moon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,552
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe View Post
Fine actually, though it might not seem so here at the forums I have a new release ready that I *think* will be the final one. At least the way I intende to use it, it works perfectly.

I just need to find the time to package it and upload it - been a lot with work, family, friends and beach volleyball lately so... Will post it as soon as possible.

Regards,
- Jonas
Hi Jonas.

Any updates?

-mr moon
__________________
Reaper ...Think outside the box as you create within

www.soundclick.com/mrmoon
mr. moon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2008, 10:16 AM   #33
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe View Post
Sorry that I haven't posted it yet - I simply haven't found the time. Well just uploading the JS-plug would take no time but doing it right (making an example project, a few screenshots and before/after mp3-clips - just to make it clear exactly how great this plug-in is - takes time).

I'm glad to hear you're still interested in DrumReaplacer, I'll try to get it done shortly.

Regards,
- Jonas
I thought I take the liberty to quote myself (from http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=22414&page=2)

On the positive side, the beach volleyball season here in the north of Sweden is over, so there's at least one less thing to do .

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 10-12-2008 at 10:18 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2008, 10:46 AM   #34
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Ah what the heck, here's the updated JS-plug:

[EDIT: Removed link to minimize confusion on what the current version is]

Hoping this ^^ will put more pressure on myself to finish the other stuff.

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 04-08-2009 at 02:36 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2008, 07:28 PM   #35
dub3000
Human being with feelings
 
dub3000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 3,799
Default

cool! will try out tonight.
dub3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008, 11:27 PM   #36
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default yeeha!

Hey all,

[EDIT: there's a newer version at the end of this thread]

Here's the latest build (just small bugfixes compared to 1.05a):

[EDIT: Removed link to minimize confusion on what the current version is]

And here's Pipeline's awesome (Grip) snare and kick-samples (24 samples of each) for use with DrumReaplacer (put these in your ...REAPER\Data\DrumReaplacer-folder - create it if it doesnt exist):

http://shup.com/Shup/73662/Kick_and_...eline_Grip.zip

Left to do before official release:
- create example project
- write help-file
- do a DrumReaplacer vs Drumagog shootout

Regards,
- Jonas

Last edited by Jonas_Eriksson_Swe; 04-08-2009 at 02:36 AM.
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008, 06:26 AM   #37
Jeronimo
Human being with feelings
 
Jeronimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 475
Default

does it work on the Mac Beta?
Jeronimo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008, 09:37 AM   #38
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

It should work but since I don't have access to a Mac at the moment I cannot say for sure. If you have the time it would be great if you could try it and post here to let me know how it worked out.

Regards,
- Jonas
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2008, 02:47 PM   #39
Jeronimo
Human being with feelings
 
Jeronimo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montreal, QC
Posts: 475
Default

Hey Jonas,

The plugin opened fine here (2.52c4 mac, 10.5.4) but the "Source File" box doesn┤t do anything... it┤s like if it┤s blocked.

Is there something I can do to help you out with this?

Thanks!
Jeronimo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2008, 12:24 PM   #40
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe
Human being with feelings
 
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Umeň, Sweden
Posts: 947
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeronimo View Post
The plugin opened fine here (2.52c4 mac, 10.5.4) but the "Source File" box doesn┤t do anything... it┤s like if it┤s blocked.

Is there something I can do to help you out with this?
Could you make sure you have a .wav (or .ogg-file) in your ...REAPER\Data\DrumReaplacer-directory? That's where DrumReaplacer looks for sample source files. (If don't have a file to put there you could unzip this http://shup.com/Shup/73662/Kick_and_...eline_Grip.zip to ...REAPER\Data\DrumReaplacer)

Thanks for helping! Regards,
- Jonas
Jonas_Eriksson_Swe is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.