Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER Pre-Release Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2017, 08:47 AM   #1
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: South, UK
Posts: 14,214
Default v5.40pre12 - March 14 2017

+ API: added Track/TakeFX_Get/SetNamedConfigParm
+ Notation editor: ignore muted notes in PDF and MusicXML export
+ Peaks: better support editing .wav files which are being recorded in a separate tab
+ Reasamplomatic: support TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm etc with FILE, FILExx, -FILExx, +FILExx, -FILE*, DONE
# Automation item: handle various ripple-edit corner cases
# Automation items: add preference to pool when pasting, respect action to override this preference
# Automation items: don't record automation outside the bounds of unlooped automation items
# Automation items: envelope control panel knob/slider scroll affects automation items when appropriate
# Automation items: preserve start offset when moving across tempo change on beat-based track
# Automation items: support cut/copy of selected points out of an automation item
# Envelopes: limit recorded automation values to the envelope range

Full changelog - Latest pre-releases
__________________
subproject FRs click here
note: don't search for my pseudonym on the web. The "musicbynumbers" you find is not me or the name I use for my own music.

Last edited by musicbynumbers; 03-14-2017 at 09:12 AM.
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 09:39 AM   #2
mccrabney
Human being with feelings
 
mccrabney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 3,669
Default

Quote:
+ Reasamplomatic: support TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm etc with FILE, FILExx, -FILExx, +FILExx, -FILE*, DONE
as someone who uses RS5k on every track, but a non-scripter, would someone please translate?
__________________
mccrabney scripts: MIDI edits from the Arrange screen ala jjos/MPC sequencer
|sis - - - anacru| isn't what we performed: pls no extra noteons in loop recording
| - - - - - anacru|sis <==this is what we actually performed.
mccrabney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 09:40 AM   #3
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 6,551
Default

It lets scripts tell RS5K to load files, click through the file list, etc. For instance, it would let you have MIDI Learnable actions for changing the file.
__________________
I'm no longer using Reaper or working on scripts for it. Sorry. :(
Default 5.0 Nitpicky Edition / GUI library for Lua scripts / Theory Helper / Radial Menu / Donate
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 09:43 AM   #4
mccrabney
Human being with feelings
 
mccrabney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 3,669
Default

*every project, not track

thanks Lokasenna, that sounds great.
__________________
mccrabney scripts: MIDI edits from the Arrange screen ala jjos/MPC sequencer
|sis - - - anacru| isn't what we performed: pls no extra noteons in loop recording
| - - - - - anacru|sis <==this is what we actually performed.
mccrabney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:05 AM   #5
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 15,721
Default

About the new TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(), TrackFX_GetNamedConfigParm(), TakeFX_SetNamedConfigParm(), and TakeFX_GetNamedConfigParm() APIs:

These are designed to allow setting/getting plug-in specific parameters that are not exposed as normal VST-style parameters. The first use of this is for ReaSamplomatic5k, to allow getting/setting the list of sample files.

Lua examples:
Code:
ok, fn = reaper.TrackFX_GetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "FILE0") -- get first sample filename
ok, fn2 = reaper.TrackFX_GetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "FILE1") -- get second sample filename


ok = reaper.TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "FILE0", fn) -- set first sample filename
ok = reaper.TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "FILE1", fn2) -- set second sample filename -- note that FILE0 must exist before you can set FILE1, etc.

ok = reaper.TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "-FILE0", "") -- remove first sample (second sample becomes first sample)

ok = reaper.TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "+FILE0", fn) -- insert sample (old FILE0 becomes FILE1)

ok = reaper.TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "-FILE*", "") -- remove all samples

-- Finally, when the script is finished updating the samples, it should call (this will trigger actually loading the samples from disk, adding an undo point, etc):
reaper.TrackFX_SetNamedConfigParm(track,fx, "DONE","")
If other REAPER plug-ins have parameters that you'd like having script access to, let me know. I suppose having this for JSFX filename-parameters would be handy too.
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:17 AM   #6
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 6,551
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin View Post
If other REAPER plug-ins have parameters that you'd like having script access to, let me know. I suppose having this for JSFX filename-parameters would be handy too.
While we're looking at RS5K, these don't seem to have any API/automation hooks:

Switch the active file in the file dropdown (+ and -)
Mode (Freely configurable, Sample, Note)
Import item from arrange
Resample mode (not that many people would need access to it)

Also, this might be beneficial, especially if you guys end up adding more parameters for the other plugins:

reaper.EnumNamedConfigParms(track, fx, parmidx)

Cheers.
__________________
I'm no longer using Reaper or working on scripts for it. Sorry. :(
Default 5.0 Nitpicky Edition / GUI library for Lua scripts / Theory Helper / Radial Menu / Donate

Last edited by Lokasenna; 03-14-2017 at 10:23 AM.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:25 AM   #7
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

Quote:
Switch the active file in the file dropdown (+ and -)
- use get filename, then parse string to path, then list samples
Quote:
Import item from arrange
- get item, get src, apply src filename

Justin, thanks again! I`ll post here test results soon.

Last edited by mpl; 03-14-2017 at 10:37 AM.
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:27 AM   #8
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 15,721
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
Mode (Freely configurable, Sample, Note)
Resample mode (not that many people would need access to it)
These would be handy, yes.
Justin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:35 AM   #9
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

Yep, it works!
Thank you very much, Justin!

There are also some related scripts I`ll post soon (loop sliced with dynamic split >> MPC-ready track fx chain filled by RS5k relatively mapped instances and maybe something else), simplier than PatternRack, I`ll post them soon


Last edited by mpl; 03-14-2017 at 10:45 AM.
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:56 AM   #10
Xenakios
Human being with feelings
 
Xenakios's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Oulu, Finland
Posts: 8,062
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin View Post
If other REAPER plug-ins have parameters that you'd like having script access to, let me know.
ReaVerb impulse response file. ReaFIR frequency curve/table.
__________________
I am no longer part of the REAPER community. Please don't contact me with any REAPER-related issues.
Xenakios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 11:11 AM   #11
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Berlin
Posts: 11,817
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mpl View Post
Yep, it works!
Thank you very much, Justin!

There are also some related scripts I`ll post soon (loop sliced with dynamic split >> MPC-ready track fx chain filled by RS5k relatively mapped instances and maybe something else), simplier than PatternRack, I`ll post them soon
Can a bunch of items already be thrown in to R5K and be spread on the keyboard for playing ? I ask out of relative ignorance, but this would help a lot during sound design.

Interesting that TrackFX API calls get attention. I'll save my requests for another day.
__________________
Using Latch Preview (Video) - Faderport 16 setup for CSI 1.1 , CSI 3.10
Website
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 11:23 AM   #12
BenK-msx
Human being with feelings
 
BenK-msx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Whales, UK
Posts: 6,009
Default

Yay.
Indeed a simple auto-shove selected items into rs5k would be oft used and handy,but some code junky has to hand hold many of us through that. !
__________________
JS Super8 Looper Template & intro | BCF2000 uber info Thread | Who killed the Lounge?
BenK-msx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 01:51 PM   #13
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

here we go

MPL Scripts/FX specific/Export selected items to RS5k instances on track under mouse cursor v1.0
MPL Scripts/FX specific/Export selected items to RS5k instances on selected track v1.0

(update ReaPack)
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 02:00 PM   #14
Embass
Human being with feelings
 
Embass's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 923
Default

Bugs and stuff (pre12)

Looped automation items, disappearing points when you drag points up/down.

https://goo.gl/wCp7Dl

Copy paste time selection (ctrl + drag, ctr + alt + drag) right side doesn't work properly.

https://goo.gl/S5KUzH

Options: Envelope point selection follows time selection doesn't work with AI.

https://goo.gl/bn9MrU

Unlooped items copy paste (ctrl + drag, ctrl + alt + drag) loops items.

https://goo.gl/8AG3ai

Move media items contents ( alt + drag) splits automation items. Normal?

https://goo.gl/7zCNRS

Write automation not smooth transition.

https://goo.gl/htXfbA

https://goo.gl/JkbeHv

Tempo envelope still possible to insert automation items.

https://goo.gl/0cgzV0

Gluing curved lines..

https://goo.gl/RQFWaA

https://goo.gl/aOuGLD

Touch/latch/write

https://goo.gl/AuYRDx

No tooltips when you drag/copy etc..

Automation items connect to underlying envelope related...

copy paste not smooth transition.

https://goo.gl/khCwEf

Drag point on left side, right side moves.

https://goo.gl/a2TSnB

Drag point on right side, left side point moves.

https://goo.gl/bsr9dC

Left edge point moving..

https://goo.gl/yhcW6R

Jumping left side point.

https://goo.gl/XY5IwD

Point snaps to bottom.

https://goo.gl/4aXQ3V

Limited movevement in vertical direction.

https://goo.gl/HZVvON

Right side still not smooth transition.

https://goo.gl/ADjJjy
Embass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 02:05 PM   #15
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

ah forgot to say: this API bug seems fixed

EDIT: nope, still crashing

mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 02:26 PM   #16
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
amagalma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,451
Default

If we are into API bugs, could these get fixed too? Thanks
__________________
Most of my scripts can be found in ReaPack.
If you find them useful, a donation would be greatly appreciated! Thank you! :)
amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 03:09 PM   #17
BenK-msx
Human being with feelings
 
BenK-msx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Whales, UK
Posts: 6,009
Default

hey mpl those actions are most welcome thankyou! however they are exporting the items 'source' whole, not the actual item contents, if you follow. is there a way around that?
(guess as it is using 'import item from arrange', which acts the same ) gluing items does fix this, but seems less neat.

if there is an option in the code to do things like activate obey note-off, (i presume there isn't at the moment) that would add value!

thanks again, you scripty types do great work, some of this should be native, but hey, mustnt grumble.
__________________
JS Super8 Looper Template & intro | BCF2000 uber info Thread | Who killed the Lounge?
BenK-msx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 03:25 PM   #18
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Berlin
Posts: 11,817
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mpl View Post
here we go

MPL Scripts/FX specific/Export selected items to RS5k instances on track under mouse cursor v1.0
MPL Scripts/FX specific/Export selected items to RS5k instances on selected track v1.0

(update ReaPack)
Nice. Will try this in the morning.
__________________
Using Latch Preview (Video) - Faderport 16 setup for CSI 1.1 , CSI 3.10
Website
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 03:53 PM   #19
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

Is it a normal behaviour ?

When I use LFO, right edge point is not visible. When I move it, all points disapear.



When I make "undo", the point remain visible or before, this point was not visible.

ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:36 PM   #20
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

When we move an edge of a not looped automation item, I think it's sad not to have the possibility to add new points in the new section immediately.

PS : you can see a nice bug on the left (when I glue the item).


Last edited by ovnis; 03-25-2017 at 03:27 AM.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:41 PM   #21
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
amagalma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,451
Default

@ovnis: what theme is that?
__________________
Most of my scripts can be found in ReaPack.
If you find them useful, a donation would be greatly appreciated! Thank you! :)
amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:42 PM   #22
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
ovnis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 2,924
Default

My theme. I will release it soon.
ovnis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:49 PM   #23
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
amagalma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 3,451
Default

Nice!
__________________
Most of my scripts can be found in ReaPack.
If you find them useful, a donation would be greatly appreciated! Thank you! :)
amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 07:05 PM   #24
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 7,239
Default

automation inside Automation item doesn't work. why?
5.40pre12 x64
see gif:
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 11:08 PM   #25
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

Lokasenna, hope that helps:
Quote:
MPL Scripts/FX specific/List next sample in directory for RS5k on selected track
MPL Scripts/FX specific/List previous sample in directory for RS5k on selected track
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 02:29 AM   #26
Neutronic
Human being with feelings
 
Neutronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 657
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mpl View Post
here we go

MPL Scripts/FX specific/Export selected items to RS5k instances on track under mouse cursor v1.0
MPL Scripts/FX specific/Export selected items to RS5k instances on selected track v1.0

(update ReaPack)
Thanks for these! BTW will the scripts work with selected files in Media Explorer? (didn't have a chance to test them yet) That'd be handy!
Neutronic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 03:10 AM   #27
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

Neutronic, no, there is no any (Actions/API) possibility to things like that. At least for now.

EDIT:
But I can do something like:
"Open MediaExplorer, close Media Explorer when item dragged to arrange, export just dragged items to RS5k instances and delete from arrange"

Last edited by mpl; 03-15-2017 at 03:54 AM.
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 03:42 AM   #28
SmajjL
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: IKEA
Posts: 2,778
Default

Tack så mycket! devs & mpl !!
& +1 & fingers crossed on the other thingie.
__________________
_Ohh.))::_Linux_::((.Xoxo_

SmajjL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 04:27 AM   #29
Neutronic
Human being with feelings
 
Neutronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 657
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mpl View Post
But I can do something like:
"Open MediaExplorer, close Media Explorer when item dragged to arrange, export just dragged items to RS5k instances and delete from arrange"
It sounds functionally the same so it would totally work for me. And thank you for the clarification on the API's abilities!
On related note, that'd be very cool to have another script of the kind - export a sequence of items to Reasamplomatic(s) mapping them chromatically. It would make the task of creating drumkits out of sliced loops a breeze.
Neutronic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 04:38 AM   #30
SmajjL
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: IKEA
Posts: 2,778
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mpl View Post
EDIT:
But I can do something like:
"Open MediaExplorer, close Media Explorer when item dragged to arrange, export just dragged items to RS5k instances and delete from arrange"
Yes - p-l-e-a-s-e
__________________
_Ohh.))::_Linux_::((.Xoxo_

SmajjL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 04:43 AM   #31
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

Neutronic,
They already added with note pitch which is relative to items order.

Drag ONE sample from MediaExplorer after running
ReaPack/MPL scripts/FX specific/mpl_Open and Close Media Explorer when single item is inserted, export it to RS5k.lua

Last edited by mpl; 03-15-2017 at 05:29 AM.
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 05:07 AM   #32
Neutronic
Human being with feelings
 
Neutronic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 657
Default

mpl, chromatic export to RS5k is very very cool! I've just tested it and it works just as expected. The Media Explorer skript performs as expected as well, except it doesn't remove the item from arrange. All in all, awesome useful scripts. Thank you very much!
Neutronic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 05:09 AM   #33
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
automation inside Automation item doesn't work
I can't reproduce this.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 07:03 AM   #34
lucky_bleeder
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Brighton UK
Posts: 108
Default Online Render Broken ?

I just spent the last hour trying to make an online render.
I have a reainsert on the master bus, everything plays as expected but when an online render is attempted somehow the reainsert doesn't get any audio.
If I take it out of the chain it works as expected.

Anyone else seeing this ?
lucky_bleeder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 08:11 AM   #35
BenK-msx
Human being with feelings
 
BenK-msx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Whales, UK
Posts: 6,009
Default

Possible midi bug query:
Recently ( so likely relate to pre) i think when extending the length of a loop (numerous passes) recorded midi item,

*** some kind of invisible unwanted transpose has occured***,

everything shifted by a few notes, leading to alot of head scratching when stuff sounds bad.

A: anyone else had this?
B: maybe look at it to see if there is an issue.

Will attempt to recreate but this was mid session but not the first time.

Thanks
__________________
JS Super8 Looper Template & intro | BCF2000 uber info Thread | Who killed the Lounge?

Last edited by BenK-msx; 03-15-2017 at 09:02 AM.
BenK-msx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 08:58 AM   #36
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 7,239
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
I can't reproduce this.
I'll try to investigate further in a new portable installation with this project and report back. It's very strange. thanks
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 09:39 AM   #37
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Looped automation items, disappearing points when you drag points up/down.
I believe this only happens with volume envelopes set to fader scaling and +24 dB range. Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Copy paste time selection (ctrl + drag, ctr + alt + drag) right side doesn't work properly.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Options: Envelope point selection follows time selection doesn't work with AI.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Unlooped items copy paste (ctrl + drag, ctrl + alt + drag) loops items.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Move media items contents ( alt + drag) splits automation items.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Write automation not smooth transition.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Tempo envelope still possible to insert automation items.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Gluing curved lines..
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Touch/latch/write
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
copy paste not smooth transition.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Drag point on left side, right side moves.
Can't reproduce.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Drag point on right side, left side point moves.
Can't reproduce.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Left edge point moving..
Can't reproduce.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Jumping left side point.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Point snaps to bottom.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Limited movevement in vertical direction.
Fixed.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Embass View Post
Right side still not smooth transition.
Can't reproduce.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 09:52 AM   #38
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 6,551
Default

^ Someone's had their morning espresso.
__________________
I'm no longer using Reaper or working on scripts for it. Sorry. :(
Default 5.0 Nitpicky Edition / GUI library for Lua scripts / Theory Helper / Radial Menu / Donate
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 10:05 AM   #39
Fergler
Human being with feelings
 
Fergler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 5,205
Default

AI not working on the master playrate envelope
Fergler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 10:08 AM   #40
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 3,960
Default

^^ this is too much
Seriously, master rate AI?
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.