Old 11-01-2015, 02:56 PM   #1
howardm
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 1
Default Pause hotkey combination

Hi,

I'm using the app with Mac OS X El Capitan.

Control-Alt-P does not work for me.

Is there any potential workaround for this ?

Thanks!


Howard
howardm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2016, 09:49 PM   #2
EricWarnke
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 2
Default

Seconded. Using OSX El Capitan the hotkeys cmd+space nor ctrl+alt+p pause. There's no instructions and no hotkeys that I have been able to discover.

I would happily pay for this product if it had some more attention
EricWarnke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2016, 09:50 PM   #3
NathL
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 4
Arrow howto pause with keyboard

the button "stop" is selected while you are recording.
use arrow to move from "stop" LICEcap button to "Pause" button and "enter",
enter again to unpause
NathL is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2016, 09:57 PM   #4
EricWarnke
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 2
Thumbs down

Sorry, that simply isn't true on OSX El Capitan.
EricWarnke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2017, 08:30 AM   #5
jesus.h.corbett
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Default

Mac hot key also not working for me.
jesus.h.corbett is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:39 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.