Old 12-23-2016, 07:03 AM   #1
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default Lokasenna's Theory Helper

I'm not that great when it comes to music theory. I know enough to get by, but figuring out chords and scales usually means having to get a pen, draw myself a fretboard, and work things out by hand.

Wait, isn't that why we have these expensive digital glorified abacuses?



The script is available via ReaPack, or you can install it the old-fashioned way by right-clicking this link right here and choosing Save As.

Release history:
Jan. 26, 2017 - Replaced by 'Theory Helper', lots of new stuff; see below
Jan. 01, 2017 - Chords can be inserted as arpeggios, added a velocity slider as well
Dec. 28, 2016 - Added buttons to cycle through a scale's modes
Dec. 26, 2016 - Added to ReaPack.
Dec. 25, 2016 - Rearranging again, added buttons to play the current scale up or down, highlight the last-played chord for each degree.
Dec. 23, 2016 - Rearranged things, added chord arpeggios (preview-only) and button tooltips.
Dec. 23, 2016 - Initial release.

Instructions:

- Run it from a MIDI editor.

- See the script's Help tab for some basic documentation. Most things also display a tooltip.

- At some point I'll think about putting further documentation here.

Let me know if you have any questions, comments, bugs, etc, and feel free to click the Donate button down below. No hard feelings if you don't; this stuff is fun anyway.

Last edited by Lokasenna; 03-16-2017 at 11:20 AM.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 07:11 AM   #2
zappadave
Human being with feelings
 
zappadave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,206
Default

Looks fantastic
Will have to give this later.
Very nice christmas present. Thanks.
__________________
Music is the best
เพลง ที่ดีที่สุดคือ
zappadave is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 09:34 AM   #3
NextLevel
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 309
Default

Thank you Lokasenna this is going to be really useful.

A few things I would'nt mind seeing added;
1) Ability to sustain chord until mouse button is released.
2) Maybe a couple of buttons next to the selected scale, buttonA previews the scale ascending, buttonB previews descending.
3) Maybe an option to preview chords arpeggiated ascending/descending.

Cheers!
NextLevel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 10:09 AM   #4
Sexan
Human being with feelings
 
Sexan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 1,708
Default

Awesome!!!!!
__________________
https://github.com/GoranKovac - I absolutely don't get it
Sexan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 11:43 AM   #5
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 62
Default

Great! Thank you for!
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 11:45 AM   #6
Mordi
Human being with feelings
 
Mordi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Norway
Posts: 286
Default

Woah, that looks great. I'll have to try this out!
Mordi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 12:00 PM   #7
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

wow this is great... only gripe is that reaper api makes you use the VMK with it... kind of a pity and wonder if the DEV's can make it so it works with whatever other midi we might be using
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 12:15 PM   #8
nitrousbob
Human being with feelings
 
nitrousbob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 36
Default

Very cool, i cant wait to put it into action
nitrousbob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 12:16 PM   #9
dankan
Human being with feelings
 
dankan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 17
Default great tool

I keep my fingers crossed for development of this tool made by you. Works great with ZD-scales. Thank you very much.Regards.
dankan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 12:22 PM   #10
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hopi View Post
wow this is great... only gripe is that reaper api makes you use the VMK with it... kind of a pity and wonder if the DEV's can make it so it works with whatever other midi we might be using
Agreed. FR here: http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=185366
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 12:40 PM   #11
dankan
Human being with feelings
 
dankan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 17
Default integration with midi editor

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
I'm not a script writer but user and don't entirely know is above post about this but when i turn on in midi editor snaping to the scale with open chord helper its getting hard work with.
dankan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 12:45 PM   #12
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

Make sure you have Key Snap turned on in the MIDI editor and "Sync w/ editor" turned in Chord Helper.

What's not working?

Edit: Are you trying to click on the key/scale in Chord Helper to change them? If key snapping is on, you have to changed it from the MIDI editor - Reaper's scripting won't let me change it. In the next release I'll have the scale text get dimmer as a visual cue.

Last edited by Lokasenna; 12-23-2016 at 01:00 PM.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 01:11 PM   #13
bob
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Scottish refugee in Germany
Posts: 3,365
Default

ok figured it.Anyway of adding sustain to the chord?

love it reaper rules.you guys are great
__________________
Man is impressive. In a universe full of untold secrets he has invented boredom.Socrates.
Roland vs-2480,Pre Sonus V-Fire,Röde Mics KRK Rokit8
[COLOR="DarkRed"]

Last edited by bob; 12-23-2016 at 01:21 PM.
bob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 01:25 PM   #14
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

Yeah, I've added sustain to my to-do list. Currently banging my head against the wall to add tooltips to the buttons.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 01:27 PM   #15
dankan
Human being with feelings
 
dankan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 17
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
Make sure you have Key Snap turned on in the MIDI editor and "Sync w/ editor" turned in Chord Helper.

What's not working?

Edit: Are you trying to click on the key/scale in Chord Helper to change them? If key snapping is on, you have to changed it from the MIDI editor - Reaper's scripting won't let me change it. In the next release I'll have the scale text get dimmer as a visual cue.
Ah syncing... yes from midi editor everything works great. I was trying to change scale from ChH.
If I may suggest sth... more colorful notes [9,11,13] options would be great. Don't know if it would be hard to program though.
dankan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 01:32 PM   #16
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

You mean more types of chords? They're really easy to program, the hard part is deciding what sets to have in the list and what chords to put in each set, without making the list too big. Suggestions are welcome.

Or I could add a separate "load .reascale" button just for chords, maybe.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 01:59 PM   #17
dankan
Human being with feelings
 
dankan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 17
Default

Maybe according to styles. Hard guitar powerchord there are already in a way [P5 and oct]. Jazz would [there is also partialy:add9,sus chords] be i.e. 9,half diminished,11 etc.
Or maybe set for the begining like in the attachment: maj m + dim M7 m7 halfdim7 6 m6...

Well after a while of thinking... indeed it's hard to decide and those are developer's kind of decisions which way to go with the tool... Nevertheless even in beta state it's very usefull tool.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg aaaa.jpg (11.7 KB, 79 views)

Last edited by dankan; 12-23-2016 at 02:30 PM.
dankan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 02:07 PM   #18
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

OK then... I've added to the FR...

there is a lotta MIDI Ed. love these days and this script would be such a super feature for Reaper to have implemented for any MIDI input, not just the VMK....
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 03:03 PM   #19
Pet
Human being with feelings
 
Pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Germany
Posts: 689
Default

Lokasenna, that is great! Thank you for that.
Added a post in FR too.

Cheers,
Peter
__________________
If the v5 Default Theme is too bright for you take a gander at my mod of it: Default v5 Dark Theme
Pet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 09:06 PM   #20
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

Uploaded a new version.

- Rearranged the controls to make room for future updates.

- Option to preview the chords as arpeggios, using the MIDI editor's note length. Doesn't apply (yet) when you insert notes.

- Hovering over the chord buttons shows a tooltip with the intervals/notes in that chord.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 10:37 PM   #21
TheWhistler
Human being with feelings
 
TheWhistler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Eight miles high.....
Posts: 933
Default

I was still not able to try (not enough time, I am wondering how you can knock this out 1 day before X-mas)
This is a cool script, thank you for your effort

Although I haven´t tried it yet I am constantly thinking about it because I have a 2-3 questions:

1. Would it be possible to assign keys to the pads? Maybe not for every chord but one or two in a row?
This would make songwriting and chord choosing much easier and intuitive.

2. Have you thought about inversions? This could also be combined with a keyboard note.
This would really make it more of player than a clicker.

3. I have an old keyboard lesson book I often refer to, when it comes to chords.
You said suggestions for sorting the chords are welcom.
In this book the chords are sorted by their relation to the root key.
If you are interested I can load up a picture tomorrow.

Thank you again. Now I will go and fulfill some of ma X-Mas duties.
TheWhistler is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2016, 10:47 PM   #22
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

I do have this working nicely on my own PC... and of course many thanks

however just tried to run it on a friends Mac though it comes up and though I have the track armed, and set for VMK input, no matter what reascale I load nothing shows up as a possible chord... ?????

now it might be that he did not yet have the latest SWS stuff installed so he's working on that .. but thought I'd ask if there any known Mac issues?
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 12:47 AM   #23
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 3,210
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
I'm not that great when it comes to music theory. I know enough to get by, but figuring out chords and scales usually means having to get a pen, draw myself a fretboard, and work things out by hand.

Wait, isn't that why we have these expensive digital glorified abacuses?



- Grab the script here.

Release history:
Dec. 23, 2016 - Rearranged things, added chord arpeggios and button tooltips.
Dec. 23, 2016 - Initial release.

Instructions:

- Run it from a MIDI editor.

- Click the "Load" button to choose a .reascale file. If you don't have any, try sample.reascale in the Reaper\Data folder.

- Click the key or scale at the top of the window to change them and see what chords are available.

- You can also change the set of chords being used, and the octave of notes being played. I'm happy to add more chords, it was just a pain deciding which ones to include.

- If you want to preview the chords, your track has to be a) Record Armed, b) Monitoring, and c) set to receive input from the Virtual MIDI Keyboard, channel 0. This is a limitation of Reaper's API at the moment; I can't find any other way to have a script play MIDI notes.

Let me know if you have any questions, comments, bugs, etc, and feel free to click the Donate button down below. No hard feelings if you don't; this stuff is fun anyway.
Jeeeez, amazing !!
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 01:09 AM   #24
azimuth
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 92
Default

Really nice job on this Lokasenna. It will definitely get plenty of use here, thank you.
azimuth is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 08:31 AM   #25
NextLevel
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 309
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
Uploaded a new version.

- Rearranged the controls to make room for future updates.

- Option to preview the chords as arpeggios, using the MIDI editor's note length. Doesn't apply (yet) when you insert notes.

- Hovering over the chord buttons shows a tooltip with the intervals/notes in that chord.
Awesome, thank you for the arp mode, the tooltip function is nice too.
NextLevel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 09:53 AM   #26
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

TheWhistler

1. Keyboard keys, yes. MIDI input... I don't think so, but I'll check again. I'll see if I can think of a reasonable way to map them, since you can have up to 12 columns * 13 chords.

2. There's actually some preliminary code for inversions and open voicings in there. I don't remember why I gave up on it, but I'll take a poke again.

3. It wouldn't hurt, but IMO the issue is defining what the sets of <14 chords should be. I don't want too much overlap, but I also don't want the same chords in every set just because.

I am going to add 7ths to the Basic list though.


hopi

I don't have a Mac to test on, so I'm not sure what the issue might be. Does the reascale's filename show up when you load it? If not, it could be a difference in how Mac filepaths work. The .reascale file itself is the same, so if the script can find it everything else should work.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 10:22 AM   #27
dankan
Human being with feelings
 
dankan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 17
Default

I can only repeat that I keep my fingers crossed for development of your grat tool.
dankan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 12:52 PM   #28
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

thanks about the Mac discussion... yes the reascale files load... I'll hopefully get a chance to try it again... doing this all by Team Viewer remote so it's a little tricky to work out...
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 01:06 PM   #29
slipstick
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: UK, near Europe
Posts: 443
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
Uploaded a new version.

- Rearranged the controls to make room for future updates.

- Option to preview the chords as arpeggios, using the MIDI editor's note length. Doesn't apply (yet) when you insert notes.

- Hovering over the chord buttons shows a tooltip with the intervals/notes in that chord.
Fabulous work thanks. Loving the tooltips, help me remember how some of the less common chords are built.

Steve
slipstick is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 02:11 PM   #30
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 3,210
Default

I just tested the script.
Reaper 5.31RC1 - 64bit
OSX 10.12.2
Macbook Retina 2015.
Loaded ZD Ultimate reascale succesfully in the chord helper script gui.
Set instrument track to midi input : virtual keyboard > all channels (works :0)

The script seems to work like a charm, wow, a really revolutionary script if you ask me !!
This script is greatly leaning towards the Chord Track functionality in Cubase.

I experienced an issue but i suppose this is not a bug in the script, but how scripts
work (at mac at least). which have a GUI;

- Midi Editor open and then the GUI of the script opened, which becomes on top of the Midi Editor Window.
When i have inserted some chords, i want to play them in the Midi Editor, to audition
the chord progression, but spacebar is stealed from the script gui,

So then i have to click on Midi Editor window to give it focus so spacebar works again, but then script GUI vanishes behind Midi editor: Really annoying.
Cause now i have to move Midi Editor window to make script GUI visible again.

I experienced this naughty behaviour also with other Midi Editor scripts that have a GUI.

Can't imagine that Cockos can't do something about this, IMHO.
Meanwhile, just a thought : the ability to have PLAY button in Chord Helper, so you can audition
the chord progression which is inserted in Midi Editor "up till now"
Or a button that will move playhead in Midi Editor to beginning of the midi item, in which the chords are inserted.

Many thanks for this great tool !!

Last edited by vanhaze; 12-24-2016 at 02:59 PM.
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 02:55 PM   #31
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

thanks Van for what you have said... I'll have to try it again

totally agree it is a great script!

and also yes, same thing on PC about getting the ME to play and not hide the lua, but I have enough screen to move stuff around to solve that problem...
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 02:56 PM   #32
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 3,210
Default

No thanks Hopi !

"Good" to hear that my described issue is not only on mac but on PC also .. ;0)
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 03:27 PM   #33
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

That hadn't occurred to me; I think there's a way to let keys pass through to the editor, I'll have to look it up.

Edit: I'm not seeing a way to do it. For now, maybe just don't leave Chord Helper on top of the MIDI editor?

Last edited by Lokasenna; 12-24-2016 at 03:33 PM.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 03:47 PM   #34
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 3,210
Default

Not leaving Chord Helper GUI means that i have to assign a midi button to the "play" action in Reaper,
to be able to audition the chordprogression chords, inserted via Chord Helper.

For my workflow, that's not desirable ..

Auditioning the chordprogression while Chord Helper GUI is open, is vital for me.

Again: i am aware of the fact that you can't do nothing about this key stealing issue when a script GUI is opened, not your fault :0)
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 03:57 PM   #35
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

yeah... I'm lucky to have dual monitors and lots of screen-estate...

so I can put the lua on one monitor and the ME on another...

it is too bad we have switch between those windows to hear what we have done but ... life is hard... and then you pay taxes, and then....

On the other hand ..given the complexity of choices for the big reascale files and how quickly you can access such a multitude of scales and cords, this lua is freakin' AMAXING...

I do find a prob, but not with the lua itself... it goes like this:

OK punch in some chords... and the velocities for each note is the same..
so if you would like to vary that for the diff notes in the chord it is not much fun... due to how reaper displays the velo bar all on top over each other....

I really wish reaper gave us those little handles for each velo bar so we could see and grab any given one, ...like [if I recall] Fruity Studio does it...

...
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 04:09 PM   #36
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

I forget where the setting is, but you can make it so the notes themselves have a velocity bar to drag up and down.
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 04:40 PM   #37
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
I forget where the setting is, but you can make it so the notes themselves have a velocity bar to drag up and down.

yes that is correct and I do know about that... however it only works decently when you are zoomed in enough to work with it... whereas the velocity lane is much more visible... but what the heck, just a reaper thing that may change someday... I know others have mentioned this and they too like the 'little velo bar handle' that juts out to the right of bar itself...

Moving along... got the Mac to work ok now but may have found a Mac only buglet... I'll try to describe it:

On the PC, in the ME, I load the same reascale file that I load into the lua...

then if I have the lua sync to the ME, I can change or select the scales from either place [ME key snap or the lua]

And if I set the lua to NOT sync to the ME, I can still change the type of scale right on the lua GUI and everything shows properly and is happy

BUT... on the Mac that is not true...
If I have the same reascales loaded to the ME and the lua,
AND IF the lua is set to sync to the ME, it's all good...
But IF the lua is not set to sync, then it is not good and no chords show up in the lua GUI....

buglet????

so happy to be a darkside kinda guy... %^)
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 05:12 PM   #38
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The vast, frozen wasteland of western Canadia.
Posts: 4,081
Default

That's weird.

1. You don't need to have the same .reascales loaded in the MIDI Editor and in Chord Helper; when Sync is turned on, it just asks the MIDI Editor for the current scale directly.

2. Chord Helper only syncs if BOTH "Sync w/ MIDI editor" and the MIDI Editor's Key Snap are turned on. If neither of them are on, or only one, it doesn't care.

3. When you say that no chords appear, does that happen with all scales, and different .reascale files?
Lokasenna is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 07:22 PM   #39
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 11,839
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokasenna View Post
That's weird.

1. You don't need to have the same .reascales loaded in the MIDI Editor and in Chord Helper; when Sync is turned on, it just asks the MIDI Editor for the current scale directly.

2. Chord Helper only syncs if BOTH "Sync w/ MIDI editor" and the MIDI Editor's Key Snap are turned on. If neither of them are on, or only one, it doesn't care.

3. When you say that no chords appear, does that happen with all scales, and different .reascale files?
yes, exactly if sync is not on, no chords show on the lua GUI ... mind you this is only on the Mac
on my own PC it all works perfectly
Oh nice info... I did not know it would get the reascale file directly from the ME if there is one....when sync is on. Very kewl
__________________
You don't have to agree with me, but it will go a lot easier on you if you do http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2016, 07:51 PM   #40
timbralzoom
Human being with feelings
 
timbralzoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Turkey/Istanbul
Posts: 816
Default

wonderful!
Thank you so much!
timbralzoom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.