Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER General Discussion Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2017, 09:31 AM   #1
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default Script: Track Templates (with screenshots, favorites, filter...)

Hello!
The Track Templates script opens a dockable browser window, with your track templates with big icons, or screenshots. You can have multiple instances, and each one will remember your settings, position, subdirectory, favorites etc. So you can have one instance configured to quickly open some specific templates for example. The window can be automatically closed after importing the template, or not, depending if it is docked or floating. You can assign your most used templates as favorite, and filter to show only favorites, or only templates with a specific name.

This is the first beta version that is stable to use now, additional features to be finished. I hope you like it and I'm still open to suggestions on how to improve it.

example of some of our instrument templates at Yidneth Studio (Priscilla Hernandez and me): http://yidneth.com



another example with a new instance that opens directly to a synths folder:
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations

Last edited by heda; 03-17-2017 at 07:18 AM.
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 08:58 PM   #2
NextLevel
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 316
Default

Looks pretty cool.
Is there any way to get the script without using your install manager?
My DAW does not connect to the net.

Cheers
NextLevel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 11:40 PM   #3
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 12,221
Default

nice darn thing Heda!

do I uderstand correctly that in order to show icons in the manager, we have to have a track icon assigned to the track?

EDIT... must not be that.. so how do I get icons to show up in the lua as your demo shows?
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva/angel-rain

Last edited by hopi; 03-16-2017 at 12:28 AM.
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 11:54 PM   #4
Plazma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 247
Default

This is a VERY useful script to me... fantastic work - thank you.
__________________
Reaper 64bit ~ Win 10 64bit | www.pennysound.co.za (Free & commercial Omnisphere patches)
Plazma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 05:34 AM   #5
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

@NextLevel. Thank you. You have to install REAPER into a USB drive in portable mode, install HeDaScripts Manager there, use it in a computer with Internet, then put the USB drive in your offline DAW, and copy the scripts/HeDaScripts folder from the USB to your DAW. Having an offline DAW has advantages and disadvantages.

@hopi, thank you. The icons used are independent image files that you have to put inside your track templates directory, with the same name as the template files. But in next update, as an option, I can make the script to look inside the template files, and if the template has a track icon, it can use that file automatically.
But I think track icons are usually low resolution images. Here you can use bigger images to display bigger icons or screenshots.
I like to a screenshot of the VSTi, if the track template is for a VSTi, or use a photo of the instrument if it is an audio track.

Thank you @Plazma. I use templates a lot too. Still improving some things.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 07:03 AM   #6
winbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,057
Default

What??? This is too good to be true!!
I have dreamed of a kind of script that would display small screenshots of my preferred vsti, I have seen FLStudio videos and this looks so cool!!

Thanks 1000x, I am so impatient to try all this!!

EDIT: Too bad... I can't install the scripts because I am behind a proxy server and don't know how to configure it for Reaper to go thru it. Isn't there a way to install them manually?
__________________
Cedric Simon aka FrozenjaZz
Fresh beats - www.frozenjazz.com

Last edited by winbe; 03-16-2017 at 07:13 AM.
winbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 07:08 AM   #7
mccrabney
Human being with feelings
 
mccrabney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Slackjaw, North Carolina
Posts: 919
Default

would be nice if we could create a big repository with screenshots of plugins to save time
__________________
MidiEditor: select last-recorded notes FR || QuantizSwing CC: Positive val only option
input quantize: OSC values for on/off state (for hardware LED) || control strength CC
automation items that behave as such.
mccrabney is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:16 AM   #8
wibem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 37
Default

Thanks for this script. There is an issue, when the track-templates-window is docked. When I save the song with the docked window, this window isn´t saved like the other docked windows.
When I reopen the song, there is no tab anymore in the tab-list on the bottom. Is there a work-out that is saved too?
wibem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:23 AM   #9
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 12,221
Default

Heda... about icons ... thanks for that info.

It seems a lot of hassle to put a load of icons [png files?] into the templates folder and rename each one to match a template name...
I do already have a lot of track icons.. and I mean a LOT... and that includes reduced screen captures of many VSTi GUI's.... and they are quite clear enough to show OK in the size of the lua's squares...

What I'd really like to see is a way to [say] rt clk on a lua square and assign a png file to that where the png is selected from a folder. Maybe this is not possible...or maybe it could be possible?
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva/angel-rain
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:33 AM   #10
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default v1.0pre2 (2017-03-16)

Quote:
* v1.0pre2 (2017-03-16)
+ Track Icons inside template file support. It still uses sidecar png in template folder if found.
+ Setting: Show files from all subdirectories
+ Setting: Hide subdirectories
# some small optimizations
hopi try 1.0pre2
I've just updated it to support track icons from the templates.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:45 AM   #11
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mccrabney View Post
would be nice if we could create a big repository with screenshots of plugins to save time
That would be great. Maybe I can try to host them in my site. I'll think about it. Or we can use the http://stash.reaper.fm/
but should be in packages in zip files, to avoid having to download each image one by one.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:48 AM   #12
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wibem View Post
Thanks for this script. There is an issue, when the track-templates-window is docked. When I save the song with the docked window, this window isn´t saved like the other docked windows.
When I reopen the song, there is no tab anymore in the tab-list on the bottom. Is there a work-out that is saved too?
I don't understand well the issue. When you dock it, the next time you open it it should be in the same docker position. the docker is not saved for each song, but globally. Do you mean you want the docker position to be saved for each song differently?
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:51 AM   #13
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by winbe View Post
EDIT: Too bad... I can't install the scripts because I am behind a proxy server and don't know how to configure it for Reaper to go thru it. Isn't there a way to install them manually?
thank you!
curl.exe located in HeDaScripts Manager is the file that needs access to download the scripts.
or, do you have internet without the proxy in another computer? If so, you can use the method I explained to NextLevel here.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 09:25 AM   #14
wibem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
I don't understand well the issue. When you dock it, the next time you open it it should be in the same docker position. the docker is not saved for each song, but globally. Do you mean you want the docker position to be saved for each song differently?
No, I don't mean to save it with a song. Generally the template-tab is gone, when I open a song the next time. All others are of course still there like before.
wibem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 09:34 AM   #15
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wibem View Post
No, I don't mean to save it with a song. Generally the template-tab is gone, when I open a song the next time. All others are of course still there like before.
The docker position is saved when the script is closed. It works for me.
Are you autoloading a screenset or something?
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 09:39 AM   #16
wibem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 37
Default

No, I don't autoload a screenset, nothing special. Is there anything to get the script constantly installed?
wibem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 09:53 AM   #17
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wibem View Post
No, I don't autoload a screenset, nothing special. Is there anything to get the script constantly installed?
ok so, when you said loading a new song you mean after restarting REAPER for example? Because scripts don't autostart by default.
But you can use the SWS startup action for that.(look in extensions menu)
it lets you define an action or custom action (with various actions, or scripts) that automatically loads when REAPER starts.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 09:57 AM   #18
wibem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 37
Default

Do you have this auto-start-action for this script installed?
wibem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 10:24 AM   #19
Pinknoise
Human being with feelings
 
Pinknoise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Around Montréal
Posts: 381
Default

Awsome great job!! I think this could work really well for fx chain also ! Thanx !👍
Pinknoise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 10:35 AM   #20
wibem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 37
Default

With the auto-start-action the docked template-window is now fix. Thx
wibem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 10:59 AM   #21
dreamtuned
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 88
Default

ReaScript Error:
?:-1: attempt to perform arithmetic on a nil value
dreamtuned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 12:36 PM   #22
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

@dreamtuned what did you do to break it? Does it happen always when doing something specifically?
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 12:37 PM   #23
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pinknoise View Post
Awsome great job!! I think this could work really well for fx chain also ! Thanx !👍
thank you. yes I'll definitively add FX chains. But maybe as a separate script with only FX chains.
I also plan some integration of both with Track Inspector.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 01:47 PM   #24
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wibem View Post
With the auto-start-action the docked template-window is now fix. Thx
Yes, that's part of SWS extensions to start any actions.
But keep in mind that this script can be docked but while it is open, it will consume CPU, depending also on the number of items displayed. So maybe you don't want it to be open all the time.
It still can be optimized a bit more.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 06:44 AM   #25
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default v1.0pre3 (2017-03-17)

Quote:
* v1.0pre3 (2017-03-17)
# fix a bug in refresh button
# fix when template track icon is not found
# fix more CPU optimizations
+ Setting: Define templates home directory...
+ Setting: Show icons (turn on/off all icon images/screenshots)
# show directories first
# Remember a different zoom when aligned in one vertical column (window vertical size > horizontal size)
update. better for CPU and some bugs fixed.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 11:59 AM   #26
winbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,057
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NextLevel View Post
Looks pretty cool.
Is there any way to get the script without using your install manager?
My DAW does not connect to the net.

Cheers
I asked the same question, and I was about to ask why this is not available via Reapack... The reason is you have to donate before you can download the script

I wish I could try it even once before donating...
What I don't like too much is the idea you don't get free upgrades.
And also that I guess you can not have the script source code to fork it, even just for yourself...

I was thinking that maybe if I pay, I can have the source code and modify it, but I guess it will be protected or crypted in some way..

My fear is that you can't change the looks of the scripts. I love the functionnality they seem to provide, but in all the small GIFs and screenshots I saw,the GUI is not really my taste and would not fit in the rest of my environment...

EDIT: well, I tried TI as this one is free... and I am afraid the GUI is so confusing to me... so I guess I won't insist with this one. But "Notes Reader" is really really nice, I can see so many usages for it. Now I wish this one was open source to learn how to do that
__________________
Cedric Simon aka FrozenjaZz
Fresh beats - www.frozenjazz.com

Last edited by winbe; 03-17-2017 at 12:20 PM.
winbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 12:22 PM   #27
winbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,057
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
thank you!
curl.exe located in HeDaScripts Manager is the file that needs access to download the scripts.
or, do you have internet without the proxy in another computer? If so, you can use the method I explained to NextLevel here.
Thanks, I managed to download the manager from my other PC.
Would curl read standard environment variables so that a global proxy could be set?
On linux this is quite obvious, but running on windows, I don't know... I'll try it
__________________
Cedric Simon aka FrozenjaZz
Fresh beats - www.frozenjazz.com
winbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 04:06 PM   #28
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Hi winbe. The reason why the license I give doesn't allow you to modify or fork the code is beyond the topic of this thread. But I'm always open to suggestions.

I did the manager before reapack was ready for what I needed. The reason to use it is not that you have to donate first. You can do private repositories in reapack too. The donation is not to purchase a product but to show support for what I do. But I decided to give something back to donors like access to prereleases. It is fair. Was onspired by patreon rewards system. If you want you can wait until final version is released.
But back on topic, what would you change in the desing of the Track Templates browser? I'm thinking to rename the script to Track Templates Browser. It's more clear.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 04:26 PM   #29
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 6,883
Default

One of these times I get amazed (again) what fancy things can be accomplished with scripts...
Well done.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 10:16 AM   #30
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish View Post
One of these times I get amazed (again) what fancy things can be accomplished with scripts...
Well done.
thank you nofish

I'm still thinking if it is worth to add that feature that hopi mentioned to click an item and load the screenshot or icon from other location.

I think this script won't get more complex than what it is already. It seems adequately working so far.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 11:19 AM   #31
dreamtuned
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 88
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
@dreamtuned what did you do to break it? Does it happen always when doing something specifically?
Nothing, I just installed it and when I tried to open it it gave me that error.
dreamtuned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 11:47 AM   #32
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dreamtuned View Post
Nothing, I just installed it and when I tried to open it it gave me that error.
thanks. does the latest version work now? or the same error?
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 03:44 PM   #33
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 12,221
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
thank you nofish

I'm still thinking if it is worth to add that feature that hopi mentioned to click an item and load the screenshot or icon from other location.

I think this script won't get more complex than what it is already. It seems adequately working so far.
yeah yeah do it! well that's my vote anyway... it would make it really slick super easy to give it that customized look.

You would be even a bigger hero than you are already!
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva/angel-rain
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2017, 05:52 PM   #34
dreamtuned
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 88
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
thanks. does the latest version work now? or the same error?
The latest version is the only one I tried and it didn't work.
I am on Mac btw.
dreamtuned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2017, 07:02 AM   #35
exidus
Human being with feelings
 
exidus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 107
Default VST Thumbnails

Thank you for this wonderful script man!

For quick VST thumbnail scanning I am using Tracktion's VST scanner. It makes bulk scans and saves the images in original size.
Cant wait for the FXchains version
__________________
- Win7 x64, latest x64 REAPER Beta

::::::: My Mixcloud Page ::::::: EFMod_JN Theme :::::::

Last edited by exidus; 03-19-2017 at 07:14 AM.
exidus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2017, 12:50 PM   #36
winbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,057
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by heda View Post
The donation is not to purchase a product but to show support for what I do [...] It is fair
oh yes, it is fair, and I read the text again, I was mistaken: I thought that you were somehow forced to donate for each product, and each 6 month, to have access to the updates It is not the case!


Quote:
But back on topic, what would you change in the design of the Track Templates browser?
Well, it is hard to describe, and I am not gifted at all to design GUIs myself, but I appreciate very simple and "slick" design, but after having watched your GIFs again, I guess it is not that bad!!

The GUI that put me off is Track inspector: this one totally lost me... I don't know what and where too look, many buttons all over the place, this confused me. Then I opened dpMeter (that I use all the time) and this is exactly the kind of GUI I am looking for.
In the end, to be honest, I was not able to immediately see what is the functionnality of track inspector... (I still don't really know, but this is not the topic).

But anyways, I'll probably donate tonight to support your work!
And maybe that if I have some programming questions, on specific topics, we can ask you some tips?
__________________
Cedric Simon aka FrozenjaZz
Fresh beats - www.frozenjazz.com
winbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 12:18 PM   #37
kotsaris
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Greece
Posts: 31
Default

Thanks for another superb script!
I would like to point out few things I'm missing.
Firstly,I don't find a way to make favorites.
Then,I cannot scroll through the templates when are many of them.
Also,Is there a possibility to put icons on the folders that contain the templates?
kotsaris is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 02:01 PM   #38
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default v1.0pre5 (2017-03-20)

Quote:
* v1.0pre5 (2017-03-20)
# Internals: better icon buffers management
# Internals: debug log option
# fix: refresh buffer while typing filter
+ added documentaion page and forum thread links in the menu
some fix updates released.


Quote:
Originally Posted by kotsaris View Post
Thanks for another superb script!
I would like to point out few things I'm missing.
Firstly,I don't find a way to make favorites.
Then,I cannot scroll through the templates when are many of them.
Also,Is there a possibility to put icons on the folders that contain the templates?
Hi kotsaris, thank you. I think all is in the documentation page.
  • To make the icon for subdirectories you have to name the file as the directory, in square brackets, ie: [Reverbs].png
  • Right click: Marks the template or subdirectory as favorite. Do it again to remove the favorite. A red border appears to indicate it is a favorite.
  • Mouse wheel: to scroll up and down.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 02:47 PM   #39
Pinknoise
Human being with feelings
 
Pinknoise's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Around Montréal
Posts: 381
Default

Thanks a lot for the update !
I have 2 little suggestions: It would be nice to be able to change icons within the script. It's a bit tedious to go back and forth track templates right now. Drag and drop would be over the top but I don't think that's easily feasible.

Another thing, I have lots of templates (over 100) so selecting all my favorites is practicle but I can easily right click one by accident and it disapears from my favorites and I don't know wich ! So a lock favorites or something similar would be cool.


Or tabs that we can rename to split them templates into sections: Guitars, Bass, Drums, keys, etc. I already do that with folders in track templates but it's like the icons; the more we can do directly from the script the easier it is.

I have no idea how much work it is to do this it seems simple from my point of view but I understand it can be a lot of work just throwing ideas if it can be usefull.

Edit:Almost all my selected favorites disapeared ! Only a few left after a refresh ! IF we could select multiple with shift or control it would save 40+ clicks in my case.

Edit 2: It did it again !!! So favorites right now not usable !

Last edited by Pinknoise; 03-20-2017 at 03:33 PM.
Pinknoise is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 03:49 PM   #40
heda
Human being with feelings
 
heda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Spain
Posts: 4,030
Default

Hi Pinknoise
Thank you for the ideas.
Have you renamed the subdirectories? Maybe that's the reason why the favorites are not found. The favorites are stored in the "TT_Settings_1.cfg" in "Track Templates VIP settings" folder. you can edit that file and search and replace for a folder name if you rename the folder and you have many favorites changed.
Otherwise.. I don't know why it would not find the favorites.

edit. I have plans to add support to rename directories and templates directly from the script.

Do you know how to use multiple instances? You could create one action for each folder. So one action would show you all Drum templates. And another action, all bass templates for example. There are 3 instances included but you can create as many as you want.
__________________
HeDaScripts for REAPER | VIP Donations
heda is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.