PDA

View Full Version : Skrasms Scratcher plugin


beatsbyforce
07-02-2007, 06:46 PM
Has anyone tried running this plugin in REAPER? Can't seem to get it to work here, it doesn't appear in the plugin list.

http://web.ics.purdue.edu/%7Eafaulsti/skrasms/scratcher/scratcher.html

sebas777
07-02-2007, 08:28 PM
He says on his site:

"*Important Notes on VST version*
The VST version still has bugs. Please be aware that currently only support for using ONE instance of Scratcher at a time exists.
"

Btw if a good soul would like to program a LIVE scratching plugin, I can provide him/her with a few ideas ;)

beatsbyforce
07-02-2007, 09:34 PM
yeah, I read that. It works in Cubase though. bummer.