PDA

View Full Version : convo boy


politcat
10-07-2006, 07:37 PM
reaper freezes when trying to load an impulse response. try it, let me know.

politcat
11-22-2006, 12:08 PM
wanna bump this to see if some convo boy users missed it. i'd really like to be able to use this again now that reaper is it for me.

malcolmj
11-23-2006, 06:45 AM
wanna bump this to see if some convo boy users missed it. i'd really like to be able to use this again now that reaper is it for me.

I believe that REAPER has issues with Elevayta plugins. This

http://www.cockos.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2842

was posted by someone from Elevayta some time ago, but I don't think it was ever resolved.

Cheers,

Malcolm.

politcat
11-23-2006, 07:01 AM
too bad for space boy, he gave up. i've been wanting the full version of convo boy, but no point now.

thx for the info.

Space Boy
01-01-2007, 02:44 AM
I have found the problem and will be releasing a new version of Convo Boy soon. Note: The fix will be available only for the licensed version of Convo Boy.

Paul