Cockos Incorporated Forums

Cockos Incorporated Forums (https://forum.cockos.com/index.php)
-   REAPER Bug Reports (https://forum.cockos.com/forumdisplay.php?f=22)
-   -   Crash loading Superior Drummer 3 (https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=199786)

Slavian 11-20-2017 08:19 AM

Crash loading Superior Drummer 3
 
Hello,

Reaper crashes everytime I try to load Superior Drummer 3 from a track's FX button. I can load it from "Track/insert vistual instrument on new track" but not directly from a track.

I also have EZ drummer from Toontrack and don't have any issue to load it.

My settings:

Windows 7 x64
I53470
8 RAM
Focusrite Scarlett 2i2 (Asio driver)

Thanks

ivansc 11-21-2017 06:37 AM

Welcome to the forums!

Did you install SD3 with the toontrack Product Manager?

When you click on your track's FX button, is the plugin window showing up as usual before you click on SD3's .dll and reaper crashes?
See if you can save a crashlog and post it on here too.

Oh and before I forget, do download and check out the free User guide and take a look at some of the free video tutorials also on the front page of this site.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.