View Single Post
Old 07-08-2017, 06:43 AM   #1
IXix
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: mcr:uk
Posts: 3,336
Default Why does cut/copy a track destroy the routing?

If I cut/copy a track and then paste, the sends aren't preserved. Perhaps there's a good reason but it seems to me that no information should be lost in a cut/paste cycle. Am I wrong?
IXix is offline   Reply With Quote