View Single Post
Old 01-16-2012, 03:16 PM   #3
bogo
Human being with feelings
 
bogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tls11823 View Post
It does tell you which files it's going to delete. I'm not sure I understand the request.
Yes but I always use it in bi-derectional mode so it doesn't erase any files. I don't know how but last time I was in remote->local mode and I pressed "syncronize" without looking, because I'm use to it the other way. Since there was nothing in the remote folder it took half a second to sync and everything was gone. :-(

I would have appreciate a WARNING: files are going to be erased.

Last edited by bogo; 01-16-2012 at 09:16 PM.
bogo is offline   Reply With Quote