View Single Post
Old 12-26-2019, 01:41 AM   #2
synkrotron
Human being with feelings
 
synkrotron's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Warrington, UK
Posts: 1,122
Default

File > Clean current project directory...

Brings up the Project Directory Cleanup dialogue box.

That said, I rarely use it myself.

I prefer to rename all my takes to a system of my own. Then, every now and then, I go into the project audio folder and delete stuff I am sure I now longer need.
__________________
Bandcamp // YouTube // SoundCloud
synkrotron is online now   Reply With Quote