View Single Post
Old 01-08-2012, 04:25 PM   #1
bogo
Human being with feelings
 
bogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 737
Default warning message before deleting files

It would be good to get a warning message when pathsync will delete files. I wasn't in my usual setup and when I pressed syncronise it cleared like 60GB of hard work files. Fortunately I've managed to recover most of them.

Last edited by bogo; 01-09-2012 at 11:05 PM.
bogo is offline   Reply With Quote