Old 06-30-2016, 03:25 AM   #1
Alienoiz
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 46
Default Shuffle

Olá,

como é que faço Shuffle no Reaper?

Obrigado,
Duarte
Alienoiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2016, 04:10 PM   #2
Juca
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Itajaí - Santa Catarina - Brasil
Posts: 403
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alienoiz View Post
Olá,

como é que faço Shuffle no Reaper?

Obrigado,
Duarte
Ative o botão "Ripple Editing" na barra de menus do REAPER. No primeiro clique a função é ativada para a track, no segundo vale para todas as tracks e no terceiro desativa a função.
Abraço.
Juca is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2016, 02:39 AM   #3
Alienoiz
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 46
Default

Obrigado Juca!

Abraço,
Duarte
Alienoiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2016, 07:54 AM   #4
Alienoiz
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 46
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Juca View Post
Ative o botão "Ripple Editing" na barra de menus do REAPER. No primeiro clique a função é ativada para a track, no segundo vale para todas as tracks e no terceiro desativa a função.
Abraço.
Isso não faz shuffling..mas ya ok
Alienoiz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:18 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.