Old 02-08-2017, 02:47 PM   #81
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,328
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post
Thank you much! ( I am be Doctor cat)

I published Reapack Repository URL. Although It is might get failed, please inform me if this URL fail.

Reapack Repository
https://bitbucket.org/kawaCat/reascript-m2bpack/raw/master/index.xml

How to import a Repository(on X-Raym's article)
https://www.extremraym.com/en/reapack #2. ReaPack For Users

Animation Preview and Document
MIDI-Section
MIDI-CC-Section
ENVELOPE-Section
MAIN-Section
GUI-Section]


Merci beaucoup!

When I try to import the repository I get this error:

amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2017, 03:27 PM   #82
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 2,304
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
When I try to import the repository I get this error
There is a space just before https: remove it. (Nice catch, I will make it ignore leading/trailing spaces in the next update.)
cfillion is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2017, 03:34 PM   #83
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,328
Default

Cheers! Working now!
amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2017, 04:36 PM   #84
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Thank you replies and cheers !

@cfillion

I am not confidence to my English. your post was help to me. Thank you !

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arthur McArthur
-Duplicate Musical Backwards for MAIN (items) and MIDI notes
-Duplicate Musical Backwards for MAIN (items) and MIDI notes to beginning of project or previous item
-Set Time Selection Musical (works the same way as your musical duplicate, but instead of duplicate, it sets the time selection to the bar)
-Duplicate notes to new track and midi item (instead of cut)
-Random arpeggiate audio items- similar to how it works for for midi, but uses pitch shift and/or rate shift for audio (would be so cool!)
@Arthur McArthur

Thank you ! I wrote few scripts. and I attached this post. ( these scripts is before register to my Reapack repository. it scripts might be get wrong result. )
  • kawa_MAIN_DuplicateMusical_Back.lua
  • kawa_MAIN_DuplicateMusical_Back_ProjectStartOr PreviousItem.lua
  • kawa_MAIN_SetTimeSelectionToMusicalRange.lua

I think that "Duplicate notes to .." is might be could replace these scripts. ( on my Reapack repository)
  • kawa_MIDI_SelectedNotesToDuplicateTrack.lua ( deleting OriginalNotes)
  • kawa_MIDI_SelectedNotesToDuplicateTrack(non Delete OriginalNotes).lua

about "Random arpeggiate audio items" , It is Great Idea. though I wish write this action, I was wrinting reaScript everyday recently.
maybe next week or few days , I will writing this actions. ( and I wish create Gif animation for attached script.)
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |

Last edited by kawa_; 02-08-2017 at 04:49 PM.
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2017, 02:43 AM   #85
Arthur McArthur
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Toronto
Posts: 421
Default

Wow that was quick! Thank you Kawa!!

I tried them out tonight and found a couple bugs. Here is one bug with duplicate musical to beginning (it doesn't go all the way to the beginning):

http://imgur.com/a/y5bfY

And for time selection musical, here is a gif of the current behavior for two sets of items, each followed by me selecting what I think would work better for this behavior:

http://imgur.com/a/y6juz

I also have the request that these duplicate actions pool any selected MIDI clips.
Arthur McArthur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2017, 02:55 AM   #86
Arthur McArthur
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Toronto
Posts: 421
Default

What I think I'm requesting is a "Type 2" of your Musical Duplicate functions that snap to the measure always. Here's an example using items:

http://imgur.com/a/IzpLJ
Arthur McArthur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2017, 01:16 PM   #87
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Thank you reports!

@Arthur McArthur
Thanks ! I wish will fixing it behavior.
and I wish create "set Time Selection by selected Item's Bar(measure)" scripts.

It scripts will set time selection range from "first selected Items bar start time" to "end Items bar end time".( my English is might be wrong. it my sentence was confuse to me. )

and I thinking about "pool" setting on Duplicate Scripts.

@TonE
Thank you!
Perhaps, combination use with "Item: Duplicate selected area of items"(reaper Native action) and "set Time Selection by selected Item's Bar(measure)" (above Script), might be resolve it.


this week I have other thing. when I finished it , I will writing these scripts.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |

Last edited by kawa_; 02-09-2017 at 01:23 PM.
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2017, 04:29 PM   #88
Arthur McArthur
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Toronto
Posts: 421
Default

Thanks Kawa!

TonE yes that is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Arthur McArthur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2017, 04:24 PM   #89
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default



I created and improved few scripts . (I attached scripts as zip.)
  • duplicate Musical [ forward , Back, with Pool or Un-Pool ]
  • change selected Item's Pitch Rate ( "Random arpeggiate audio items" )
  • set Time Selection by selected Item's Bar(measure)

on "duplicate musical to Project Start" script, I could not resolve that behavior. so this script will duplicate copy until second bar position start. I think ,It "second bar position" is not bad.

duplicate musical to project Start( second bar position) .




change selected Item's Pitch Rate.

* kawa_MAIN_SelectedItemsPitchRate_Arp.lua
* kawa_MAIN_SelectedItemsPitchRate_Arp_Type2.lua
* kawa_MAIN_SelectedItemsPitchRate_Random.lua

img: change pitch rate as Random semitone.


set Time Selection by selected Item's Bar(measure)

* kawa_MAIN_SetLoopSelectionBySelectedItem'sBar (measure).lua
* kawa_MAIN_SetTimeSelectionBySelectedItem'sBar (measure).lua



( these scripts might be wrong result. I could not be check enough. )
I want to update my Reapack Repository. though I am likely to be a little more slow.

thank you !
Attached Files
File Type: zip p_kawa_Scripts.zip (736.7 KB, 41 views)
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2017, 08:49 PM   #90
Arthur McArthur
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Toronto
Posts: 421
Default

Kawa you're a genius. Thank you so much for these.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post
on "duplicate musical to Project Start" script, I could not resolve that behavior. so this script will duplicate copy until second bar position start. I think ,It "second bar position" is not bad.
Not bad at all, I will just combine with your duplicate backwards script.

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post
[*] duplicate Musical [ forward , Back, with Pool or Un-Pool ]
I found one bug with this, only when duplicating from the first bar:

http://imgur.com/a/wQPtL


Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post

change selected Item's Pitch Rate.
This is really cool!! If you're interested in developing it further, drop me a PM, I have a design idea I think would be really powerful. Thanks again for your great work.
Arthur McArthur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2017, 01:37 PM   #91
Arthur McArthur
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Location: Toronto
Posts: 421
Default

Ok sure, here's a mockup I did last night for an arpeggio interface. Could be for audio and MIDI too.

http://imgur.com/a/5Sv5T

The functions I am imagining are:

-ability to define the key and see all of the chords in that key. Can also click on the keys and see what chord that makes.
-ability to set how much of the arpeggiation (for audio) is a pitch shift and how much is a rate shift. I think this would be really important.
-arpeggios going up and down
-add or subtract notes for 2-8 note arpeggios
-built in slicing function to slice the selected audio item into grid units before arpeggiating them
Arthur McArthur is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2017, 02:54 PM   #92
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Thank you for !

non non ,I am not genius. I don't know core programming like elastic pitch shifting , sound Touch, and JSFX EEL interpreter , reaper's Spectral peaks. I think ,they are super genius.


I fixing "duplicate" scripts. and I found error on some scripts , I attached these scripts (it was fixed. )
this week or next week, I think I will update my reapack Repository.

now ,I am creating other project which is "Chord analyzer" as VST3 plugins. ( project name is "kawaChord" )
I was not planning to publish it (I thought it would be the future). I posted it's gif image on Twitter, it was more than my expectation. So I decided to redesign it and publish it cleanly code.

[kawaChord]
https://twitter.com/kawakawa_k/statu...94038431162369

I wish create web page for plugins detail.( now,I preparing)
(it is C++ coding, I might not I chould apply request. )

I do not know what would happen eventually. It might will be publish 2 versions free versions and share versions. or ??
I am preparing for publish, I think I writing reaScript might be late.

though, if found error or bug my rescript, I try to fix it.
thank you!
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2017, 03:36 PM   #93
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,692
Default

That kawachord is looking amazing , can't wait for release, many many thanks kawa !!
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2017, 06:54 PM   #94
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

wow, thank you! I think I want to beta release in May from April .( though I dont know what happens .)
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 07:46 AM   #95
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,217
Default

Congrats for your website and the release of kawa chord 2 !

Nice UI, fully flexible... impressive work !
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 03:48 PM   #96
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Thanks very much ! X-Raym

I was surprised. and Thanks posting.

Currently, kawaChord2 is only available windows version.I would like to try making a Mac version if enough profit comes out.

after I wait a week, I would like to will post KVR news as personal developer.
honestly my English skill is not fine enough. I am worried.( should I stop it? )

by the way, X-Raym's Great Script ReaTab Hero. Awesome !
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 10:55 PM   #97
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,217
Default

Quote:
should I stop it?
Absolutely not !
English and Japanese are very different. But Google Translate is powerful. You can talk to clients without problem, if you stay concise.

It worths the try.


You can promote kawaChord2 on a dedicated thread.
Your screenshots helps !

Quote:
ReaTab Hero. Awesome !
Thanks

Last edited by X-Raym; 05-22-2017 at 11:01 PM.
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 03:50 AM   #98
timbralzoom
Human being with feelings
 
timbralzoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Turkey/Istanbul
Posts: 1,596
Default

X-Raym Thanks forthe heads up!

@kawa_
kawaChord2 is wonderful!
i instantly created an account push to purchase but ouch! hit to paypal wall
anyway,
have to wait until paypal start to work for Turkey again.. soon..i hope.
timbralzoom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 05:12 AM   #99
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

I could get a little English more than last year.
My English teacher may be Google translate and and Reaper Forums.
(though, there are many expressions I do not know yet in English)

Thank you, X-Raym!
I would like to post to KVR at next week.
And this forum is "JSFX and Reascript" , I would like to create new thread at "REAPER Developer Forum" ( may be,it is during the week ?).

@timbralzoom
Thanks very much !
I did not know about Paypal in Turkey.

I just sent special order for you. about "special order", I did refrain from explaining in here.
if you got question please let me know.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 06:13 AM   #100
timbralzoom
Human being with feelings
 
timbralzoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Turkey/Istanbul
Posts: 1,596
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post
I could get a little English more than last year.
My English teacher may be Google translate and and Reaper Forums.
(though, there are many expressions I do not know yet in English)

Thank you, X-Raym!
I would like to post to KVR at next week.
And this forum is "JSFX and Reascript" , I would like to create new thread at "REAPER Developer Forum" ( may be,it is during the week ?).

@timbralzoom
Thanks very much !
I did not know about Paypal in Turkey.

I just sent special order for you. about "special order", I did refrain from explaining in here.
if you got question please let me know.
Hi kawa_
all done
&
i just filled a form (Contact Us) and i am waiting for your answer.
Thank you so much my friend!
timbralzoom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 09:08 AM   #101
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Thank you , timbralzoom !

Quote:
all done
it was good !
I had checked message and your coffee .
Thank you so much my friend too !
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 09:24 AM   #102
timbralzoom
Human being with feelings
 
timbralzoom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Turkey/Istanbul
Posts: 1,596
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post
Thank you , timbralzoom !


it was good !
I had checked message and your coffee .
Thank you so much my friend too !
Great to hear! Enjoy!
now the quick & first report

seems closing / opening gui always resets Main parameters
(Oct + Key + Vel/Ch + inversions) to default
if not a bug,
i think it would be good if keeps the defined ones.

to me absolutely nothing to hurry.
timbralzoom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 02:43 PM   #103
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Thanks!

Now currently versions, kawaChord2 will not save chord setting info by plugin window open and closing.

Quote:
i think it would be good if keeps the defined ones.
Nice Idea!

I would like to implement that function at next update. ( if is not error and bug, maybe ver 2.01 )
and I will to add Quick start Manual for "Reaper" and "Bitwig Studio".

I think it may be next week or next month.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2017, 07:36 AM   #104
hanswurst123
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 52
Default

Hi Kawa,

I really love your scripts. Thank you so much for sharing!
I tried to run the compress Midi CC script but I can't get it work. Besides that every else CC script seems not to work.. so I think I'm doing something wrong. Could you please explain how to use them step by step?


Greetings
hanswurst
__________________
DAX Desktop (Win10 - 6x3.2i7 - 32GB - SSD+HDD) - Dell XPS13 Laptop (Win10 - 2x2.7i7 - 16GB - SSD)
hanswurst123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2017, 06:20 AM   #105
Vagelis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Larisa, Greece
Posts: 106
Default

Jaw dropping...Just discovered your scripts Kawa,it's almost everything i need and all i can say this is a work of a genius!Very well done!
Vagelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2017, 11:06 AM   #106
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hanswurst123
I really love your scripts. Thank you so much for sharing!
I tried to run the compress Midi CC script but I can't get it work. Besides that every else CC script seems not to work.. so I think I'm doing something wrong. Could you please explain how to use them step by step?
Thanks for your reply!
and so sorry. my very delayed reply.. i did not notice this post.

my midi cc's script will be only working in "last touched cc lane".
when try to execute CC script after select CC value, i think it works correctly. ( if it is not, it may be my scripts have some problems.)
and in Reaper v5.50's midi editor is seems to be different behavior a little from prev version.I think I would like to search this points.

"Compress cc value" action will be compress selected cc's value to center value of "min value and max of selected cc's".
as another case, i think it may be better compress to "min value".
(if my english is wrong, please inform to me. I would like to upload picture. )

although my reply was very delayed, thanks/sorry again!
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2017, 11:13 AM   #107
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis
Jaw dropping...Just discovered your scripts Kawa,it's almost everything i need and all i can say this is a work of a genius!Very well done!
Jaw dropping, me too ...

Thanks so much for compliments!
non non, I do not know about more deep core programming, I think they are very genius.

and in reaper v5.50's midi editor, some of my script are not working correctly. so I am trying to porting my reascripts to reaper native extension.
now section, I was finished MIDI section and MDICC section. there are seems to working correctly,but it may be exist problems i did not know. ( I would like to search it a little more. )

kawaScript2 ( reaper extension version ) reapack repository
https://bitbucket.org/kawaCat/kawascript2/raw/master/index.xml

(that reaper extension is single file. it means easy maintenance than if its many/huge number of my lua scripts. )

if in the future when I could not support my scripts, I would like to write to that thing in forum.
and in that case I maybe to request/ask some of my scripts action to official reaper.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |

Last edited by kawa_; 11-17-2017 at 03:39 PM. Reason: typo
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2017, 09:34 AM   #108
Vagelis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Larisa, Greece
Posts: 106
Default

Your scripts inspire, improve even more the workflow in Reaper and i hope if somehow decide to stop supporting to be implemented in Reaper.Love the envelope and GUI section!I wish was possible also to use those inside automation items.
P.s Somewhere to donate for your work?

Last edited by Vagelis; 11-16-2017 at 10:50 AM.
Vagelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2017, 08:59 AM   #109
deeb
Human being with feelings
 
deeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,939
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis View Post
Your scripts inspire, improve even more the workflow in Reaper and i hope if somehow decide to stop supporting to be implemented in Reaper.Love the envelope and GUI section!I wish was possible also to use those inside automation items.
P.s Somewhere to donate for your work?
he has an application being sold! probably if you find it useful you could support his time by buying it : )

http://kawa.works/kawachord2.html
deeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2017, 03:38 PM   #110
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis
Your scripts inspire, improve even more the workflow in Reaper and i hope if somehow decide to stop supporting to be implemented in Reaper.Love the envelope and GUI section!I wish was possible also to use those inside automation items.
P.s Somewhere to donate for your work?
Thank you so much for consider donation.
unfortunately, "paypal.me" does not support in my country (maybe by law problems). japan is supported only normal "paypal" service..

I was looking for other donation service, but I could not find that service which is match in my case.
dont worry, I am fun in make reascripts.


Quote:
Originally Posted by deeb
he has an application being sold! probably if you find it useful you could support his time by buying it : )
Thanks much deeb!
to be honest, I am happy if you like it.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 06:56 AM   #111
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,232
Default

Hi kawa,

I'm trying your new Reaper extension with Reaper 32 bit and I'm getting this error message with Reaper v5.65pre14 so I think something is not quite right.

Thank you.

nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 07:00 AM   #112
Bri1
Human being with feelings
 
Bri1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: England
Posts: 1,857
Default

Quote:
I'm getting this error message with Reaper v5.65pre14 so I think something is not quite right.
Looks like the naming is phunked.t instead of r?
Bri1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 08:24 AM   #113
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish
Hi kawa,

I'm trying your new Reaper extension with Reaper 32 bit and I'm getting this error message with Reaper v5.65pre14 so I think something is not quite right.

Thank you.
Hi, nofish.
Thanks for your Report!

It was my mistake. I checked reaper app version with separating char '/', but 32bit reaper app version string does not contain '/'. ( I had forgot to check in 32bit, i think I would like to check other function a little more )
now I fixed it. and I updated reapack repository. now I hope works correctly .

its to check version by when loading extension, it may be confusing.
i think may be i will not check version in future.

@Bri1

Thanks for sopporting. its helpful.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |

Last edited by kawa_; 11-18-2017 at 08:31 AM.
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 08:35 AM   #114
Bri1
Human being with feelings
 
Bri1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: England
Posts: 1,857
Default

Quote:
Thanks for sopporting. its helpful.
Indeed =) so is spelling. ! it's how a lot of code can fail i guess--silly little mistakes and overlooking is quite natural for all. So long the lessons are learned-there are no mistakes!
Thanking kawa_ for the great stuff shared.
Bri1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 09:28 AM   #115
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bri1
Indeed =) so is spelling. ! it's how a lot of code can fail i guess--silly little mistakes and overlooking is quite natural for all. So long the lessons are learned-there are no mistakes!
Thanking kawa_ for the great stuff shared.
correctly spell was "supporting". i did not notice it.
maybe I make bug or other problems, I would like to try to fix it problems as possible.

many thanks!
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 09:30 AM   #116
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,232
Default

I get no more error message now and I can see your actions in the action list now.

Thanks for the quick fix.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 09:45 AM   #117
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nofish
I get no more error message now and I can see your actions in the action list now.
it was good !
Thanks again, I could not notice it with one month.
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 11:09 AM   #118
Vagelis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: Larisa, Greece
Posts: 106
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_
Thank you so much for consider donation.
unfortunately, "paypal.me" does not support in my country (maybe by law problems). japan is supported only normal "paypal" service..

I was looking for other donation service, but I could not find that service which is match in my case.
dont worry, I am fun in make reascripts.
Ok anyway chord vst seems nice too.I'll buy it as soon as i visit bank again to add some more money.
Cheers!
Vagelis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2017, 06:14 AM   #119
deeb
Human being with feelings
 
deeb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1,939
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kawa_ View Post

Thanks much deeb!
to be honest, I am happy if you like it.
to be honest i love everything you done and also Kawachords! and also your spelling mistakes : )
deeb is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2017, 06:39 AM   #120
kawa_
Human being with feelings
 
kawa_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 117
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Vagelis
Ok anyway chord vst seems nice too.I'll buy it as soon as i visit bank again to add some more money.
Cheers!
wow! Thank you so much !!
( I am not hurry, I hope take your freely time.

Quote:
Originally Posted by deeb
to be honest i love everything you done and also Kawachords! and also your spelling mistakes : )
Thanks ! sorry, please pretend didn't see my spelling mistake. ← with sunglasses
__________________
web | kawaScripts | donate | twitter |
kawa_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.