Old 09-28-2017, 02:21 PM   #1
RobU
Human being with feelings
 
RobU's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: R'lyeh
Posts: 638
Default Snap/Grid & Metronome Settings Window Position

Maybe it's possible, but I cannot get the Snap/Grid Settings dialog to remember it's last position. It always opens hard up against the left of the screen under the main toolbar.

It should remember it's last opened position, Most other dialog/windows seem to do this (track manager, project bay, media explorer, etc..)

Edit: Also true for Metronome and pre-roll settings dialog.
__________________
Hard work never killed anybody, but why take a chance?
~Edgar Bergen

Last edited by RobU; 09-28-2017 at 11:15 PM.
RobU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2017, 05:45 AM   #2
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 3,810
Default

Hi Robu,

Not to any help of you but wanted to let u know that i experience the very same behaviour as you do, so you're not the only one

OSX 10.12.6
Reaper 5.60pre7/64
vanhaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.