Old 11-04-2017, 07:59 AM   #1
judelaw
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 225
Default Anciens boutons

Bonjour à tous, je viens de passer de la quatrième à la cinquième version de reaper, ça marche bien, mais tous les boutons ont été changés et je préférais les anciens. Peut-on les remettre ? J'ai pourtant remis le style classic 1.x, mais les boutons ont quand même changé.

Last edited by judelaw; 11-04-2017 at 08:10 AM.
judelaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2017, 08:05 AM   #2
judelaw
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 225
Default

Bon en fait je me suis habitué, c'est bon
judelaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2017, 02:01 PM   #3
Lylo
Human being with feelings
 
Lylo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5,412
Default

J'adore ton topic.
__________________
http://deslystrio.free.fr/
Lylo is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2017, 04:34 PM   #4
judelaw
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 225
Default

Le plus utile de tout le forum
judelaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.