Old 02-13-2020, 10:09 AM   #1721
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Herr Nox View Post
I don't know if it's a bug here or if it's meant to be like this, but I can't hide elements on the TCP using the Theme Adjuster - I can select the "always hide" option on various elements but it has no effect.


Other than that, it's amazing work!
Everything working fine here.

Need more info: Which elements? 1080 or HiDPI? Windows or Mac?
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 10:56 AM   #1722
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Anyone else having this issue with the Theme Adjuster?

FYI: this is holding the release of 2.1 back, it's ready to go :¬)
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:05 AM   #1723
Eugene_10GRI
Human being with feelings
 
Eugene_10GRI's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by b0se View Post
Anyone else having this issue with the Theme Adjuster?

FYI: this is holding the release of 2.1 back, it's ready to go :¬)
Personally, I (WIN 7, 1920X1080) was confused by fonts. Everything else is great. The theme is super))))
Eugene_10GRI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:08 AM   #1724
vsthem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Herr Nox View Post
I don't know if it's a bug here or if it's meant to be like this, but I can't hide elements on the TCP using the Theme Adjuster - I can select the "always hide" option on various elements but it has no effect.


Other than that, it's amazing work!
I only suggest this because I made this mistake:

Are you sure you're editing the right layout (A, B, C) ? I thought it was broken, and then I realize I had my TCP set to "B" Layout, but I was modifying "A" in the Theme Adjuster.
vsthem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:15 AM   #1725
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 851
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by b0se View Post
Anyone else having this issue with the Theme Adjuster?

FYI: this is holding the release of 2.1 back, it's ready to go :¬)
If a user tweaks their theme using the Theme Tweaker (like to adjust a color or font) and give it a new name, it can mess with the Theme Adjuster script because of the name mismatch it creates behind the scenes in the script. I ran into this when the folder indent settings weren't saving. It's not a Smooth 6 thing, it's a Reaper 6 thing. Details here:

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=228033

...I'm guessing it's the same issue.
Funkybot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:16 AM   #1726
vsthem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 166
Default

Also, I hope you are checking out his bandcamp. Luckily for us all, it's really cool and we don't have to politely search for something nice to say about it. If nothing else, Bose deserves to have his music heard for all his efforts. (bought the digital album btw).
vsthem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:25 AM   #1727
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vsthem View Post
I only suggest this because I made this mistake:

Are you sure you're editing the right layout (A, B, C) ? I thought it was broken, and then I realize I had my TCP set to "B" Layout, but I was modifying "A" in the Theme Adjuster.
That's a good call, and easily done.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eugene_10GRI View Post
Personally, I (WIN 7, 1920X1080) was confused by fonts. Everything else is great. The theme is super))))
Windows fonts are fixed, V2.1 release imminent :¬)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
If a user tweaks their theme using the Theme Tweaker (like to adjust a color or font) and give it a new name, it can mess with the Theme Adjuster script because of the name mismatch it creates behind the scenes in the script. I ran into this when the folder indent settings weren't saving. It's not a Smooth 6 thing, it's a Reaper 6 thing. Details here:

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=228033

...I'm guessing it's the same issue.
Thanks, one to remember.

Quote:
Originally Posted by vsthem View Post
Also, I hope you are checking out his bandcamp. Luckily for us all, it's really cool and we don't have to politely search for something nice to say about it. If nothing else, Bose deserves to have his music heard for all his efforts. (bought the digital album btw).
Very kind - thank you!
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:38 AM   #1728
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Smooth 6 V2.1 is released!

Please follow the 3 step installation guide (fonts, theme adjusters and theme files).

- Windows specific versions (new/fixed fonts)
- Master mixer stereo/mono button fixed
- New 1080P TCP mute/solo buttons
- Various things I can't remember :¬)

First post updated: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=228983
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:54 AM   #1729
tonybeepbeep
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Norway
Posts: 218
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by b0se View Post
Smooth 6 V2.1 is released!

Please follow the 3 step installation guide (fonts, theme adjusters and theme files).

- Windows specific versions (new/fixed fonts)
- Master mixer stereo/mono button fixed
- New 1080P TCP mute/solo buttons
- Various things I can't remember :¬)

First post updated: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=228983
tonybeepbeep is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 11:56 AM   #1730
vsthem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 166
Default

Working brilliantly over here (Win10)
vsthem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:00 PM   #1731
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

That's what I like to hear!
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:01 PM   #1732
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,367
Default

@b0se, the new font doesn't look nearly as cool as FiraSans and that's why I did some research. I think we can make it look the same on all platforms.

I checked what format the fonts are. It's OTF. Then I checked if there is a TTF version of the fonts on their site, and: TADA, there is!

I installed them right away and loaded your Mac theme on Windows (since it's still using the FiraSans) and that's how it looks like:



Bottom line is: we should use TTF fonts on Windows instead of OTF!
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:08 PM   #1733
lazpete
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Default Amazing evening in rainy Stockholm

Installed it and it is Gorgeous!
Thx a lot!
lazpete is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:10 PM   #1734
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
@b0se, the new font doesn't look nearly as cool as FiraSans and that's why I did some research. I think we can make it look the same on all platforms.

I checked what format the fonts are. It's OTF. Then I checked if there is a TTF version of the fonts on their site, and: TADA, there is!

I installed them right away and loaded your Mac theme on Windows (since it's still using the FiraSans) and that's how it looks like:



Bottom line is: we should use TTF fonts on Windows instead of OTF!
Thanks for finding that out!

I have work to do this evening, I'll have a play with Fira Sans TTF sizing on the Windows machine and release it as 2.2 tomorrow.
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:11 PM   #1735
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lazpete View Post
Installed it and it is Gorgeous!
Thx a lot!
Thanks!
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:12 PM   #1736
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,367
Default

No hurry dude, just wanted to give you some hints.

Same goes for the crystal font, it looks better in TTF.

https://github.com/mozilla/Fira/tree/master/ttf
https://www.dafont.com/frozen-crystal.font
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:21 PM   #1737
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
No hurry dude, just wanted to give you some hints.

Same goes for the crystal font, it looks better in TTF.

https://github.com/mozilla/Fira/tree/master/ttf
https://www.dafont.com/frozen-crystal.font
That's odd, because a TTF LCD font was causing issues on W10 before, going OTF fixed it.

I assume (hope) TTF for the transport means it's no longer bold on W10?
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:23 PM   #1738
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,367
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by b0se View Post
That's odd, because a TTF LCD font was causing issues on W10 before, going OTF fixed it.

I assume (hope) TTF for the transport means it's no longer bold on W10?
Unfortunately it's bold with both versions, TTF and OTF. Not sure what causes the problem here. Also, when I change the font size in the Theme Development Tweaker, nothing happens. It stays at the same size.

EDIT:
BTW, FrozenCrystal looks perfect, when using it in other areas of REAPER.
So it must have to do with the transport.
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:28 PM   #1739
ChrisDN
Human being with feelings
 
ChrisDN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
BTW, FrozenCrystal looks perfect, when using it in other areas of REAPER.
So it must have to do with the transport.
The transport's always been odd IIRC. I think it sizes the font up/down when you scale the panel, so it gets stretched.
ChrisDN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 12:31 PM   #1740
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
Unfortunately it's bold with both versions, TTF and OTF. Not sure what causes the problem here. Also, when I change the font size in the Theme Development Tweaker, nothing happens. It stays at the same size.

EDIT:
BTW, FrozenCrystal looks perfect, when using it in other areas of REAPER.
So it must have to do with the transport.
Yeah it's bugged (Reaper problem). Hopefully they'll fix at some point.
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 01:12 PM   #1741
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 851
Default

2.1 looks great here! If 2.2 comes with Fira, great! If not, no biggie IMO. Who even pays attention to dumb things like fonts anyway...

[joking, joking]
Funkybot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 01:20 PM   #1742
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,367
Default

Possible solution for Windows users: LCD Mono


Using the regular version here, trying the light one now.
https://www.dafont.com/lcd-lcd-mono.font
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 01:28 PM   #1743
vsthem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 166
Default

I know that you have this theme designed around particular track heights, but I'd love it if the ALT (my favorite too) TCPs would maintain the color going up the side of the tracks when tracks are small/minimized. You can see that it changes into just a corner of color when it gets below a certain height.

https://imgur.com/ZpPdTJH

There's just not quite enough color to be able to clearly distinguish between my track groupings.

Very minor quibble, but I thought I'd bring it up anyhow.
vsthem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 01:37 PM   #1744
vsthem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 166
Default

Also, on my machine, on Alt A, the color stays in the corner at all sizes

https://imgur.com/a/eEUNmJE

Think this might be a bug.
vsthem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 02:26 PM   #1745
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vsthem View Post
I know that you have this theme designed around particular track heights, but I'd love it if the ALT (my favorite too) TCPs would maintain the color going up the side of the tracks when tracks are small/minimized. You can see that it changes into just a corner of color when it gets below a certain height.

https://imgur.com/ZpPdTJH

There's just not quite enough color to be able to clearly distinguish between my track groupings.

Very minor quibble, but I thought I'd bring it up anyhow.
Quote:
Originally Posted by vsthem View Post
Also, on my machine, on Alt A, the color stays in the corner at all sizes

https://imgur.com/a/eEUNmJE

Think this might be a bug.
The ALT layout comes with restrictions - nothing I can do about that due to the way Reaper V6 overlays the end colour segment with the meter and M/S buttons.

What's the difference between those two GIFS? Different layout, or OS/machine? They both look like Alt A to me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
2.1 looks great here! If 2.2 comes with Fira, great! If not, no biggie IMO. Who even pays attention to dumb things like fonts anyway...

[joking, joking]
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 02:32 PM   #1746
vsthem
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 166
Default

They're different, but both have most elements hidden. I'd prefer to use A Alt, but I don't like how the color is just a tiny corner at all sizes. B Alt would be fine, but I prefer the volume knob rather than slider.
vsthem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 02:34 PM   #1747
geoffroy
Human being with feelings
 
geoffroy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Paris, France
Posts: 461
Default

Just installed 2.1 on my Windows 10 box. WOW !! It's really lovely ! Congrats !!

Two minor things :
- it looks like the bottom of the disabled FX button is missing


- the transport text is not vertically centered with the buttons


Hope it helps ! Thanks again, it's a wonderful addition to Reaper !
__________________
http://www.brocoli.org
geoffroy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 02:40 PM   #1748
Ideosound
Human being with feelings
 
Ideosound's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Location: U.K
Posts: 202
Default

Is there a good practice in order to keep a modded theme, but still be able to update it when a new update comes out? Does anyone know what I mean so you aren't repeating the same tweaks per update or is this just the only way?
Ideosound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 02:44 PM   #1749
Eugene_10GRI
Human being with feelings
 
Eugene_10GRI's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 9
Default

The theme is super, but there is a small "but". Text in the region. The screen shot below.
Eugene_10GRI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 02:52 PM   #1750
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vsthem View Post
They're different, but both have most elements hidden. I'd prefer to use A Alt, but I don't like how the color is just a tiny corner at all sizes. B Alt would be fine, but I prefer the volume knob rather than slider.
I'm not following - there's no visible slider?

Can you outline the steps I need to reproduce it? Best way is seeing myself :¬)

Quote:
Originally Posted by geoffroy View Post
Just installed 2.1 on my Windows 10 box. WOW !! It's really lovely ! Congrats !!

Two minor things :
- it looks like the bottom of the disabled FX button is missing


- the transport text is not vertically centered with the buttons


Hope it helps ! Thanks again, it's a wonderful addition to Reaper !
Thanks!

1) That's intentional

2) That's irritating me, as W10 likes to mess things up I'll see if there is a way to fix it for 2.2.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ideosound View Post
Is there a good practice in order to keep a modded theme, but still be able to update it when a new update comes out? Does anyone know what I mean so you aren't repeating the same tweaks per update or is this just the only way?
Just keep a source folder of the tweaked files that you can drop in after an update?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eugene_10GRI View Post
The theme is super, but there is a small "but". Text in the region. The screen shot below.
Thanks - will fix that for 2.2.
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 03:39 PM   #1751
Thonex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,082
Default

Hi b0se,

Is there a way to further narrow the TCP tracks? I'm finding that I can get about 20% more tracks on my screen (vertically) using the default theme vs Smooth. So 56 tracks vs 46.

Really loving your approach.

I was wandering (as an aside), if having the I/O buttons vertically on the MCP (as a previous poster showed) may be easier to read as when you scan your eyes across horizontally, they will be easier to see what "level" they are on -- and therefor not just based on color. No? Actually, same with TCP but reversed... Have them horizontal so when your eye scans vertically, it's easier to read. Just an idea... spitballing

Cheers,

Andrew K
__________________
Cheers,
Andrew K
v6.03+dev0114 - January 14 2020 • Mac 10.12.+ • i7 Quad 2.9GHz • 24GB
Thonex is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 06:52 PM   #1752
BillaBong
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 1
Default

Thanks for all your hard work b0se! I've been using this theme for the past day or so, and I love how visually appealing it is. The colored fader options in the MCP are a really nice touch.

Quote:
Originally Posted by keol View Post
Beautiful theme!! fantastic work!

I know that you are a bit busy with some things, but I wanted to ask if I'm missing something. I can`t find it, and in case it's not there, may I ask for a TCP track separator layout?

Thanks a lot for a great theme!
For what it's worth, I cobbled together my own TCP separator template by simply adding a few lines of code to rtconfig. At the end of the Track Control Panels section, I just added this layout:

Code:
	Layout "Separator" "Separator"
		clear tcp.*
		set tcp.size [400 10 10 1]
	EndLayout
Then I just made the track the same color as the background to make it look like an empty space.



Bear in mind that I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing, so I'm sure there's a way to make it look nicer, but it certainly serves its purpose of separating the tracks if you just really need a separator.
BillaBong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 07:01 PM   #1753
keol
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BillaBong View Post
Bear in mind that I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing, so I'm sure there's a way to make it look nicer, but it certainly serves its purpose of separating the tracks if you just really need a separator.
Thanks! I`ll give it a try!
keol is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2020, 07:56 PM   #1754
Thonex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,082
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thonex View Post

I was wandering (as an aside), if having the I/O buttons vertically on the MCP (as a previous poster showed) may be easier to read as when you scan your eyes across horizontally, they will be easier to see what "level" they are on -- and therefor not just based on color. No? Actually, same with TCP but reversed... Have them horizontal so when your eye scans vertically, it's easier to read. Just an idea... spitballing

Cheers,

Andrew K
Never mind, I'll answer myself

I just tried vertical LEDs on the MCP, and I think it's more of a distraction when there are different Masters, sends, and receives on different channels. At lease horizontally, they all line up horizontally. Vertically, they are all scattered and looks a little odd to me.

Anyway... so carry on... ignore my my silliness.
__________________
Cheers,
Andrew K
v6.03+dev0114 - January 14 2020 • Mac 10.12.+ • i7 Quad 2.9GHz • 24GB
Thonex is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 01:27 AM   #1755
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thonex View Post
Hi b0se,

Is there a way to further narrow the TCP tracks? I'm finding that I can get about 20% more tracks on my screen (vertically) using the default theme vs Smooth. So 56 tracks vs 46.

Really loving your approach.

I was wandering (as an aside), if having the I/O buttons vertically on the MCP (as a previous poster showed) may be easier to read as when you scan your eyes across horizontally, they will be easier to see what "level" they are on -- and therefor not just based on color. No? Actually, same with TCP but reversed... Have them horizontal so when your eye scans vertically, it's easier to read. Just an idea... spitballing

Cheers,

Andrew K
TCP tracks are at minimum design height already (I don't liek them any smaller personally), If you wish you can dig into the rtconfig and change line 36:

tcp_heights 8 30 61 61

It may mess with the conditional placement of the track ID though, so beware of that.

Routing: the lights are aligned with the direction of the layout: TCP = vertical, MCP = horizontal.

Quote:
Originally Posted by BillaBong View Post
Thanks for all your hard work b0se! I've been using this theme for the past day or so, and I love how visually appealing it is. The colored fader options in the MCP are a really nice touch.
Nice hack! I may add them officially at some point. Maybe even 2.2 (today), since they're easy to do.
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 03:07 AM   #1756
Thonex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,082
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by b0se View Post
TCP tracks are at minimum design height already (I don't liek them any smaller personally), If you wish you can dig into the rtconfig and change line 36:

tcp_heights 8 30 61 61

It may mess with the conditional placement of the track ID though, so beware of that.

Routing: the lights are aligned with the direction of the layout: TCP = vertical, MCP = horizontal.
Brilliant! Will be out for the weekend, but will try it next week.
__________________
Cheers,
Andrew K
v6.03+dev0114 - January 14 2020 • Mac 10.12.+ • i7 Quad 2.9GHz • 24GB
Thonex is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 03:21 AM   #1757
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eugene_10GRI View Post
The theme is super, but there is a small "but". Text in the region. The screen shot below.
I can't replicate that. What OS are you using? Also HiDPI or 1080p?
__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 03:26 AM   #1758
Eugene_10GRI
Human being with feelings
 
Eugene_10GRI's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by b0se View Post
I can't replicate that. What OS are you using? Also HiDPI or 1080p?
Windows, 1080p ))))
Eugene_10GRI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 03:40 AM   #1759
b0se
Human being with feelings
 
b0se's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: UK
Posts: 890
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eugene_10GRI View Post
Windows, 1080p ))))
Just tested W10 1080p and it looked fine. You're using a Smooth_Windows theme variation right? :¬)

__________________
Smooth V6 1080P/HiDPI Theme
b0se is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-14-2020, 03:54 AM   #1760
Mordi
Human being with feelings
 
Mordi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Norway
Posts: 751
Default

Grats on the 1080p release, b0se. Looks awesome!
__________________
Mordi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.