Old 04-10-2022, 11:43 AM   #1
matt_t
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: West Midlands, UK
Posts: 379
Default v6.54rc1 - April 10 2022

v6.54rc1 - April 10 2022
  • * Includes feature branch: insert new track when importing media via mouse drag-drop
  • * Includes feature branch: render loudness graphing
  • * Includes feature branch: FX chain oversampling
  • + AU: remember size of user-resized AUv3 plug-ins when closing/reopening
  • + AU: resize AUv3 views to their containers on resize
  • + Actions: account for reverse volume grouping when running action to adjust track volume [t=264649]
  • + Actions: add actions to freeze/unfreeze media by moving items to/from hidden child track
  • + Actions: add actions to move media items to/from hidden child track
  • + Audio Units: call AudioUnitUninitialize() when unloading
  • + Audio Units: prevent AUv3 that send MIDI events from crashing on Monterey
  • + Batch converter: update display immediately after removing all files
  • + Batch converter: when converting in place, write temporary file to destination filesystem rather than local temporary directory [t=264848]
  • + Color theme: add theme overlay color, blend mode for muted/unsoloed/inactive or locked media items and tracks
  • + FX: add actions to change Add-FX window pane configuration to context menu, don't change configuration on double-click
  • + FX: add per-FX chain oversampling option
  • + FX: add per-FX instance oversampling setting (if both chain and instance are set, the higher of the two is used)
  • + FX: improve default values for wet/bypass/delta envelopes
  • + FX: improve value editing for bypass/delta envelopes
  • + FX: when opening FX for a new track, by default do not show the chain until FX are added
  • + Free item positioning: fix minor time selection display issue [p=2538153]
  • + Import: holding shift while dragging media into REAPER will insert new tracks as needed
  • + Import: on drag-import, offer to replace media source only if snapped start position of imported media is within an existing media item [t=184239]
  • + Item editing: improve interaction between free item positioning edits and mouse modifiers
  • + Item lanes: when recording in free item positioning mode, only adjust existing item y-positions if necessary
  • + Logical sorting: improve order of various characters (_- / number / UTF-8 / alpha) [t=264382]
  • + MIDI editor: fix editing left edge of notes beyond first loop boundary [t=264881]
  • + MIDI editor: fix inserting new CC events past the loop boundary of looped items
  • + MIDI editor: fix note velocity sweep-editing when moving the mouse quickly [t=264954]
  • + MIDI editor: fix some editing bugs when displaying partial loop iterations [p=2545303]
  • + MIDI editor: reload custom .ReaScale function when opening a new project
  • + MIDI editor: restore grid type properly when quantizing with swing [t=265280]
  • + MIDI inline editor: improve action window targeting behavior [t=156124]
  • + Media buffering: reduce lag when changing item mute states
  • + Media buffering: reduce lag when changing item takes via action/lane clicks
  • + Media explorer: add action to delete with prompting
  • + Media explorer: fix updating database metadata across filesystems
  • + Media item import: add option to allow targeting the top part of a track to insert new track(s) to receive the media
  • + Media items: add preference for minimum media item height to display peaks
  • + Media items: change default item mix behavior to "items always mix", existing projects and user default project settings are unaffected
  • + Media items: don't display cursor feedback on locked items
  • + Media items: fix hit testing to prefer opaque unselected items over transparent selected items
  • + Media items: improve interaction between preferences to show/hide free item positioning, media item labels at certain track heights
  • + Media items: locked items do not autocrossfade with unlocked items
  • + Media items: option to show overlapping items in lanes is replaced by option/preference to display overlapping items with vertical offset
  • + Media items: prevent editing take envelopes when item is locked
  • + Menus/Actions: refer to "takes" instead of "take lanes" everywhere, to avoid ambiguity with media item lanes
  • + Preferences: add preferences for media item vertical overlap and opacity
  • + Preferences: add setting to not display media item peaks if item is too small
  • + Project open: support loading multiple projects in recovery mode [t=234059]
  • + Project settings: save default settings saves master hardware outputs
  • + Razor edit: add click-context mouse modifiers to move areas up or down without contents
  • + Razor edit: improve stretch-editing automation items in ripple-edit mode [p=2545359]
  • + Razor edit: razor edits on free item positioning lanes snap to item top/bottom, do not necessarily span the entire lane height
  • + Razor edit: rename "Move envelope points with razor edits" preference to "Razor edits affect all track envelopes"
  • + Razor edit: suppress group selection edge highlight when razor editing
  • + Razor edits: fix behavior when stretching right edge of razor edit with ripple edit enabled and automation items later on the track [p=2543398]
  • + Razor edits: fix flickering display after running action to cut selected area of items [t=265219]
  • + Razor edits: separate options for moving envelope points with razor edits, moving envelope points with media items
  • + ReaControlMIDI: increase length of sysex dump displayed in log from 1k to 8k
  • + ReaEQ: expose global gain as an automatable parameter
  • + ReaInsert: do not allow processing if in an oversampled FX chain
  • + ReaScript: add GetSetMediaTrackInfo("I_FREEMODE"); deprecate GetSetMediaTrackInfo("B_FREEMODE"), though it will still work to set free item positioning on or off
  • + ReaScript: add GetSetMediaTrackInfo("P_RAZOREDITS_EXT")
  • + ReaScript: fix GetThingFromPoint handling of hidden envelopes [t=264823]
  • + ReaScript: fix reaper.AddRemoveReaScript() on Windows with forward slashes in script path [t=264181]
  • + ReaSurround: fix action to set input names from sending tracks when FX pin mapper has been customized [t=264484]
  • + ReaSurroundPan: improve display somewhat when setting input names/channels from receiving tracks
  • + ReaSurroundPan: improve display when configuration changes so that inactive channels/speakers are displayed in the list
  • + ReaSurroundPan: when inserting as take FX, increase FX output pin count to match track channel count if needed [t=265248]
  • + Recording: respect option to always add takes to new recording when looping
  • + Recording: when preference enabled to add recorded media at each loop, defer adding media during mouse editing [p=2543669]
  • + Render: display graph of loudness values in browser view of render statistics
  • + Rendering: apply PDC to rendered output when master track FX is set to ignore PDC or hardware-output-PDC
  • + Reverse items: improve behavior of reverse items as new take with audioless video items [t=265238]
  • + Super8: allow up to 500ms of RDC
  • + Tempo envelope: context menu action to insert point respects default point shape
  • + Tempo envelope: don't snap to beats when editing points if project snap is disabled
  • + Tempo envelope: warn if user enters time signature numerators/denominators out of range [t=265162]
  • + Track manager: display track channel count
  • + Tracks/media items/razor edits: many internal changes to support future media item lane functionality
  • + Video: fix behavior of changing audio-enabled on all project video sources
  • # API: make GetItemFromPoint consistent with internal hit testing [p=2451995]
  • # Actions: handle running action to move media items to/from hidden child tracks multiple times
  • # Audio Units: tweak to previous AUv3 midi output fix
  • # Color theme: apply mute and lock overlay colors to spectral peaks
  • # Color theme: fix applying opacity to spectral peaks
  • # Color theme: more subtle default overlay for locked media items
  • # Embass: thank you for all of the screencaps
  • # FX instance oversampling: fix MIDI issues
  • # FX instance oversampling: show in chain CPU status
  • # FX oversampling: internal tweaks to allow for easier expansion of functionality
  • # FX oversampling: now implemented not as static oversampling factor, but as target maximum samplerate (e.g. oversample to ~96khz which enables 2x at 44.1/48khz, does not oversample if above 48khz)
  • # FX oversampling: update menus in fx + menu
  • # FX: add oversampling options to FX preset/configuration + menu
  • # Free item positioning: automatically reposition items when switching to FIPM
  • # Free item positioning: fix incorrect application of item mix mode [p=2528427]
  • # Free item positioning: improve accuracy when moving media items vertically
  • # Import: decrease target area for inserting track when drag-importing media
  • # Import: improve preview display somewhat
  • # Media items: fix calculating item label height with free item positioning
  • # Media items: fix drawing glitch with multiple overlapping items
  • # Media items: fix tape-mode recording option potentially being ignored [p=2449852]
  • # Media items: increase height threshold for drawing media item peaks
  • # Media items: increase vertical offset of overlapping items, don't draw overlapping items opaque by default
  • # Media items: preference for minimum peaks height applies per-item, not per-channel
  • # Media: increase insert-track target area when 'preferences/media/allow drag-import to insert tracks' is enabled
  • # Razor edits: don't trim behind envelope areas when pasting to the media lane, instead paste the envelope data and remove the razor edit [p=2502687]
  • # Razor edits: fix extra copies [p=2497447]
  • # Razor edits: fix inconsistent trim-behind behavior when copying razor edits between tracks [p=2543282]
  • # Razor edits: when "overlap and crossfade media items when finalizing razor edits" enabled, limit crossfades to source media start/end
  • # ReaScript: fix GetSetMediaItemInfo with F_FREEMODE_Y, F_FREEMODE_H
  • # Render: fix blank spots in loudness graph
  • # Render: improve formatting of loudness statistics graph
  • # Themes: improve display somewhat for themes that do not consider tcp width
  • # Video: fix playback, unintentionally disabled in +dev0404
  • # macOS: improve appearance of TCP/MCP text in dark mode
This thread is for pre-release features discussion. Use the Feature Requests forum for other requests.

Changelog - Pre-Releases

Generated by X-Raym's REAPER ChangeLog to BBCode
matt_t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 01:23 PM   #2
Phazma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 2,872
Default

Wow this RC is incredible

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
[*] * Includes feature branch: insert new track when importing media via mouse drag-drop
[*]+ Import: holding shift while dragging media into REAPER will insert new tracks as needed
[*]+ Media item import: add option to allow targeting the top part of a track to insert new track(s) to receive the media

Inserting a new track by targeting the top part of a track does work, but only above a certain minimum track heigth.

Inserting a new track by holding shift does not work (seemingly).

Would it be possible to get both behaviors to work together?
Meaning, if we press shift the media will always be force-inserted above the track under the mouse cursor and if we do not press shift it will instead only create a new track if we target the top part of a track with the mouse (provided the related preference is active).

This would benefit 2 types of users:
- Those who always prefer shift for inserting: they just turn the preference for targeting top off
- Those who use themes with very small minimum track height: If dragging doesn't work because the track is too small they can press shift and still be able to insert a new track


Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
[*]+ Color theme: add theme overlay color, blend mode for muted/unsoloed/inactive or locked media items and tracks
Would it be possible to not overlay the track divider lines?
I am sure that many users like me will set the overlay to the same color as the track background and if the overlay is set to "normal" and alpha is high this can lead to the divider lines disappearing and the tracks looking like multi-lane tracks. Here a screenshot that shows it with the tweaked default theme:



Also, with the overlay set to normal + high alpha the selected track color is no longer visible.
Phazma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 01:32 PM   #3
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7,570
Default

* Includes feature branch: insert new track when importing media via mouse drag-drop

This one is still not working for me on Mac Universal build.
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 02:17 PM   #4
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,749
Default

The way the drag-import thing works is, you have to enable preferences/media/"allow drag-import to insert tracks". Then when dragging media into REAPER, if you hover over the top part of a not-minimized track, you should get a tooltip that says "insert track", and a new track will be inserted into the project to receive the media.

The changelog line that refers to holding down the shift key is stale, from an earlier +dev build, the shift-key feature was later removed in favor of the global preference and using the mouse to target the top part of the track.

Please note that this procedure will insert a new track, but the behavior will then obey the separate setting, also in preferences/media, "when importing multiple media items: insert on separate tracks/insert sequentially on a single track/etc."
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 04:04 PM   #5
bolgwrad
Human being with feelings
 
bolgwrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On my arse in Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 2,032
Default

What they call a 'stoater' in Scotland.
__________________
www.sachetsofrelish.com
bolgwrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 04:06 PM   #6
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7,570
Default

I get the tooltip but on release the dragged file replaces what is already on track below.

edit - video here

https://youtu.be/IpBwx97vzTc
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog

Last edited by EpicSounds; 04-10-2022 at 04:17 PM.
EpicSounds is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 04:22 PM   #7
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EpicSounds View Post
I get the tooltip but on release the dragged file replaces what is already on track below.
Are you still on that idiosyncratic non-retina mac?

... ah. does it work as expected when you drag the files into the arrange view, as compared to dragging them onto the TCP area?

Last edited by schwa; 04-10-2022 at 04:32 PM.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 04:35 PM   #8
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 7,570
Default

Model Name: Mac Studio
Model Identifier: Mac13,1
Chip: Apple M1 Max
Total Number of Cores: 10 (8 performance and 2 efficiency)
Memory: 32 GB

Its a portable install, if that matters.

Quote:
... ah. does it work as expected when you drag the files into the arrange view, as compared to dragging them onto the TCP area?
yes that does work actually.
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 04:54 PM   #9
AlbertoV5
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 39
Default Awesome

This update is very exciting. I am testing oversampling and so far so good. I love the loudness graphs, made a stem render to test it out. I imagine it's way more insightful on dialogue or non-music stuff but still fun times: https://albertov5.github.io/6dot54rc1.html
AlbertoV5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2022, 06:12 PM   #10
Paul Eye
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Posts: 305
Default

I was a bit weirded out by the new overlapping items behaviour (and trying to find settings to change it before reading the entire changelog, heh) but now it makes sense

The render loudness graph is a nice addition. Thanks for that.

Quote:
Originally Posted by matt_t View Post
+ Reverse items: improve behavior of reverse items as new take with audioless video items [t=265238]
This reminded me of an old bug report of mine (still happening in this version but I've kinda learned to live with it), any chance you could take a look at it?
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=213166
Paul Eye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 01:02 AM   #11
paaltio
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 308
Default

Quote:
[*]+ Project open: support loading multiple projects in recovery mode [t=234059]
Thank you! This is an excellent feature to use also for non-recovery purposes when you need to quickly copy items etc. across multiple projects.

Hope to see a ReaScript method for this as well in the future. Would be extremely handy in many scripts that want to process multiple sessions through the APIs instead of reading the rpp directly.
paaltio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 03:57 AM   #12
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul Eye View Post
I was a bit weirded out by the new overlapping items behaviour (and trying to find settings to change it before reading the entire changelog, heh) but now it makes sense
I think if you set the overlap to 100% it is more or less the same display as before.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 05:51 AM   #13
chmaha
Human being with feelings
 
chmaha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2021
Posts: 2,261
Default

I believe this change to the overlapping items has also fixed the bug I previously reported: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=264917.

Thanks!

Last edited by chmaha; 04-11-2022 at 05:57 AM.
chmaha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 07:15 AM   #14
Loulou92
Human being with feelings
 
Loulou92's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Location: Paris
Posts: 544
Default

big update, thank you so much
Loulou92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 07:15 AM   #15
drummerboy
Human being with feelings
 
drummerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Switzerland
Posts: 212
Default

+ Actions: add actions to freeze/unfreeze media by moving items to/from hidden child track
+ Actions: add actions to move media items to/from hidden child track

What a huge list!
I can‘t find the „freeze/unfreeze media by moving items to/from hidden child track“ action, only see the second one. Can anyone point me to it?
drummerboy is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 10:08 AM   #16
Edgemeal
Human being with feelings
 
Edgemeal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: ASU`ogacihC
Posts: 3,913
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
Please note that this procedure will insert a new track, but the behavior will then obey the separate setting, also in preferences/media, "when importing multiple media items: insert on separate tracks/insert sequentially on a single track/etc."
Just beware that if you have "Always Prompt" enabled and you cancel an insert/import action, then save the project REAPER adds empty track(s) to the project (title bar doesn't say Modified either), and it can even move media file(s) you canceled to insert/import if the 'move files' option is enabled in the save project dialog.

Reproduce, worst case scenario.
Option Importing: Always prompt is enabled.
Start new empty project.
Insert or Import 2 files but cancel the action.
Save the project to new folder with move files option enabled.

Now go look at the project file and folder. At least one of the media items were moved into the project folder and the project has an empty track in it.

Win10_x64

Last edited by Edgemeal; 04-11-2022 at 10:21 AM.
Edgemeal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 10:18 AM   #17
AZpercussion
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2019
Location: Moscow / Tbilisi
Posts: 909
Default

Oh it really huge update!!!
There are some ghost bugs with razor area on the FIP tracks, but I hope they'll gone. I can't recreate them. May be Embass can
Looks very promising!

+ FX: improve default values for wet/bypass/delta envelopes
What it's mean? I'm excited but don't see improvements.
I want to say for a long time that the bypass envelope looks incosistent. It contradicts with wet envelope.

Because wet envelope and bypass have very similar meaning and use. And I confuse all the time when bypass envelope is in bottom. I think that bottom means fx is off, because bottom always means less activity, less volume, less wet signal etc.

I understand that the statement: bottom - bypass is off and top - bypass works, is strictly logical.
But in fact bypass isn't independent entity for users. User whant to know works an fx or not.

Maybe it could be reversed?

AZpercussion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 10:25 AM   #18
tonalstates
Human being with feelings
 
tonalstates's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2020
Posts: 656
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AZpercussion View Post
Because wet envelope and bypass have very similar meaning and use. And I confuse all the time when bypass envelope is in bottom. I think that bottom means fx is off, because bottom always means less activity, less volume, less wet signal etc.

Maybe it could be reversed?
Same, I'm always doing it backwards, now I just turn the fx off right after inserting it and open the envelope so now the lane is in is bypass and modifying it would mean to turn it on. So yeah, reversing it for that "bottom less, top more" kinda thing seems better to me too. +1
tonalstates is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 10:30 AM   #19
Paul Eye
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Posts: 305
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by schwa View Post
I think if you set the overlap to 100% it is more or less the same display as before.
Yeah, I figured that out after a bit of fiddling

I do have a main toolbar button for this (mainly for visual feedback since I have a kb shortcut for it). After this update, the button tooltip was still showing the old action name (fixed by deleting and re-adding the button). The shortcut still worked though, so the action ID is obviously the same.
Paul Eye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 11:40 AM   #20
PhelixK
Human being with feelings
 
PhelixK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 876
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phazma View Post
Would it be possible to not overlay the track divider lines?
I am sure that many users like me will set the overlay to the same color as the track background and if the overlay is set to "normal" and alpha is high this can lead to the divider lines disappearing and the tracks looking like multi-lane tracks..

Also, with the overlay set to normal + high alpha the selected track color is no longer visible.
I think there's an advantage of having the new and separated muted overlay on the very top, because then we can use a blend method to control how the divider lines can appear muted as well. Especially for 'dark mode' environments when multi-lanes are narrow, the likely brighter divider lines can become very dense and not look muted, if it makes sense.

– I also believe it will be a common thing to use the same, supposedly neutral color for both track bg's and mute. But if the track backgrounds are a bit toned, then, by using the same tint as mute overlay, it can have an unpredictable impact on the appearance of custom colors in media items, and most safe to keep a neutral color there.

Anyway, I think not it's an easy task. Many factors come into play here, contrast strength, blend method, degree of coverage, display quality...
PhelixK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2022, 11:54 AM   #21
Phazma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 2,872
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PhelixK View Post
I think there's an advantage of having the new and separated muted overlay on the very top, because then we can use a blend method to control how the divider lines can appear muted as well. Especially for 'dark mode' environments when multi-lanes are narrow, the likely brighter divider lines can become very dense and not look muted, if it makes sense.
Hmm I guess it’s different tastes then?

To me it looks confusing if divider lines disappear, it looks like tracks are in lane mode even if it is 2 spearate tracks. To me it is more logical that if we have the upper edge and grid lines of a track visible that the lower edge is visible too.

I think track dividers appearing/disappearing or changing color is not a good indicator for unmuted/muted state. And I don’t see why divider lines are a problem for muted lane tracks but not for unmuted.

Personally all I want to see when muting a track/lane is all items on the track/lane becoming gray without the track itself showing any change except for the tcp mute button. If I unmute the track all items get their normal color back except for muted items which remain gray.

But I understand that differet users have different ideas on how they want things to look (hence there are all the various themes). I hope this feature turns out flexible enough for most users’ wishes. But even if it remains the way it is now it is a massive improvement over the forced black stripes from before.
Phazma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2022, 02:31 AM   #22
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 9,875
Default Minor tweaking to the HTML report

Hi,


There is few HTML tweaks which could be done to the HTML report:

  • - <style> tag should be inside <head>, not between head and body
  • - there is a unecessary breakline <br> tag before </body>
  • - table header line <tr> shouldn't be in <tbody> but in <thead> tag
  • - the <pre> wrap everything even the table (but not the chart), this is not a regular use of pre tag. CSS should handle font styling in this case. For break lines etc for the list of line, a list element should be used, and regular <p> for other infos.
  • - HTML 5 Doctype could be added at top of file

Last edited by X-Raym; 04-12-2022 at 02:38 AM.
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2022, 10:44 PM   #23
nicholas
Scribe
 
nicholas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 12,166
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by drummerboy View Post
+ Actions: add actions to freeze/unfreeze media by moving items to/from hidden child track
+ Actions: add actions to move media items to/from hidden child track

I can‘t find the „freeze/unfreeze media by moving items to/from hidden child track“ action, only see the second one. Can anyone point me to it?
Snap! Any offers, anyone?
__________________
Learning Manuals and Reaper Books
REAPER Unleashed - ReaMix - REAPER User Guide
http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/glazfolk
nicholas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2022, 05:13 AM   #24
schwa
Administrator
 
schwa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: NY
Posts: 15,749
Default

Those are the same action, The word "freeze" in the one description is misleading.
schwa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.