Old 06-13-2020, 08:10 PM   #1281
Edgemeal
Human being with feelings
 
Edgemeal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: ASU`ogacihC
Posts: 1,864
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meo-Ada Mespotine View Post
Now my question: how can I send a mouse-message to a specific position in a hwnd? I can send it to buttons and such, but I would like to position it exactly to hit the border between arrange and tcp. How can I do that?
https://forum.cockos.com/showpost.ph...04&postcount=9
Edgemeal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2020, 01:50 PM   #1282
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 658
Default

Is the JS-extension for Linux also compatible for ARM or would this need an extra build?

This would allow us to use it as well on Raspberry Pis.
__________________
Use you/she/her, when contacting me, please. Thanks :) Not mentoring via PMs, sorry.
Ultraschall-API - 1200 ReaScript functions for Reaper - Reaper Internals - Developerdocs4Reaper - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2020, 03:05 PM   #1283
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meo-Ada Mespotine View Post
Is the JS-extension for Linux also compatible for ARM or would this need an extra build?

This would allow us to use it as well on Raspberry Pis.
I've never dealt with ARM before, but I think it would need an extra build.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2020, 03:16 PM   #1284
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,765
Default

I think, as long as the neede libraries exist as an ARM version, it should be no problem to compile an ARM version.
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2020, 04:11 PM   #1285
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 658
Default

How does SWS do it? They have arm-builds as well.
__________________
Use you/she/her, when contacting me, please. Thanks :) Not mentoring via PMs, sorry.
Ultraschall-API - 1200 ReaScript functions for Reaper - Reaper Internals - Developerdocs4Reaper - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2020, 12:46 PM   #1286
Infrabass
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 179
Default

Hey folks!
I try to use the JS_VKeys_GetState function in eel.

In lua, it works well with these lines:

function main()
if reaper.JS_VKeys_GetState(0):byte(0x0D) ~= 0 then -- Return Key
Print("hello")
end
reaper.defer(main)
end

main()

But in eel I can't find what is the equivalent of the string.byte function.
Any help will be greatly appreciated! :-)
Infrabass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2020, 05:47 PM   #1287
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
amagalma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2,191
Default

JS_Mouse_SetPosition seems not to work on macOS. It does not move the mouse cursor
amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 01:32 PM   #1288
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
JS_Mouse_SetPosition seems not to work on macOS. It does not move the mouse cursor
I hope this isn't another OSX swell or Metal bug. Which OS version are you using? It works fine on my High Sierra.

Are you running the function inside a deferred loop or perhaps and while loop? What happens when you run a single-line script with only JS_Mouse_Setposition?
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 01:43 PM   #1289
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Infrabass View Post
But in eel I can't find what is the equivalent of the string.byte function.
Any help will be greatly appreciated! :-)
I'm not familiar with EEL, but since no-one else has answered, I looked through the EEL API and found str_getchar:
https://www.extremraym.com/cloud/rea...el_str_getchar
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2020, 01:44 PM   #1290
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
amagalma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 2,191
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by juliansader View Post
I hope this isn't another OSX swell or Metal bug. Which OS version are you using? It works fine on my High Sierra.

Are you running the function inside a deferred loop or perhaps and while loop? What happens when you run a single-line script with only JS_Mouse_Setposition?

Catalina, but on VMWare... Just a single line script: reaper.JS_Mouse_SetPosition( 100, 100 )
amagalma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2020, 05:02 PM   #1291
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amagalma View Post
Catalina, but on VMWare... Just a single line script: reaper.JS_Mouse_SetPosition( 100, 100 )
If anyone else that uses macOS is reading this, I would appreciate it if you could try that single-line script, to check if the problem can be reproduced on other systems.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2020, 03:11 AM   #1292
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,765
Default

Works here, MacBook Early 2011, High Sierra:
https://nextcloud.stephanroemer.net/...7eC4yGAQpetHY7

However, I have an issue with the Draw Ramp tool in OSX (Script: js_Mouse editing - Draw ramp.lua), as seen in this GIF.
The mouse cursor jumps from top to bottom very quickly:
https://nextcloud.stephanroemer.net/...iCrKJ6RsXgSkHa
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...

Last edited by _Stevie_; 07-05-2020 at 03:17 AM.
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 06:25 AM   #1293
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 658
Default

I have a question about intercepting keyboard-messages.

I have this script which opens its own gui-window and I would like to pass all keys through to the Reaper-window except the Enter, ESC and Space-key.
So my script would react to Enter, ESC and Space, where all other keys are redirected to, let's say, the arrangeview, so running all other actions associated with the other keys are still runnable.

Now here's my problem: how can I do that?

Code:
gfx.init()

function main()
  Key=gfx.getchar()
  if Key~=-1 and Key~=13 and Key~=27 and Key~=32 then
    -- What do I need to write in this if-branch?
    reaper.ClearConsole()
    reaper.ShowConsoleMsg("This Key is sent to the Arrangeview")
  else
    reaper.ClearConsole()
    reaper.ShowConsoleMsg("This Key is treated in gfx-window and not sent to Arrangeview")  
  end
  reaper.defer(main)
end

main()
__________________
Use you/she/her, when contacting me, please. Thanks :) Not mentoring via PMs, sorry.
Ultraschall-API - 1200 ReaScript functions for Reaper - Reaper Internals - Developerdocs4Reaper - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 06:26 AM   #1294
reapero
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 323
Default

How owuld one send an "ENTER" to a window? The hexadecimal value is 0x0D accroding to this site: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/win...tual-key-codes

I tried this:

Code:
 
ret = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Send(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN", 0x0D, 0, 0, 0)
But doesnt seem to work, even though the script saves & compiles ok in IDE.
reapero is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 06:35 AM   #1295
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 658
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by reapero View Post
How owuld one send an "ENTER" to a window? The hexadecimal value is 0x0D accroding to this site: https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/win...tual-key-codes

I tried this:

Code:
 
ret = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Send(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN", 0x0D, 0, 0, 0)
But doesnt seem to work, even though the script saves & compiles ok in IDE.
I tried using JS_WindowMessage_Post instead and the following code triggers a lot of actions through that:

Code:
hwnd=reaper.GetMainHwnd()

i=0

function main()
  ret  = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN", i,0,0,0)
  i=i+1
  reaper.ShowConsoleMsg("")
  reaper.ShowConsoleMsg(i)
  reaper.defer(main)
end

main()
Though I haven't found out, which one is for Enter, but maybe this helps you in a way...

Edit:
13 does the trick, which is the same as 0x0D

Edit2:
Hmm, only when used in a defer-cycle, but not if in a regular script. This is odd O_O

Edit3:
Its even weirder, sometimes it triggers after the third time sending the message, sometimes after the fourth, sometimes way above 20 times sending the message. And only in defer-loops, not in non deferred-scripts.
I can not make any sense of that.

This sometimes works, sometimes not...
Code:
hwnd=reaper.GetMainHwnd()

o=0
function main()
  ret  = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN", 0x0D,0,0,0)

  if o<20 then reaper.defer(main) o=o+1 end
end

main()
__________________
Use you/she/her, when contacting me, please. Thanks :) Not mentoring via PMs, sorry.
Ultraschall-API - 1200 ReaScript functions for Reaper - Reaper Internals - Developerdocs4Reaper - Donate, if you wish

Last edited by Meo-Ada Mespotine; 07-10-2020 at 06:48 AM.
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 06:39 AM   #1296
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,765
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meo-Ada Mespotine View Post
I have a question about intercepting keyboard-messages.

I have this script which opens its own gui-window and I would like to pass all keys through to the Reaper-window except the Enter, ESC and Space-key.
So my script would react to Enter, ESC and Space, where all other keys are redirected to, let's say, the arrangeview, so running all other actions associated with the other keys are still runnable.

Now here's my problem: how can I do that?

Code:
gfx.init()

function main()
  Key=gfx.getchar()
  if Key~=-1 and Key~=13 and Key~=27 and Key~=32 then
    -- What do I need to write in this if-branch?
    reaper.ClearConsole()
    reaper.ShowConsoleMsg("This Key is sent to the Arrangeview")
  else
    reaper.ClearConsole()
    reaper.ShowConsoleMsg("This Key is treated in gfx-window and not sent to Arrangeview")  
  end
  reaper.defer(main)
end

main()
Not at the computer right now, but you would use https://www.extremraym.com/cloud/rea...VKeys_GetState to get the current key state and compare it with the desired values.

Edit, sorry, of course you also need to intercept the keys:
https://www.extremraym.com/cloud/rea...Keys_Intercept
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 06:50 AM   #1297
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 658
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
Not at the computer right now, but you would use https://www.extremraym.com/cloud/rea...VKeys_GetState to get the current key state and compare it with the desired values.

Edit, sorry, of course you also need to intercept the keys:
https://www.extremraym.com/cloud/rea...Keys_Intercept
The problem is, and it's close to reapero's problem as well, is not getting the keys, but sending them to the Reaper-window. This seems not to be that easy as I thought it could be...
__________________
Use you/she/her, when contacting me, please. Thanks :) Not mentoring via PMs, sorry.
Ultraschall-API - 1200 ReaScript functions for Reaper - Reaper Internals - Developerdocs4Reaper - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 06:59 AM   #1298
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,765
Default

That’s pretty doable, though. You would basically only intercept the keys that you don’t want to be sent to the reaper window. The other keys will be passed thru.
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 07:02 AM   #1299
reapero
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 323
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meo-Ada Mespotine View Post
Edit3:
Its even weirder, sometimes it triggers after the third time sending the message, sometimes after the fourth, sometimes way above 20 times sending the message. And only in defer-loops, not in non deferred-scripts.
I can not make any sense of that.

This sometimes works, sometimes not...
Code:
hwnd=reaper.GetMainHwnd()

o=0
function main()
  ret  = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN", 0x0D,0,0,0)

  if o<20 then reaper.defer(main) o=o+1 end
end

main()
Confirmed..this actually triggered ENTER in the other window. Is this possibly an API bug then?
reapero is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 07:21 AM   #1300
Edgemeal
Human being with feelings
 
Edgemeal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: ASU`ogacihC
Posts: 1,864
Default

In most cases you'll want to send an "up" message after sending a "down" message, otherwise it might screw up how the keyboard interacts with the app and/or OS. And if you launch a script from a keyboard shortcut it most likely will interfere with the key your trying to send.

I haven't done much key sending but trying to send a BackSpace key to the search field of Explorer I ended up having to POST (not Send) just the key up message for it to work as expected. So you need to experiment I guess for your target window.

Code:
local VK_BACK = 0x8 -- backspace key
local explorer = reaper.OpenMediaExplorer("", false) 
if not explorer then --not-docked and closed
  reaper.Main_OnCommand(50124, 0) -- Media explorer: Show/hide media explorer
  explorer = reaper.OpenMediaExplorer("", false)
end 
local search = reaper.JS_Window_FindChildByID(explorer, 1015)
if search then
  if not reaper.JS_Window_IsVisible(search) then -- when docked but not visible
    reaper.Main_OnCommand(50124, 0) -- Media explorer: Show/hide media explorer 
  end
  -- send backspace key to Explorer search feild textbox
  reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(search, "WM_KEYUP", VK_BACK, 0,0,0)
end
Edgemeal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 07:25 AM   #1301
Meo-Ada Mespotine
Human being with feelings
 
Meo-Ada Mespotine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Location: Leipzig
Posts: 658
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Edgemeal View Post
In most cases you'll want to send an "up" message after sending a "down" message, otherwise it might screw up how the keyboard interacts with the app and/or OS. And if you launch a script from a keyboard shortcut it most likely will interfere with the key your trying to send.

I haven't done much key sending but trying to send a BackSpace key to the search field of Explorer I ended up having to POST (not Send) just the key up message for it to work as expected. So you need to experiment I guess for your target window.

Code:
local VK_BACK = 0x8 -- backspace key
local explorer = reaper.OpenMediaExplorer("", false) 
if not explorer then --not-docked and closed
  reaper.Main_OnCommand(50124, 0) -- Media explorer: Show/hide media explorer
  explorer = reaper.OpenMediaExplorer("", false)
end 
local search = reaper.JS_Window_FindChildByID(explorer, 1015)
if search then
  if not reaper.JS_Window_IsVisible(search) then -- when docked but not visible
    reaper.Main_OnCommand(50124, 0) -- Media explorer: Show/hide media explorer 
  end
  -- send backspace key to Explorer search feild textbox
  reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(search, "WM_KEYUP", VK_BACK, 0,0,0)
end
I had experimented with WM_KEYDOWN as well, but it didn't change, at least on Windows.

I also tried WM_KEYFIRST and WM_KEYLAST but it didn't work either.
__________________
Use you/she/her, when contacting me, please. Thanks :) Not mentoring via PMs, sorry.
Ultraschall-API - 1200 ReaScript functions for Reaper - Reaper Internals - Developerdocs4Reaper - Donate, if you wish
Meo-Ada Mespotine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 07:41 AM   #1302
reapero
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 323
Default

Just tried with "WM_KEYUP" and doesnt seem to work either. It doesn´t work inside a defer loop, unlike WM_KEYDOWN.

Sending WM_KEYDOWN and then WM_KEYUP outside of the loop didnt work either.
reapero is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 08:33 AM   #1303
Edgemeal
Human being with feelings
 
Edgemeal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: ASU`ogacihC
Posts: 1,864
Default

What window is it, is it something in REAPER we can all easily test? And if possible can you post the code you're using to get the window handle, send the key, etc.
Edgemeal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 09:08 AM   #1304
reapero
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 323
Default

Sure. Its cmd. I am sending from a lua script within Reaper to a python script (triggered by a .bat if that matters).

Code:
hwnd = reaper.JS_Window_Find("cmd", false)
 --ret = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN",0x0D, 0, 0, 0)
 --ret = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYUP",0x0D, 0, 0, 0)

 o=0
 function main()
   ret  = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN", 0x0D,0,0,0)
 
   if o<20 then reaper.defer(main) o=o+1 end
 end
 
 main()
I commented what didnt work and left Mespotine´s loop there..although this causes some other troubles.
reapero is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 10:18 AM   #1305
Edgemeal
Human being with feelings
 
Edgemeal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: ASU`ogacihC
Posts: 1,864
Default

No experience with python, but one thing to try is to set focus on the window before sending the messages to it. Good Luck!
Edgemeal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 12:52 PM   #1306
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
However, I have an issue with the Draw Ramp tool in OSX (Script: js_Mouse editing - Draw ramp.lua), as seen in this GIF.
The mouse cursor jumps from top to bottom very quickly:
Please check if this has been fixed in the recent update.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 12:55 PM   #1307
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meo-Ada Mespotine View Post
I have a question about intercepting keyboard-messages.

I have this script which opens its own gui-window and I would like to pass all keys through to the Reaper-window except the Enter, ESC and Space-key.
So my script would react to Enter, ESC and Space, where all other keys are redirected to, let's say, the arrangeview, so running all other actions associated with the other keys are still runnable.
Some time ago, another user had the same issue, and my suggested solution is in this this thread: Script Requests for a reasonable $$$.

I am not sure how REAPER's keyboard input is handled "under the hood". Unlike mouse inputs, which are directed to specific windows, can be simulated with WindowMessage_Post/Send, and can be intercepted by WindowMessage_Intercept, REAPER's keyboard inputs seem to enter a global queue, and some key presses (particularly shortcuts, IIRC), do not seem to be handled via window messages.
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 02:00 PM   #1308
Triode
Human being with feelings
 
Triode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 709
Default

Does anyone know if there's a way of getting the mouse coordinates of the edit cursor on the arrange page? (mac-friendly coordinates)
Cheers
__________________
Brush and Beater Drums Online: www.outoftheboxdrums.co.uk
Triode is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 03:00 PM   #1309
juliansader
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 3,207
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Triode View Post
Does anyone know if there's a way of getting the mouse coordinates of the edit cursor on the arrange page? (mac-friendly coordinates)
Cheers
I'm not sure what you mean by "mouse coordinates of the edit cursor"?

To get the x coordinate of the edit cursor:
Code:
editCursorTime = reaper.GetCursorPosition()
arrangeStartTime = reaper.GetSet_ArrangeView2(0, false, 0, 0)
pixelsPerSecond = reaper.GetHZoomLevel()

editCursorXCoordinate = (editCursorTime-arrangeStartTime)*pixelsPerSecond
juliansader is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2020, 03:18 PM   #1310
Triode
Human being with feelings
 
Triode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 709
Default

Lovely thank you I'll give that a try
__________________
Brush and Beater Drums Online: www.outoftheboxdrums.co.uk
Triode is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2020, 04:13 AM   #1311
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 3,765
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by juliansader View Post
Please check if this has been fixed in the recent update.
Fixed, thanks man! Fun fact: I seem the only one to test these features on OSX, eventhough OSX is not even my main platform
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2020, 11:27 AM   #1312
reapero
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 323
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by juliansader View Post
Some time ago, another user had the same issue, and my suggested solution is in this this thread: Script Requests for a reasonable $$$.

I am not sure how REAPER's keyboard input is handled "under the hood". Unlike mouse inputs, which are directed to specific windows, can be simulated with WindowMessage_Post/Send, and can be intercepted by WindowMessage_Intercept, REAPER's keyboard inputs seem to enter a global queue, and some key presses (particularly shortcuts, IIRC), do not seem to be handled via window messages.
Hey Julian. Forgive my ingorance but for the case i mention above, which is not trying to intercept messages and redirect them, but just to send an ENTER message from the script , the above wouldnt apply no?

Following your script on that message you mentioned and Edgemeal advice, i´ve tried to set the focus before sending the message, but it still didnt work.
Then i´ve tried sending simple messages and looks like "WM_KEYDOWN" wont even send an "a" to cmd, however "WM_CHAR" seems to send it correctly. I cant send ENTER messages with "WM_CHAR", can i?

Here´s the code:

Code:
hwnd = reaper.JS_Window_Find("cmd", false)
reaper.JS_Window_SetFocus(hwnd)
ret = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Send(hwnd, "WM_CHAR", string.byte("a"), 0, 0, 0)
ret = reaper.JS_WindowMessage_Post(hwnd, "WM_KEYDOWN",0x41, 0, 0, 0)
reapero is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.