Old 06-02-2017, 10:09 AM   #1
teeramusic
Human being with feelings
 
teeramusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Chiang Mai, Thailand
Posts: 167
Default Toggle Straight / Swing Grid

Currently no way of doing this AFAIK. The only way to do it is to have two different key commands, one for each.
__________________
Win10 x64, i3930k, 32GB ram
Audio Post | Music Production | Recording Studio | Voice Over
teeramusic.com - Chiang Mai, Thailand
teeramusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2017, 10:18 AM   #2
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 18,894
Default

Sure, there is Grid: Toggle swing grid action.
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2017, 10:47 AM   #3
teeramusic
Human being with feelings
 
teeramusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Chiang Mai, Thailand
Posts: 167
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
Sure, there is Grid: Toggle swing grid action.
Oh sorry I was unclear. I meant in the Midi Editor.
__________________
Win10 x64, i3930k, 32GB ram
Audio Post | Music Production | Recording Studio | Voice Over
teeramusic.com - Chiang Mai, Thailand
teeramusic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-18-2017, 11:26 AM   #4
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 18,894
Default

Sure there is, exists there as well.

Grid: Set grid type to swing
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.