Old 06-18-2017, 03:20 PM   #1
ertugrulgul
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Turkey
Posts: 90
Default Default track template

As we can choose project template in preferences, there should be an option for choosing default track from a template.
That way everytime we want to drag and drop audio files to reaper, it will import it to a track which we specify its template.
ertugrulgul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2017, 10:39 PM   #2
ertugrulgul
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Turkey
Posts: 90
Default

bump!
ertugrulgul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 12:04 AM   #3
gibi25
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: France
Posts: 2,345
Default

May be this video is part of what you're looking for?
http://www.reaper.fm/videos.php#ayHkxuRNGbk
gibi25 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2017, 04:55 PM   #4
ertugrulgul
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Turkey
Posts: 90
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gibi25 View Post
May be this video is part of what you're looking for?
http://www.reaper.fm/videos.php#ayHkxuRNGbk
actually no, it's not. I want to save my track heights and insert/send row numbers on mixer view too.
ertugrulgul is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:18 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.