Old 06-10-2017, 09:46 PM   #41
sightlessness
Human being with feelings
 
sightlessness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 670
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bunker View Post
Thanks so much man
__________________
ISN'T team play grand?
sightlessness is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2017, 07:56 AM   #42
The Bunker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 40
Default

No worries. I'm glad you are finding it useful. I am personally findinh the ability to colour faders very useful. And to answer your question there is no issue with the upload. enjoy!
The Bunker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2017, 10:55 AM   #43
marsmellow
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 93
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bunker View Post
No worries. I'm glad you are finding it useful. I am personally findinh the ability to colour faders very useful. And to answer your question there is no issue with the upload. enjoy!
Thanks, Bunker! Great job :-)
marsmellow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2017, 06:48 AM   #44
SubbaseDnB
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 36
Default

Nice theme

2 things

1.is it possible to make the grid lines more visible?

2.is it possible to have more "contrast" when things are looped

hope this screenshot shows what i mean


cant upload screenshots

SubbaseDnB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 06:06 AM   #45
The Bunker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 40
Default

Yes I would like that too... The MIDI editor also had issues with visibility where you couldn't even tell the edges of where the MIDI item would start and end because the white key/black key shading was too similar in both the area that was inside the MIDI item and the area that was outside it. I managed to fix that one, I haven't been able to find the elements for this in the theme though...
The Bunker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2017, 10:05 AM   #46
SubbaseDnB
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 36
Default

hope someone knows how(if its possible)to do that
SubbaseDnB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2017, 12:41 PM   #47
Edwood
Human being with feelings
 
Edwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Jersey Shore USA
Posts: 430
Default

Great job! Thank you!
Edwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2017, 06:22 AM   #48
The Bunker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 40
Default

Something else I am noticing is that those little indicators that become visible on the different sections of the MCP when assigning group master/slave parameters aren't lining up properly and fall outside the buttons they are supposed to be on. Anyone else notice this?
The Bunker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 10:48 PM   #49
The Bunker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 40
Default

This is a screenshot that shows what I mean. Those indicators should be on the fader lane and the Solo and Mute buttons but they are way off. Anyone know how to fix this?
The Bunker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2017, 07:10 AM   #50
SubbaseDnB
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 36
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bunker View Post
This is a screenshot that shows what I mean. Those indicators should be on the fader lane and the Solo and Mute buttons but they are way off. Anyone know how to fix this?

Havent noticed that.

Was wondering if it would be possible to make a layout for the master mixer panel like the BIG METER WIDE in the Blackface theme(imperial i think
SubbaseDnB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2017, 04:31 AM   #51
The Bunker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 40
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SubbaseDnB View Post
Havent noticed that.

Was wondering if it would be possible to make a layout for the master mixer panel like the BIG METER WIDE in the Blackface theme(imperial i think
Hey do you use Groups slave/master at all?
The Bunker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2017, 04:39 AM   #52
SubbaseDnB
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 36
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bunker View Post
Hey do you use Groups slave/master at all?

what do you mean by groups slave/master excactly?
SubbaseDnB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2017, 07:39 AM   #53
The Bunker
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 40
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SubbaseDnB View Post
what do you mean by groups slave/master excactly?
um, like VCA faders? U know how you group channels but using shift+G and then you can set some tracks to be VCA masters in that group and others to be VCA slaves? Then your Master tracks control the linked parameters of the slave tracks?
The Bunker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2017, 05:20 AM   #54
SubbaseDnB
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 36
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bunker View Post
um, like VCA faders? U know how you group channels but using shift+G and then you can set some tracks to be VCA masters in that group and others to be VCA slaves? Then your Master tracks control the linked parameters of the slave tracks?

Havent tried that,right now i dont use vca faders
SubbaseDnB is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:33 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.