Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > REAPER for Live Use

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2018, 09:30 PM   #1
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default JSFX for auto engaging fx

I'd like to create something to automatically engage an effect when a pedal is moved a certain way. For instance, I would like moving a pedal past 10 to unbypass a wah. Once it is on, the same pedal should control the wah's position

Going under 11 would turn the wah back off (idealy there would be a bit more to it than this,but

Can anyone make something like this based on the psudocode below?


Sliders:
inCC // the cc# you want as a control
outCC // the cc# you want to send the output date to
threshold //checks the level of inCC. If inCC <=10 then outCC sends 0 to the cc# specified in outCC.
//IF inCC > 10 then outCC sends 127 to the cc# specified in outCC.
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2018, 10:56 PM   #2
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Easy to do such a switcher JSFX, if you do the pin routing correctly.

e.g. (for a stereo effect):
- set the track to four channels
- use any effect "above" your effect
- do the pin routing for same: output 1 to channel 1+3, output 2 to channel 2+4
- standard pin routing for your effect effect: channel 1+2 to input 1+2, output 1+2 to channel 1+2
- do the pin routing for the switcher JSFX: input 1,2,3,4 to channels 1,2,3,4, output 1+2 to channel 1+2

Now the switcher JSFX can simply switch (or pan if you like that better) between it's effect (channels 1+2) and clean (=sidechain = channels 3+4) inputs.

Is that what you have in mind ?

A "naive" switcher JSFX would be just some five lines of code. But hard switching might create a harsh noise when switching. Hence it might be appropriate do do a cross-fading.

My "Midi Volume control" (available in ReaPack, including Documentation) provides all the basics for this.


Quote:
//IF inCC > 10 then outCC sends 127 to the cc# specified in outCC.
Or do you want just a midi filter and some other functionality is supposed to do the actual audio switching ?

I suppose there are JSFXes in Reaper's stock effects that can do such a CC function.

OTOH, if you want to use some VST (automation) parameter of some effect, Reaper provides imposing a function between the CC input and the parameter output that can be set to be very steep and hence do an on/off switching.

-Michael

Last edited by mschnell; 02-04-2018 at 11:06 PM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2018, 11:26 PM   #3
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

***edit***

Thinking about it more, it seems it would be most handy to just have this over MIDI, though I'd like to learn how to use it to switch pins.

It should send the new CC while passing the old CC through unmolested, and passing thru any other cc's on the new cc's number unmolested as well (or perhaps have an option to block any original data that came in over the new cc's number)

Last edited by pipelineaudio; 02-04-2018 at 11:41 PM.
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 01:29 AM   #4
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

I am able to get this working sort of by using parameter modulation, scale and offset, though it doesnt work so well for sliders
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 08:34 AM   #5
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
I am able to get this working sort of ...
What final goal do you have in mind ?

-MJichael
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 04:15 PM   #6
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

I think it will be easier if every time I ask about things, you don't assume I mean something other than what I am saying. I may have reasons for wanting certain things to happen, that don't necessarily mean something other than what I mean.

I like that you are helping to find alternate suggestions because that is making things far easier than doing it exactly my way would have, but sometimes its as simple as it sounds.

1. take a value from a MIDI CC#x
2. if that value is say 10 or less, send value 0 to CC#y
3. if that value is say 11 or more, send value 128 to CC#y

there could be a lot of cool options to make this work better, but this is the basics.

I'm able to do this somewhat with parameter modulation/midi link, but its a bit sketchy
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 10:10 PM   #7
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

The JS FX "MIDI CC Mapper" looks like itll do the cc# switch, but I cant figure out what else it does...I want to learn by first stripping out everything but the CC Mapping...I'm not sure what "mpos" means and its not in the JS reference


while (
midirecv(mpos, msg1, msg23) ? (
status = msg1;
statusHi = (msg1/16)|0;
statusLo = msg1-(statusHi*16);
msg3 = (msg23/256)|0;
msg2 = msg23-(msg3*256);
(statusHi == CC_MSG && msg2 == ccsrc) ? (
passthru ? midisend(mpos, msg1, msg23);
msg2 = cctgt;
msg3 = max(msg3, clamplo);
msg3 = min(msg3, clamphi);
msg23 = (msg3*256+msg2)|0;
);
midisend(mpos, msg1, msg23);
);
);
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 10:34 PM   #8
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
ying. I may have reasons for wanting certain things to happen, that don't necessarily mean something other than what I mean.
That is why I provided two different answers at the same time to the original question above, as to me it was not clear what exactly you were asking for: something that outputs Midi or something that processes audio, both of which would provide solutions for the task you described. (As well parameter modulation is a possible option.) It's nice to see how Reaper is versatile enough to provide tons of options.

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
I like ... find alternate suggestions ...
This might also just add to confusion . But of course trying out stuff is a good thing.

-Michael

Last edited by mschnell; 02-06-2018 at 10:30 PM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 10:44 PM   #9
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
I'm not sure what "mpos" means
AFAIU:
In Reaper, timing-wise, a Midi message is associated to the audio block of samples in which's timing range it happens to be generated. It never is associated to a single sample. That is why, in a JSFX, it does not make sense to do Midi work in an @sample rather than in an @block event.

Now the mpos variable in the Midi receive and send functions provides the sample-accurate positioning of the Midi message within that block of samples.

For stuff like patch changes you simply can pass it through between receiving ans sending.

(For better readability please post any code in a "[ code" ... "[ / code" block. )

-Michael
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2018, 07:18 PM   #10
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
Can anyone make something like this based on the psudocode below?


Sliders:
inCC // the cc# you want as a control
outCC // the cc# you want to send the output date to
threshold //checks the level of inCC. If inCC <=10 then outCC sends 0 to the cc# specified in outCC.
//IF inCC > 10 then outCC sends 127 to the cc# specified in outCC.
As it happens, I'm currently working on an FX which will be able to do this (as well as some other stuff). I should have something ready to post in a few days if you can wait.
__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 02:03 AM   #11
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Awesome! I waited 46 years, what's another few days?
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 12:00 PM   #12
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
Awesome! I waited 46 years, what's another few days?
If I would have been able to understand what exactly you want I maybe would already have done this some days ago

-Michael
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 02:35 PM   #13
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

I think the simplest form would be

Slider 1=MIDI CC#x for input

Slider 2=MIDI CC#y for output

Slider 3="Threshold" Takes the value from CC#x. values above this slider setting send value 127 of CC#y to output. Values below this slider send value 0 of CC#y to output.

cc#X should pass to the output unaffected

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More ideal version:

Same as above but, Slider 3="On Threshold" Takes the value from CC#x. values above this slider setting send value 127 of CC#y to output.

Slider 4="Off Threshold" Takes the value from CC#x. IF current state of cc#y is 127, then values below this slider setting send value 0 of CC#y to output.

This way can create an overlap or dead zone. So that it could require a lower value to turn the effect on than off, especially for a wah wah or divemomber, this would let you rock the pedal pretty hard without worrying about turning the effect off accidentally.

Slider 5="dwell time" this sets the minimum time in msec that CC#x has to be below the value set in slider 4 before a value of 0 is sent by CC#y to the output. This will further reduce the chances of accidentally turning the effect off

Slider 6=Inverts CC#y's output
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 03:01 PM   #14
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

I suppose a midi channel slider should be provided.

I'll take a look.

-Michael
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 03:39 PM   #15
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
I suppose a midi channel slider should be provided.

I'll take a look.

-Michael
Oh yeah! Good thinking!!!

This is the kind of stuff I miss and then wonder why things don't work
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 06:38 PM   #16
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

I've uploaded a beta version of the FX I mentioned to the stash: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/32891/Time...inearizer.jsfx



This FX remaps MIDI data to either a bezier curve function or a step function. Either velocity, note value or CC value can be remapped. Remapped CCs can be sent to another CC number if desired. The GUI is interactive. Adjust values by moving the control points. Double clicking the green control point resets the curve. Pressing the 'a' key while dragging the green control point constrains the movement to orthogonal axes. Double clicking the the red end points toggles the end conditions from input = output to static output.

If set up as per the above screenshot, it should do what was requested by the OP.

This FX works with hi res MIDI, but will also work with a single CC number. An output value of 1 corresponds with an MSB CC value of 127.
__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth

Last edited by Time Waster; 02-07-2018 at 07:57 PM. Reason: spelling and punctuation
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 07:00 PM   #17
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

A bit OT for this thread perhaps: The screenshot below shows the FX set up with a bezier curve function. The end points have been moved. The lower end condition is a static output and upper end condition is input = output.

You can chain a series of these FX to produce a complex curve (e.g. an 'S' curve or a multi step output). Just match up the upper end pint of one FX with the lower value of the next and set the end conditions to input = output.

__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 07:52 PM   #18
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

holy crap man! Gonna try it now!!!
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 08:01 PM   #19
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

According to ReaControl MIDI log, this thing is working 100% perfectly

But I can't get it to control a parameter I want to mess with, I am betting this has to do with the different control paths in here...I will try and figure it out
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 08:12 PM   #20
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

I have it set to Input 27
CC Output 28
MIDI Output Channel 1
Curve type Step
Class None
Class Group 1

immediately after it I have ReaControl MIDI set to log

if I move the pedal Log is showing cc27 with the correct values, CC28 with the new correctly modified values of only 0 and 128, and cc60 at 0

If I bypass ReaRack2, I get only CC27 at the correct values
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 08:16 PM   #21
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Sticking MIDI to ReaControl path right after it isnt working either, this is nutty
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 08:17 PM   #22
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Pretty sure your plugin is doing exactly what its supposed to be doing, especially according to midi logger, aside from that CC60 thing. I think we need mschnell to tell us why its not controlling paramater modulation
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 09:15 PM   #23
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

The CC60 thing is the least significant byte for the high resolution, which should be ignored by your setup (CC60 is paired with CC28).
__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 09:28 PM   #24
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Ok, if I stick MIDI to reacontrol path, I think I got this working. Is there any way for it to only send to the new CC# IF it has changed states? Like no output from the new CC# unless it goes over the threshold or back under if it was already over?


This is exciting stuff! I got sidetracked a second ago, taking apart a Korg NanoKontrol to look at its suitability as a USB MIDI controller

https://www.instagram.com/p/Be7BPfWh...=pipelineaudio
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 09:30 PM   #25
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

Yes there is. I will add that.
__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 10:35 PM   #26
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Hmm, so far so good! Awesome work man!!!!
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 10:46 PM   #27
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Woohoo! I can use it to more smoothly, surely and quickly change keys on my harmonizer!
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 10:52 PM   #28
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
I am betting this has to do with the different control paths in here...I will try and figure it out. ... I stick MIDI to reacontrol path
As this is a JSFX, it works in the Midi bus (chain) dedicated to the track it is loaded in.

(In Reaper, there is just a single "Control Path" but multiple Midi Buses; the "control path" is just one of them.)

Hence to influence a VST, you can
- assign the midi message (CC # and Chanel) in the VST itself (if it allows for this and is located in the same track below this JSFX)
- route the output of this track accordingly and assign the midi message (CC # and Chanel) in the VST itself (if it allows for this and is located in another track
- if the VST does not allow for assigning its functionality to a CC, use "param" -> "FX Parameter list" -> "Parameter Modulation / Midi link" -> (target parameter) -> activate "Linkk from Midi" -> click "none" -> "Midi" -> "CC" -> (CC #) instead (same Midi Routing options as above).
- you also can use MidiToReaControlPath to route the message to the control Path and use "learn", but when the target is a VST (or AUX, or DX, or JSFX), this is not necessary.

(I am just writing a chapter on the Reaper Midi buses for the LiveConfigs User Guide.)

-Michael

Last edited by mschnell; 02-07-2018 at 11:04 PM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 10:59 PM   #29
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
Woohoo! I can use it to more smoothly, surely and quickly change keys on my harmonizer!
Reaper out of the box provides a similar functionality - but just with a simple linear curve instead of step/Bezir - in the "Parameter Modulation" functionality described above.

(BTW, for "smooth" actions, TimeWaster's plugin should (and supposedly will) support high resolution CC .)

-Michael

Last edited by mschnell; 02-07-2018 at 11:39 PM.
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 11:32 PM   #30
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

I am having instances where this plug is on the same track as a vst inserted after it, with reacontrol midi logger after that. Logger shows the new CC's but the second vst does not respond to them...trying to figure this one out now, I may send an rpp
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 11:38 PM   #31
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Krefeld, Germany
Posts: 14,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pipelineaudio View Post
Logger shows the new CC's but the second vst does not respond to them.
Midi Channel ?
-Michael
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 01:27 AM   #32
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Same channel. Seems really buggy, not this new JS plug but MIDI in general. I was able to create a second instance of a vst, set it the exact same way midi wise as the first one, and it worked while the first one didnt

Parameter modulation seems very buggy. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesnt, even though logger sees it in the right place in either case
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 01:33 AM   #33
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Putting ReaRack on the same track before the vst in question definitely doesnt work
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 01:43 AM   #34
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

The MIDI path to Learn and parameter/Midi link is definitely NOT the MIDI coming in or being modified by that track. Just check logger saying its at cc28 while learn is seeing 27 And I have it set to block 27
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 02:24 AM   #35
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

OK, I'm trying to make a chart showing exactly what things are affected by what. I am not understanding the difference under the "Param" button between "MIDI Link" and "Paramater Modulation/MIDI link"
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 02:52 AM   #36
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Working on this chart, but I'm getting intermittent results. Sometimes having two instances of the exact same plugin with the exact same settings are behaving differently when one is bypassed vs the other.

Sometimes MIDI link works, sometimes MIDI link breaks the plug somehow unless you delete the plug again. (Not talking about ReaRack here, just plugs in general)

I can't be sure of this chart's accuracy so far as behaviour is intermittent

pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 03:01 AM   #37
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Could one of you post an RPP where the position of the JS wah is controlled by one CC and then the wet dry control is controlled by the CC modified by ReaRack? The wet dry should only be able to have two positions, 0 and 127

Then could you try and do one with a VST wah?

This seems like an OK free one.

http://www.vst4free.com/free_vst.php...Wahman&id=2580

I am crazy frustrated, sometimes it works, then when I reload the project, its not working anymore.
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 03:06 AM   #38
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 14,047
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mschnell View Post
Reaper out of the box provides a similar functionality - but just with a simple linear curve instead of step/Bezir - in the "Parameter Modulation" functionality described above.

-Michael
I dont think this will do it for a MIDI control. It doesnt give you the same controls as an audio one does
pipelineaudio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 05:27 AM   #39
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

I've uploaded a new version of the FX. Added (but not tested) the code to prevent multiple sends of the same CC value. Also fixed a bug preventing messages being passed through when they were supposed to be.
__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2018, 05:58 AM   #40
Time Waster
Human being with feelings
 
Time Waster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Bowral, Australia
Posts: 1,638
Default

I downloaded the Wah effect and tested it. I found that the max CC output value is 128. It should be 127. If you set the top end point to 0.99 instead of 1, it works OK. I need to look into that.
__________________
Mal, aka The Wasters of Time
Mal's JSFX: ReaRack2 Modular Synth
Time Waster is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.