Old 01-10-2019, 03:18 AM   #1
Vagalume
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 417
Default Can a fader be resized by code?

Instead of modifying the image. Can I modify the size of a fader modifying the rtconfig? (just to make it a little smaller); for instance, a pan fader.

I haven't found anything here:
tcp.pan: Pan fader/knob
tcp.pan.color:
tcp.pan.fadermode:
tcp.pan.label:
tcp.pan.label.color:
tcp.pan.label.font:
tcp.pan.label.margin:

Last edited by Vagalume; 01-10-2019 at 03:42 AM.
Vagalume is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2019, 11:05 AM   #2
White Tie
Pixel Pusher
 
White Tie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Blighty
Posts: 2,483
Default

A fader cap is always drawn at its exact pixel size, so that would need to be done with some image editing. Don't resize any pink line bits or it'll look wrong!

Note for anyone googling : though the fader cap can't be resized with WALTER, the fader track can be, and can be replaced with a knob if preferred.
__________________
The House of White Tie
White Tie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2019, 01:32 PM   #3
Vagalume
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 417
Default

Ty White Tie
Vagalume is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.