Old 11-15-2017, 06:09 PM   #1
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 7,309
Default Shortcuts blocked during Database scan

I noticed with spacebar, when a database scan is running, spacebar for engaging transport start / stop doesn't work anymore. Clicking Play / Stop buttons buttons with mouse does work though.

edit:
Actually the whole keyboard seems blocked. Eg. typing in action list filter doesn't work either.

Last edited by nofish; 11-15-2017 at 06:27 PM.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 02:16 PM   #2
ivansc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Near Cambridge UK and Near Questembert, France
Posts: 16,224
Default

When you say "a database" are you talking about plugin scans, etc.?
__________________
UK and USA: Our leaders MAY be buffoons but they are still dangerous buffoons.
ivansc is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2017, 03:08 PM   #3
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 7,309
Default

I mean media explorer database, sorry.

Last edited by nofish; 11-18-2017 at 03:22 PM.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.