Old 10-01-2017, 03:03 AM   #1521
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default Request: Toggle open Inline Midi Editor zoomed for pointed Item.

Attached to a keyshortcut, this wishedfor script will do this when i mousepoint a midi item in Arrange:

- press keyshort will zoom in the pointed midi item fully (both vertical and horizontal)
And it will open Inline Midi Editor for that item.

- press keyshort again will close Inline midi editor and will zoom out item to last zoom state (both horizontal and vertical).

I tried to make this with a custom action but to no luck.

Many thx in advance !
Warm Regards.
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2017, 11:34 PM   #1522
me2beats
Human being with feelings
 
me2beats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Yekaterinburg, Russia
Posts: 400
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhaze View Post
Attached to a keyshortcut, this wishedfor script will do this when i mousepoint a midi item in Arrange:

- press keyshort will zoom in the pointed midi item fully (both vertical and horizontal)
And it will open Inline Midi Editor for that item.

- press keyshort again will close Inline midi editor and will zoom out item to last zoom state (both horizontal and vertical).

I tried to make this with a custom action but to no luck.

Many thx in advance !
Warm Regards.
Toggle open items inline editors (+ zoom).lua
__________________
My Reapack Repo
Donation
me2beats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2017, 11:50 PM   #1523
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default

Wooha, works like a charm, many thanks me2beats !
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2017, 11:25 AM   #1524
Reflected
Human being with feelings
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 1,969
Default [REQ] The ultimate FX browser.

[REQ] The ultimate FX browser.

i wish there will be an FX browser script that can be more flexible/organizable than reaper's fx browser.

few things that I do like in such a browser:

1. ability to create a folder inside a folder.
2. ability to attach/use ICONs for plugins (visual selection)
3. plugin rating column - 1-5 stars
4. tags/comments column.
5. option to use icons.

is there any programmer to take this challange?
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2017, 11:48 AM   #1525
sonicowl
Human being with feelings
 
sonicowl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 154
Default Request: Media Player JSFX

Maybe somebody already has such a thing, or can code it easily:
A simple plugin that can load loooong playlist, and plays random files from that playlist. Like a sampler, but no fancy stuff, just load playlist, pick random entry from playlist, load an play. Support for mp3, wma, m4a, ogg, flac... With schedule to pause playing between this and that hour every day.
__________________
Feature Requests FR1: Volume envelope for impulse responses in ReaVerb * FR2: Second Mixer window * FR3: Reorder folders in FX Browser with drag/drop.
sonicowl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2017, 03:39 PM   #1526
me2beats
Human being with feelings
 
me2beats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Yekaterinburg, Russia
Posts: 400
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reflected View Post
[REQ] The ultimate FX browser.

i wish there will be an FX browser script that can be more flexible/organizable than reaper's fx browser.
Hi! I can do this but it's not easy thing - I think I need some sponsors for this.
__________________
My Reapack Repo
Donation
me2beats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 10:09 AM   #1527
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default REQ: Midi Editor: Split select note(s) in half.

Dear scripters,

I did a search in Action List context Midi Editor (i do have reapack fully synchronised), but couldnt find my wishful script:
"Split selected note(s) in half.

So after execution of the script, each selected note will be split exactly halfway it's length.(thus creating new notes ofcourse).

I thank you in advance !

Warm Regards.
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 05:11 PM   #1528
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,721
Default

There's "Split selected notes to equal parts" by mpl.
cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 11:58 PM   #1529
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default

Aah, thats great, thanks for the tip !

EDIT: Just tested it and it brings up a dialog window where you can put in the number of parts in which selected notes should be divided.
Not really what i was after: my wishful script just cuts selected notes in half, without bringing up a dialog window.

Last edited by vanhaze; 10-08-2017 at 12:05 AM.
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2017, 02:36 AM   #1530
mpl
Human being with feelings
 
mpl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 1,684
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhaze View Post
my wishful script just cuts selected notes in half, without bringing up a dialog window.
Replace
Code:
_, div_ret = reaper.GetUserInputs('Split selected notes to equal parts', 1, 'Divide each notes by', '')
div = tonumber(div_ret)
by
Code:
div = 2
__________________
SoundCloud | MPL Scripts discussion | ReaPack | Donate
mpl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2017, 02:37 AM   #1531
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default

Yeah works ! Fantastic mpl, thank you for your help !
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2017, 02:26 AM   #1532
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default Script Request: nudge selected Track(s) volume up/down .5 db

I do miss this currently:

nudge selected Track(s) volume up 0.5db
nudge selected Track(s) volume down 0.5db

If there are any scripters in for this, thx alot !
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2017, 04:05 PM   #1533
me2beats
Human being with feelings
 
me2beats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Location: Yekaterinburg, Russia
Posts: 400
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vanhaze View Post
I do miss this currently:

nudge selected Track(s) volume up 0.5db
nudge selected Track(s) volume down 0.5db

If there are any scripters in for this, thx alot !
Nudge tracks volume up 0.5 db.lua
Nudge tracks volume down 0.5 db.lua
__________________
My Reapack Repo
Donation
me2beats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2017, 10:39 PM   #1534
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default

Excellent, thanks a bunch me2beats !

Warm Regards.
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2017, 03:30 PM   #1535
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 446
Default

Hey all,

I would love to have a script that "selects MIDI notes under edit cursor" to include it in various macros.
That includes also notes that start before the edit cursor and go beyond it.
is that possible?

Cheers,

Stevie
_Stevie_ is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 05:05 PM   #1536
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,861
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Stevie_ View Post
That includes also notes that start before the edit cursor and go beyond it.
The MIDI Editor action-
Edit: Select all notes in time selection
works like that on all editable items.

So I figured a really really short time selection would be almost the same as "under the edit cursor." Seems to work, but not tested a whole lot.

Code:
GetSet_LoopTimeRange(0, 0, ts1, ts2, 0); // save
gcp = GetCursorPosition();
GetSet_LoopTimeRange(1, 0, gcp, gcp + 0.005, 0); // set
MIDIEditor_LastFocused_OnCommand(40746, 0); // select all notes in time selection
GetSet_LoopTimeRange(1, 0, ts1, ts2, 0); // restore
First and last line are a save and restore existing time selection thing which is not essential to the note selection.

It's a .eel script.


edit. hm, looks like it needs to be about a tick long to catch notes that start on the same grid line as the cursor. 0.005 works here at 30 bpm 4/4 960 tpq.

Last edited by FnA; 11-03-2017 at 05:38 PM.
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 06:23 PM   #1537
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 446
Default

Hey FnA!

Wow that's exactly what I needed. It works perfectly, thank you!
Definitely put it in ReaPack, this will be very handy.

Cheers,

Stevie
_Stevie_ is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 06:31 PM   #1538
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,861
Default

hehe. Well, I'm glad you like it. Did you see that I edited the post and script to 0.005? I'm a little surprised that a smaller value would fail...

edit. maybe it's something to stop the end from catching a note on when people snap time selection to grid.

Last edited by FnA; 11-03-2017 at 06:41 PM.
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 06:34 PM   #1539
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 446
Default

Yep saw that :-D
I guess there is an internal limit in Reaper. 0.005 is really fine with me ;-)
I really need to get into scripting!
_Stevie_ is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 07:09 PM   #1540
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,861
Default

Yeah, seems like it could still be usable even if there's a bit of slop in it. Have to think about it a little. I guess scripts like that are a good place to start. Just a handful of functions to look at. To do it with MIDI functions would be more involved. Hurt my head probably. And there's not really any API for getting editable items.
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2017, 11:51 AM   #1541
ecl
Human being with feelings
 
ecl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 322
Default Change MIDI Notes Pitch via MIDI External Keyboard Controller

Hi I wrote this in General Discussion, but post here again just in case it`s possible to script and any of you has time and want to do it:

"Hi ¡¡¡

I have a friend of mine using Reaper ¡¡¡

Of course he's in love with but miss a midi option he used to use in cubase.

I'll try to explain it:

After you have (let's say a melody) recorded in MIDI , you "rewrite" that melody vía Midi Keyboard Controller in a similar way like "Step recording mode".

It means..There's a selected note, you push a key and that note pitch is changed and automatically edit cursor goes to the next note and auto select it for re pitch it , and so on ...

The two of us have been checking posts, tutoriasl, manual and found nothing about it.

We don't know it that option exists in Reaper or may be can be done using any MIDI plugins or vía Script.

Any way here's a video that he made so you can check better what I'm trying to explain :

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1JGA...uOaVXkSVf/view

THANKS FOR ANY KIND OF HELP ¡¡

"

This is the original post's link:

https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=199422

Thanks a lot for every thing you do ¡¡

Last edited by ecl; 11-11-2017 at 11:52 AM. Reason: Tittle
ecl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2017, 01:33 AM   #1542
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 4,240
Default JSFX: Instance Name in a String

In my project, I need to transfer a unique text or any instance of a JSFX plugin to a peripheral device via midi.

For this, I did a gfx based text line editor and store the string in multiple hidden sliders.

Works nicely, but it would be a lot less complex if I just would have been able to access the instance name as a constant string.

Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2017, 01:40 AM   #1543
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default

Dear all,

I was looking for a Script that does the following:

In a Project, Render all Take FX to new Takes and crop those Takes.

I often have Projects that have many Take FX on Items.(including Take FX parameter automation).

I then experience that those Projects become CPU hogs, so thats the moment i just want to render all those Take FX into new takes and let those takes be cropped so they become the only takes in the corresponding Items.

Maybe i miss something in Reaper that can do this "natively"
Otherwise, a Script for this would be really handy.

Thx in advance and Warm Regards.
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2017, 02:33 AM   #1544
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 4,240
Default

Can "Consolidate" with appropriate settings not do something similar ?

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2017, 02:35 AM   #1545
vanhaze
Human being with feelings
 
vanhaze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 4,112
Default

Hi Michael, thank you for helping me !

I never thought about that Consolidate feature cause i never have used that.
Will try !
vanhaze is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 10:36 PM   #1546
strachupl
Human being with feelings
 
strachupl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 214
Default

Is it possible to make such glue action:
  • Join adjacent notes:
strachupl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 02:33 AM   #1547
fundorin
Human being with feelings
 
fundorin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Moscow, Russia
Posts: 505
Default

I suppose that this thread answers your question: https://www.kvraudio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=6697277
fundorin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 03:02 AM   #1548
strachupl
Human being with feelings
 
strachupl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 214
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by fundorin View Post
I suppose that this thread answers your question: https://www.kvraudio.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=6697277
Thanks, unfortunately no.
strachupl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 04:37 AM   #1549
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 4,474
Default

@strachupl
There is some attempts:
Join only adjacent/overlapping notes (help! I don't know what am I doing!)
https://forums.cockos.com/showpost.p...52&postcount=7
(also, Fna version below)

JulianSader (on the same thread) told he was also trying to make his own version, but I don't know if he found a way to overpass the bugs he faced. Maybe you should ask him there, if the scripts already posted don't work as expected.
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 08:40 AM   #1550
strachupl
Human being with feelings
 
strachupl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 214
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
@strachupl
There is some attempts:
Join only adjacent/overlapping notes (help! I don't know what am I doing!)
https://forums.cockos.com/showpost.p...52&postcount=7
(also, Fna version below)

JulianSader (on the same thread) told he was also trying to make his own version, but I don't know if he found a way to overpass the bugs he faced. Maybe you should ask him there, if the scripts already posted don't work as expected.
Thank you very much.
The Fna script. Awesome.
This is the best solution and works quite no problem. I have a question if can I remove part of code to bypass "Max space" window to use always 0? Why this script wasn't in ReaPack?


Also I think this kind join behavior should be default for joining notes. Who the hell would need actual join behavior?
strachupl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 09:31 AM   #1551
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 4,474
Default

@strachupl
https://forums.cockos.com/showpost.p...0&postcount=24
This one as no popup.

Quote:
Why this script wasn't in ReaPack?
We wait for FnA to create his repo or to propose it to ReaTeam pack. But sure, I can see how this script can be handy for a lot of people.

Quote:
Also I think this kind join behavior should be default for joining notes. Who the hell would need actual join behavior?
Very good questions, but people make crazy things with MIDI ^^
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2017, 09:34 AM   #1552
strachupl
Human being with feelings
 
strachupl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 214
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
@strachupl
https://forums.cockos.com/showpost.p...0&postcount=24
This one as no popup.


We wait for FnA to create his repo or to propose it to ReaTeam pack. But sure, I can see how this script can be handy for a lot of people.


Very good questions, but people make crazy things with MIDI ^^
Thanks, all clear.
strachupl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2017, 01:58 PM   #1553
Archie
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 15
Default

Hello!Does anyone have the script?
Next Select the items/tracks/envelope points (depending on focus)
or maybe someone will be able to do?
Thank you in advance.
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 05:01 PM   #1554
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 12,970
Default

I recently read a post where the OP wanted a way to have and see markers of some kind in the item.

Planetnine suggested rendering the item so it will show markers as cue's in the file... which works 'ok'...

but it left me wondering is there could be a lua or whatever that would add cue's to a file directly?

not possible???? or....
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva/angel-rain
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2017, 06:59 PM   #1555
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,861
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Archie View Post
Next Select the items/tracks/envelope points (depending on focus)
Like these actions?

Item
SWS: Select next item (across tracks)
or
SWS: Select next item, keeping current selection (across tracks)
or...

Track
Track: Go to next track (leaving other tracks selected)
or
Xenakios/SWS: Select next tracks
or...

Envelope
SWS/BR: Expand envelope point selection to the right
or
SWS/BR: Select next envelope point
or...



but on one shortcut? Pick one of each, or another from the list for each context. Then we can probably use this:
Code:
C: int GetCursorContext()

EEL: int GetCursorContext()

Lua: integer reaper.GetCursorContext()

Python: Int RPR_GetCursorContext()

return the current cursor context: 0 if track panels, 1 if items, 2 if envelopes, otherwise unknown

Last edited by FnA; 12-24-2017 at 07:30 PM.
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2017, 03:15 AM   #1556
Archie
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FnA View Post
Like these actions?

Item
SWS: Select next item (across tracks)
or
SWS: Select next item, keeping current selection (across tracks)
or...

Track
Track: Go to next track (leaving other tracks selected)
or
Xenakios/SWS: Select next tracks
or...

Envelope
SWS/BR: Expand envelope point selection to the right
or
SWS/BR: Select next envelope point
or...



but on one shortcut? Pick one of each, or another from the list for each context. Then we can probably use this:
Code:
C: int GetCursorContext()

EEL: int GetCursorContext()

Lua: integer reaper.GetCursorContext()

Python: Int RPR_GetCursorContext()

return the current cursor context: 0 if track panels, 1 if items, 2 if envelopes, otherwise unknown
-----
Have these actions

Item
Select and move to next item
Track
Xenakios/SWS: Select next tracks
Envelope
SWS/BR: Select next envelope point

how to implement it with this \ on one shortcut
Code:
C: int GetCursorContext()

--EEL: int GetCursorContext()

Lua: integer reaper.GetCursorContext()

--Python: Int RPR_GetCursorContext()

return the current cursor context: 0 if track panels, 1 if items, 2 if envelopes, otherwise unknown
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2017, 09:30 AM   #1557
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,861
Default

Code:
-- select next item track envelope point depending on context.lua

gcc = reaper.GetCursorContext2(true)

if gcc == 0 then
  reaper.Main_OnCommand(reaper.NamedCommandLookup("_XENAKIOS_SELNEXTTRACK"),0)-- Xenakios/SWS: Select next tracks
elseif gcc == 1 then
  reaper.Main_OnCommand(40417,0)-- Select and move to next item
elseif gcc == 2 then
  reaper.Main_OnCommand(reaper.NamedCommandLookup("_BR_ENV_SEL_NEXT_POINT"),0)-- SWS/BR: Select next envelope point
end


function NoUndo() end
reaper.defer(NoUndo)
Integer for built in actions. You have to use NamedCommandLookup("_BlaBla fdetr4w34t4wtr") for custom actions, SWS, and scripts, to get that integer. It varies at times.

When script uses defer() it won't make an undo point unless something else calls it. Some actions have undo point built in like that. Looks like the item and envelope point ones, but not the track action in this case. --edit. another thing. Sometimes when rapid firing these actions that have defer in them, you might get a pop-up saying it's running in the background. In this case you can probably pick "terminate instances" and "remember this...".

Last edited by FnA; 12-25-2017 at 09:49 AM.
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2017, 11:23 AM   #1558
Archie
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 15
Default

Quote:
Code:
function NoUndo() end
reaper.defer(NoUndo)
Integer for built in actions. You have to use NamedCommandLookup("_BlaBla fdetr4w34t4wtr") for custom actions, SWS, and scripts, to get that integer. It varies at times.

When script uses defer() it won't make an undo point unless something else calls it. Some actions have undo point built in like that. Looks like the item and envelope point ones, but not the track action in this case. --edit. another thing. Sometimes when rapid firing these actions that have defer in them, you might get a pop-up saying it's running in the background. In this case you can probably pick "terminate instances" and "remember this...".
Thank you very much what was needed! But that's how I realized
function NoUndo() end
reaper.defer(NoUndo)

will not make a rollback point,and the script still does a rollback point

Last edited by Archie; 12-25-2017 at 11:29 AM.
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2017, 11:54 AM   #1559
FnA
Human being with feelings
 
FnA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 1,861
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Archie View Post
Thank you very much what was needed! But that's how I realized
function NoUndo() end
reaper.defer(NoUndo)

will not make a rollback point,and the script still does a rollback point
That translates to English a little ambiguously.

The script does not make the undo point. The item and envelope actions do. Try from Action List, to see. I believe, you can't stop it. Maybe pick other action/script, for item/envelope point? Xenakios/SWS: Select next tracks does not make undo point, in script OR Action List.
FnA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2017, 12:13 PM   #1560
Archie
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FnA View Post
That translates to English a little ambiguously.

The script does not make the undo point. The item and envelope actions do. Try from Action List, to see. I believe, you can't stop it. Maybe pick other action/script, for item/envelope point? Xenakios/SWS: Select next tracks does not make undo point, in script OR Action List.
I do not need the script to do the undo point.
I'm wondering what this feature does
Code:
function NoUndo() end
reaper.defer(NoUndo)
Archie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:42 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.