Old 09-04-2018, 08:14 PM   #1
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default Announcing free "mrelwood plugins"

I'm new to this, but here goes.

I was unable to find good tools for some mixing and mastering tasks, so I started learning to code in JS. I have since made a few JS plugins that turned out to be important for my workflows. So why not for someone else's as well?

As is the nature of JS, and as I was grown with free plugins, mrelwood plugins are of course free as well. The code is still somewhat ugly, and not yet optimized further than not to be a hog.

I am interested to see how the community receives these, but I don't really have the possibility to cater for feature requests. Do tell though if the plugin doesn't work or is drawn all wonky on your computer.

I now have three plugins to share, and I'm doing more. All plugins include a user manual. I hope the plugins are to be found useful!

https://mrelwood5.wixsite.com/plugins




UPDATES:
Sep-6 2018 - New Routter plugin available!
Oct-8 2018 - New plugin available, Mother of all Compressors!
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..

Last edited by mrelwood; 10-08-2018 at 08:24 AM.
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2018, 09:44 PM   #2
nicholas
Human being with feelings
 
nicholas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 8,893
Default

Thanks!
__________________
Learning Manuals and Reaper Books
REAPER Unleashed - ReaMix - REAPER User Guide
http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/glazfolk
nicholas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2018, 10:11 PM   #3
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,960
Default

Looks great ! ...

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 12:30 AM   #4
bladerunner
Human being with feelings
 
bladerunner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Kent, UK
Posts: 4,316
Default

Awesome.. one thing the Cockos plugins has always been missing is a dynamic eq.
bladerunner is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 12:39 AM   #5
Not_Here
Human being with feelings
 
Not_Here's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Location: West Coast - Sun...everyday....Sun, Sun, and more Sun...
Posts: 370
Default

stock has also been missing a more pleasing gui look. Nice!
__________________
If it Rocks, it works... i7-7700HQ Win10Pro 512GBSSD + 2TB Hybrid 32GB RAM | 2i2 | iLoud Monitors| RUNNING Bugera | iRig Stomp I/O | MacBook Pro | Amplitube | PRS SuperModels |
Not_Here is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 03:47 AM   #6
edkilp
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Ohio, USA
Posts: 1,123
Default

Where do you put these if you have a portable install? There is no Reaper folder in AppData>Roaming. Thanks

**EDIT** Nevermind...the folder just goes in the Effects folder. Win7 64-bit.
edkilp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 04:10 AM   #7
D Rocks
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 429
Default

cool man. Quite unconventional looks. I particularly like the DynEq! thank you
__________________
Alex | www.drocksrecords.com | Thanks for REAPER
D Rocks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 06:07 AM   #8
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by D Rocks View Post
cool man. Quite unconventional looks. I particularly like the DynEq! thank you
Thanks! I think I will forever go by whatever pops in my head as long as the design is functionally sound. One thing I'll never do is a GUI to emulate corresponding hardware. Besides often being functionally lacking, I just don't see the point.

And dear thank yous to everyone trying these out!
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 06:18 AM   #9
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,960
Default

If it's decently tested (what I do suppose) this would be a great addition or ReaPack (including some documentation to have it able to be found) !!

-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 07:03 AM   #10
shosty
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 140
Default

These look fantastic, thanks for sharing. I will certainly be using them a lot.

You might want to add Linux to the introduction, assuming these will work there as well.
shosty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 07:28 AM   #11
Eliseat
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Cologne
Posts: 457
Default

Hi mrelwood, I just tested your DynEQ and I love it. At first I thought this kind of space shuttle software but then it really made me excited. (To be honest, it made me kind of horny. ) Great work. An I will try out the other plugins to. Of course I do!

Many, many thanks.
Eliseat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 12:01 PM   #12
Aeolian
Human being with feelings
 
Aeolian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Somewhere PRO
Posts: 954
Default

I've run through a gamet of emotions upon instantiating certain plugin windows, but a plugin gui has never made me horny.

Downloading now.....
__________________
Resistors are futile, you will be simulated ...
Aeolian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 03:52 AM   #13
skippertag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 367
Default

Wow.... this is fantastic work!!

Thank you so very much!

It's really fascinating what all is possible to achieve with a "few" lines of code...

Awesome work.

As I moved to a new City and my little studio not yet setup I couldn't really test it but I will.

Thanks again.

Take Care!
Frank
skippertag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 08:18 AM   #14
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Already added a new plugin!

Routter is a 16-channel inter-track routing tool with options for Copy, Move, Merge, Replace, and blend with the separate source and target volume sliders.

https://mrelwood5.wixsite.com/plugins




I am honoured by the feedback I've gotten so far, thank you so much! I'm so happy to hear that already some of you have found uses for these.


ToDo: KickbAss may compress at 0%, fix is on the way.
ToDo: Version histories and upload dates for each plugin.
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 09:59 AM   #15
skippertag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 367
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrelwood View Post
Already added a new plugin!

Routter is a 16-channel inter-track routing tool with options for Copy, Move, Merge, Replace, and blend with the separate source and target volume sliders.

https://mrelwood5.wixsite.com/plugins


The Routter link leads us to the kickbass :-)
skippertag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 11:13 AM   #16
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,152
Default

@mrelwood
Many thanks for sharing !


Let us know if you need help to distribute them via Reapack.


Cheers !
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 12:38 PM   #17
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by skippertag View Post
The Routter link leads us to the kickbass :-)
Oops, sorry! Fixed now.

Quote:
Originally Posted by X-Raym View Post
@mrelwood
Many thanks for sharing !

Let us know if you need help to distribute them via Reapack.

Cheers !
Thank you! I have to think about the ReaPack thing. While I've heard about it, the last time I tried to use it was perhaps years ago. I need to get to know it a little first.
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..

Last edited by mrelwood; 09-06-2018 at 12:46 PM.
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 01:01 PM   #18
skippertag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 367
Default

Thanks!
skippertag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 03:01 PM   #19
MrMoto
Human being with feelings
 
MrMoto's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 206
Default

Very useful. Thanks!
__________________
Without music, life is a journey through a desert.
MrMoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 05:25 PM   #20
dug dog
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Ontario Canada
Posts: 877
Default

I just d/l'd your DynEQ. Thanks.

I haven't used it yet but noticed a possible error in the Windows install section of the PDF manual.

It says to create a new folder "mrelwood" in "C:\Users\Big Red\AppData\Roaming\REAPER" but, if I'm not mistaken, there needs to be one more subfolder at the end of that chain: "Effects"

Cheers!
dug dog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 09:40 PM   #21
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dug dog View Post
It says to create a new folder "mrelwood" in "C:\Users\Big Red\AppData\Roaming\REAPER" but, if I'm not mistaken, there needs to be one more subfolder at the end of that chain: "Effects"
D'oh, of course! Updated the manuals just now, as well as a bugfix for the KickbAss.
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2018, 10:51 PM   #22
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 12,525
Default

DynEQ should definitely be on ReaPack!
__________________
REAPER Shirts are Back! - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/pipelineaudio/
pipelineaudio is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 04:04 AM   #23
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,152
Default

Quote:
he last time I tried to use it was perhaps years ago.
It is only two years old ^^


Anyway,if you want we have extensive doc on the GitHub repo of the project. (though technically, you don't need to either have GitHub repo or Reapack index as long as your package header is written and your index.xml are generated in the right format).


You can also just propose your update to the collective Reateam/JSFX repo, but if you plan to make a lot of update, being the master of your repo is probably the bets solution :P

Last edited by X-Raym; 09-07-2018 at 07:40 AM.
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 07:23 AM   #24
Eliseat
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Cologne
Posts: 457
Default

Hi mrelwood, here i'm again.

I tested the limiter and i have to say: "Whooh that's fun!"

Really, i like the gui, the sound and its capabilities. Well done! You can squash the hell out of drumloops while enjoying the great design and feeling.

The bassducker doesn't work for me. Have no idea. Or its so subtle that i can't hear the effect with my head phones.

DynEQ is very useful but i don't get the side chain usability. Isn't it meant to push/decrease a frequency depending of another signals input? I tried to use two, kind of similar sounds with overlapping frequencies to use one as side chain input to only decrease a frequency of the other when it reaches the threshold. This would be cool to avoid resonances or muffling in the bass area. But it doesn't work. Can you give a brief description of how the side chain of DynEQ works?

Many thank (For the plugins and your upcoming reply )




of the If i route
Eliseat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 08:03 AM   #25
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eliseat View Post
I tested the limiter and i have to say: "Whooh that's fun!"

Really, i like the gui, the sound and its capabilities. Well done! You can squash the hell out of drumloops while enjoying the great design and feeling.
Thank you! I would've thought for Sky to be the hit of the bunch. I'm actually proud of what I managed to achieve with that one.

Quote:
The bassducker doesn't work for me.
KickbAss is the one made primarly for sidechain usage. Do you see the gain reduction meter? If not, perhaps you don't have an active sidechain input signal. If you do, by default the release time is very short, so the signal will return before the kick drum hit is over.

Double-click the "Detect" button to select main input as the detector input. It is now much more noticeable as an effect.

Quote:
DynEQ is very useful but i don't get the side chain usability.
DynEQ doesn't have a sidechain feature. KickbAss is the one for the task you mentioned.
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 09:06 AM   #26
nfpotter
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Portland, OR, USA
Posts: 1,017
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bladerunner View Post
Awesome.. one thing the Cockos plugins has always been missing is a dynamic eq.
ReaXcomp, basically the same thing.
__________________
"A fly was very close to being called a land, 'cause that's what they do half the time."

-Mitch Hedberg
nfpotter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2018, 09:46 AM   #27
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

DynEQ updated to 0.971, fixed the "Others" bottom bar visibility behavior.

Quote:
Originally Posted by nfpotter View Post
ReaXcomp, basically the same thing.
Dynamic EQ and multiband compressor are fundamentally different enough to easily warrant both in a workflow.

For me the ReaXcomp crossovers change the sound too much even when no processing is being applied. That was one of the main reasons I needed to make DynEQ: When no processing takes place, DynEQ doesn't change the sound at all.
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 12:24 AM   #28
D Rocks
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: Quebec, Canada
Posts: 429
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrelwood View Post
DynEQ updated to 0.971, fixed the "Others" bottom bar visibility behavior.



Dynamic EQ and multiband compressor are fundamentally different enough to easily warrant both in a workflow.

For me the ReaXcomp crossovers change the sound too much even when no processing is being applied. That was one of the main reasons I needed to make DynEQ: When no processing takes place, DynEQ doesn't change the sound at all.
Very interesting specification
__________________
Alex | www.drocksrecords.com | Thanks for REAPER
D Rocks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 03:42 AM   #29
Eliseat
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Cologne
Posts: 457
Default

Hi Mrelwood,

i got some time to check yout KickBass plugin and it also works great after all. For some reason the Reaper FX frame was to tiny to show the whole plugin GUI the first time i used it so i didn't even realize there was compression % and and a switch from LP to HP around the cross over point.
So as my kids finally got to bed yesterday evening i made up some tracks with a very deep bass and a drum loop (stolen from Kenny ) and what should i say, it worked better than expected. I didn't go for a specific kick drum frequency but rather was looking to find the annoying bass resonance at about 170 hertz. It worked so great, i couldn't believe it. The cross over point settled the muffling bass and let the kick drum of the drum loop come thru in a subtle way.

So again i have to say: great work, nice idea and very generous to give it away for free.
Eliseat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 09:26 AM   #30
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 11,556
Default

Awesome, thanks for sharing these!
Justin is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 11:32 AM   #31
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eliseat View Post
For some reason the Reaper FX frame was to tiny to show the whole plugin GUI the first time i used it
This is good to know. Which display are you using and at what resolution?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Justin View Post
Awesome, thanks for sharing these!
Thank you Justin!
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 04:47 PM   #32
grinder
Human being with feelings
 
grinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,753
Default

Edkilp or anyone is it the file you place in FX or the whole dowmloaded folder I have been trying to load one of these plugins and just doesn't seem to be able to do it?
I have no appdata either just the program files
I have never failed with any installation by this method before...

quote ED "Where do you put these if you have a portable install? There is no Reaper folder in AppData>Roaming. Thanks"


Lots of faith
Grinder
grinder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 08:23 PM   #33
pipelineaudio
Mortal
 
pipelineaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Wickenburg, Arizona
Posts: 12,525
Default

I just did "show reasources in explorer finder" and then stuck the whole folder in FX
__________________
REAPER Shirts are Back! - https://shop.spreadshirt.com/pipelineaudio/
pipelineaudio is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 08:25 PM   #34
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by grinder View Post
Edkilp or anyone is it the file you place in FX or the whole dowmloaded folder I have been trying to load one of these plugins and just doesn't seem to be able to do it?
I have no appdata either just the program files
I have never failed with any installation by this method before...
Make sure you unpack the downloaded .zip first, then put the unpacked folder (or just the plugin file) in the REAPER/Effects data folder, then restart REAPER. The location of the data folder can be found from within REAPER:
Options > Show REAPER resource path...
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2018, 11:14 PM   #35
grinder
Human being with feelings
 
grinder's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,753
Default

Many thanks guy's looking forward to use that ducking think I actually have not tried that before.

Grinder
grinder is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2018, 02:11 PM   #36
ReaDave
Human being with feelings
 
ReaDave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Adelaide, South Australia (originally from Geelong)
Posts: 5,299
Default

Very interesting. Looking forward to giving these a run next time in in my studio. Nice work.
ReaDave is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 01:28 AM   #37
skippertag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 367
Default True Peak

Good morning mrel,

finally a Limiter who limits the peaks :-)

But in these days of TruePeak discussions all around would you consider to implement that feature (True Peak Limiting) in your Sky Limiter?

Take care
Frank
skippertag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 02:38 AM   #38
bolgwrad
Human being with feelings
 
bolgwrad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: On my arse in Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 169
Default

I'm stumped with the installation. I've tried every configuration of install folder I can, they don't show. Do they not work under Reaper 5.95, XP SP3?

Wait a minute - if I "Create new JSFX" with the right name, it then shows up! Hurrah! Hope this helps someone else, Thanks Mr. E.

BTW the GUI in DynEQ is superb, well done.

Last edited by bolgwrad; 09-11-2018 at 02:51 AM.
bolgwrad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 03:53 AM   #39
mrelwood
Human being with feelings
 
mrelwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Finland
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by skippertag View Post
But in these days of TruePeak discussions all around would you consider to implement that feature (True Peak Limiting) in your Sky Limiter?
Unlikely. Given how several world class albums still deliberately peak a good bit past zero (not just from inter-sample peaks), and implementing it would require a huge amount of work, it would need to wake a deep personal interest for me to do that. Instead I suggest lowering the output level until you feel safe.

Quote:
Originally Posted by bolgwrad View Post
I'm stumped with the installation. I've tried every configuration of install folder I can, they don't show. Do they not work under Reaper 5.95, XP SP3?
Good to hear you got it working, but I'd still like to learn what the issue was in case I should update/correct the manuals.

Just to make sure, you located the REAPER/Effects folder, inserted the unzipped plugins there, and restarted REAPER, but the plugins didn't show?

Quote:
BTW the GUI in DynEQ is superb, well done.
That is very nice to hear, thank you! I think it can be a woozy for some users...
__________________
______Announcing__mrelwood plugins______
.. MacBook Pro 15" Late '13 .. Focusrite: Scarlett 6i6, Saffire Pro 24 DSP (+ADA8000) .. Behringer FCA610 .. Focal: Alpha 65, CMS 40, Listen Pro ..
mrelwood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2018, 12:22 AM   #40
skippertag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 367
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrelwood View Post
Unlikely. Given how several world class albums still deliberately peak a good bit past zero (not just from inter-sample peaks), and implementing it would require a huge amount of work, it would need to wake a deep personal interest for me to do that. Instead I suggest lowering the output level until you feel safe.
Good point ;-)
skippertag is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:45 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.