COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Old 02-05-2007, 05:15 PM   #1
Brian
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: canada
Posts: 31
Default Wave form doesn't appear

Hi everyone,I'm new to Reaper so I'm just in the beginning stages
of learning it.I am able to record but what I find is happening is that I don't get a wave form appearing.When I do the playback
it does have good volume.Thankyou in advance for any advice you
can offer .
Brian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2007, 06:03 PM   #2
Art Evans
Mortal
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 6,656
Default

Ctrl/P will bring up the preferences which cover many useful things - including how waveforms are viewed.
Art Evans is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2007, 08:35 AM   #3
Cablebob
Human being with feelings
 
Cablebob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Berlin
Posts: 111
Default

could this maybe help you?

Cablebob is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.