Old 01-21-2019, 01:24 PM   #1
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 5,732
Default Position of Track Grouping Indicators

Hi! Can anyone tell me how to change the position of the Track Grouping Indicators in rtconfig? I want to put them on the right side of the TCP volume fader instead of the left. Thanks!
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool
foxAsteria is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2019, 12:02 AM   #2
cutnpaste
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 186
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by foxAsteria View Post
Hi! Can anyone tell me how to change the position of the Track Grouping Indicators in rtconfig? I want to put them on the right side of the TCP volume fader instead of the left. Thanks!
It isn't that difficult just will be time consuming If you have never done it before.
__________________
Ryzen 2400 system, audio interface, midi keyboard, Launch Control XL.
cutnpaste is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2019, 02:48 AM   #3
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 5,732
Default

Can you tell me what it's called in rtconfig?
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool
foxAsteria is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 10:35 AM   #4
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 5,732
Default

Folks, can someone tell me the code that controls this please?
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool
foxAsteria is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-27-2019, 09:24 PM   #5
lucas_LCS
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 537
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by foxAsteria View Post
Can you tell me what it's called in rtconfig?

It doesn't appear top be a theme or WALTER element, so it's placement will be controlled by Reaper.
I also don't see anything in the preferences to change it.
Unless it can be changed with a script, you will unable to do this.
lucas_LCS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2019, 11:47 AM   #6
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 5,732
Default

Thanks! Yea it seems to put itself where it wants. I've seen it move when resizing other elements, so I assumed there would be a way to control it...oh well.
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool
foxAsteria is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:54 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.