COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 01-08-2012, 04:25 PM   #1
bogo
Human being with feelings
 
bogo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 738
Default warning message before deleting files

It would be good to get a warning message when pathsync will delete files. I wasn't in my usual setup and when I pressed syncronise it cleared like 60GB of hard work files. Fortunately I've managed to recover most of them.

Last edited by bogo; 01-09-2012 at 11:05 PM.
bogo is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.