Old 10-17-2018, 04:19 PM   #1
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 5,052
Default Gridlines glitch with continuous scrolling

I've checked 5.50, 5.95 and 5.96, somewhere between 5.50 and now the gridlines have a glitch when continuous scrolling is enabled.




does anyone still have 5.60 or 5.70 installed to help narrow this down further?
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2018, 10:54 PM   #2
LBro
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 31
Default

Having the same issue here and so are others per this thread:
https://forum.cockos.com/showthread....37#post2054337

Others and I rely on the grid a lot and this issue is a hindrance to workflow...

Thanks,
LBro
LBro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2018, 07:46 PM   #3
LBro
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 31
Default

Update:
Tried a different video card and problem remained.

Dropped back from Program Version 5.961 to Version 5.70 and all is fine. Thus this is a bug that came in somewhere back a couple of versions.

LB
LBro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.