Old 10-11-2019, 01:19 AM   #1
barbaroja
Human being with feelings
 
barbaroja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 342
Default Import sample from arrange RS5K

Would it be possible to have a script insert a RS5K in the same channel whilst loading the selected sample into it with just one action?
barbaroja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2019, 01:48 AM   #2
barbaroja
Human being with feelings
 
barbaroja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 342
Default

Hm seems difficult. Haven't been able to achieve this in any way.
barbaroja is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2019, 10:32 AM   #3
TonE
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Reaper HAS send control via midi !!!
Posts: 2,513
Default

This exists already, check mpl and RS5k, in action list after installing with reapack.

Two examples, there are many more:

Script: mpl_Add or replace source of selected item for RS5k instance on its track.lua

Script: mpl_Export selected items to single RS5k instance on selected track.lua
TonE is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:21 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.