Old 03-14-2017, 07:52 AM   #2281
henge1
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 470
Default

Fantastic news!! Thanks a ton...gotta donate again!;-)
__________________
Henge
Website http://www.villageworkscanada.com
henge1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:04 AM   #2282
doppelganger
Human being with feelings
 
doppelganger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Ukraine, blackhole
Posts: 107
Default

Yoohoo! Good news! Thanks!
doppelganger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:05 AM   #2283
Jazzooka
Human being with feelings
 
Jazzooka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 161
Default

Great news indeed (heya Henge

However, don't know if I found a bug, but upon opening a session after installing the extension, my SWS "notes" are gone :/, anybody else had this?

I checked if they weren't on a particular track or item, but no, fully empty.

Will try to roll back if I still have previous installer

Best

Nico
__________________
MacPro Westmere 12-core 3,33GHz, 20GB ram, SSD OS drive, 3x 1TB HDD, OS X Yosemite, Metric Halo ULN-8 & 2882, UAD-2 PCIe, Korg Taktile MIDI keyboard
Jazzooka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:12 AM   #2284
Jazzooka
Human being with feelings
 
Jazzooka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 161
Default

Rolled back to 2.8.7 but notes of a session are gone...

Any ideas?
__________________
MacPro Westmere 12-core 3,33GHz, 20GB ram, SSD OS drive, 3x 1TB HDD, OS X Yosemite, Metric Halo ULN-8 & 2882, UAD-2 PCIe, Korg Taktile MIDI keyboard
Jazzooka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 10:17 AM   #2285
Jazzooka
Human being with feelings
 
Jazzooka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 161
Default Notes : SOLVED

Okay, it is solved

With the update your notes appear now in "extra project notes" and the notes interface opens with "track notes", you have to select the former in order to see your notes.

Fwew, it was a full 3-day session with notes about setup, edits, versions, mic placements, notes from the artists, very relieved

Awesome that we have the option of track notes and item notes, great job guys!

Best

Nico
__________________
MacPro Westmere 12-core 3,33GHz, 20GB ram, SSD OS drive, 3x 1TB HDD, OS X Yosemite, Metric Halo ULN-8 & 2882, UAD-2 PCIe, Korg Taktile MIDI keyboard
Jazzooka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:05 PM   #2286
Shootkin
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Russia
Posts: 226
Default SWS Lives

Exciting news. Пожертвовал немного денег
__________________
My Soundcloud
Shootkin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 04:22 PM   #2287
daxliniere
Human being with feelings
 
daxliniere's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: London, UK
Posts: 1,619
Default

This is so, so exciting!! Thank you!!
__________________
Dax Liniere
5-room studio complex in London nearly finished!(videos)
[i7-4790K, 12Gb RAM, Win8.1x64, NVidia 9600, UAD2-OCTO, FireFaceUFX, REAPER x64]
daxliniere is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 07:42 PM   #2288
sws
Code Monkey
 
sws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 850
Default

Hey everyone,

Thanks so much for the donations today - I am truly grateful and humbled.

Quote:
Originally Posted by chumbo View Post
WOW, this is so awesome! Really glad this isn't defunct!
Does this mean continued support is back for good or will we have to wait another year or so for future updates?
I need to address this head first - I cannot personally maintain an 'A' level of support as it may have been in the past. It should be painfully obvious to you all that the SWS project has a way of burning you out. The REAPER users (bless you) have a way of making work on the extension both extremely fulfilling and also crushing. It's a full time job dealing with the volume of bug reports, feature requests, and updates. I can't do it alone.

So, to start, the issues list at github is daunting. I welcome any and all attempts to go through and identify what's already done, user error, pie in the sky, etc. Commenting on issues requires no special permissions; just make an account and dig in. If you want a bit more access (ability to close issues, tag them, etc) send me a message and I'll get you set up.

Secondly, code contributions are welcomed. Again, no special permissions are needed, just hack away at the code on github and send a pull request.

I look forward to another 10 years (wow!?) of REAPER and SWS.
sws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 03:48 AM   #2289
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 4,203
Default

The focus can be restricted on bugs and sws stuff features request (anf not new modules). There is already plenty of work with that ^^
When we go back in history of FR on github, some simple stuffs were solved within reaper or others can be done with scripts (cause it was written when scripts wasn't as democratized than today). A simple label like 'scriptable' and 'wont fix' could be added before closing such issues.

If you need money support, consider a crowndfunding campaign. it may work great for this project :P
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 04:16 AM   #2290
IXix
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: mcr:uk
Posts: 3,202
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
code contributions are welcomed. Again, no special permissions are needed, just hack away at the code on github and send a pull request.
I can't build it anymore because it was updated to a newer Visual Studio version. I looked at installing the new Community Edition thing but I just don't have the space. Is it possible to support older versions like VS2013 too, or if you can't maintain old version files maybe post some instruction on how to compile with an older software?
IXix is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2017, 06:47 AM   #2291
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 7,126
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by IXix View Post
I can't build it anymore because it was updated to a newer Visual Studio version. I looked at installing the new Community Edition thing but I just don't have the space. Is it possible to support older versions like VS2013 too, or if you can't maintain old version files maybe post some instruction on how to compile with an older software?
Until Tim chimes in...
The solution file is still vs12 (Visual Studio 2013) and I can build without problems using VS 2013 Express (just tried).
So your issue must be somewhere else I'd guess. (I also have VS 2015 Community installed though, not sure if that makes a difference).
nofish is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 12:46 AM   #2292
Gianfini
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 492
Default

Great job!!!!!! About to donate NOW

Now that SWS is back, could you please consider adjusting this:

http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=187042

thanks
g
Gianfini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 12:58 AM   #2293
chumbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Posts: 411
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gianfini View Post
Great job!!!!!! About to donate NOW

Now that SWS is back, could you please consider adjusting this:

http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=187042

thanks
g
Any reason why just using loop points isn't enough?
chumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 04:46 AM   #2294
Gianfini
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 492
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chumbo View Post
Any reason why just using loop points isn't enough?
Imagine I have a mix with 50-60 .wav items in it

Imagine I would like to listen quickly to a certain section (say 2 seconds section) of an item (e.g. a sentece of the chorus singer) because it seems a bit detuned

Case a: I have the Preview action: 1. I select the section of the item and item(item right drag for me), 2. press a key and only that item SECTION gets loop played through the track and master bus

Case b I don't have the action: 1. I have to loop-select the section by dragging above in the timeline area, 2. solo the track, 3. put the cursor at the beginning of the loop, 4. hit play, 5. revert the solo and loop after the fact

g
Gianfini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 06:37 AM   #2295
chumbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Posts: 411
Default

Ok, that clears it up.
However, you laid out the steps very well yourself so...why didn't you try the Cycle Actions?

Tell me if there's anything missing but, as far as I can tell the attached CA does the job. (you can of course further customize it, like stopping the Repeat loop function. I didn't know if you wanted that or not, so as it is now it's enabled)

Maybe you're not familiar with the Cycle Actions? If not, I really recommend you dive in as this is really accessible to total novices (as I am) and is the poor man's scripting device. You can already do a lot with this alone.

To import, go to the Cycle Action Editor (you'll need SWS extensions) and click the Import button.
It will then show up in the Action List, then just assign a shortcut key.

Cheers,
Attached Files
File Type: ini Audition Selection.ini (231 Bytes, 19 views)
chumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 06:55 AM   #2296
amagalma
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1,009
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
Check check... testing 123... Is this thing on?

I figured before the lynch mob arrived at my front door I should post an updated build. So I did.
Great, great news!!!
amagalma is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 07:35 AM   #2297
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,311
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
I cannot personally maintain an 'A' level of support as it may have been in the past. It should be painfully obvious to you all that the SWS project has a way of burning you out. The REAPER users (bless you) have a way of making work on the extension both
That is terribly obvious...

Could you please post an appropriate comment on the other Thread:
-> http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=189209 ,
especially:
-> http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.p...9209&page=2#46
Thanks,
-Michael
__________________
www.boa-sorte.de
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 07:39 AM   #2298
Xenakios
Human being with feelings
 
Xenakios's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Oulu, Finland
Posts: 6,651
Default

After a while (a few years, I guess) since last trying, I decided to look at building the SWS plugin to see if I could clean up at least some of my own ancient stuff. No luck. The plugin is still a nightmare to build. I had to for example install PHP on the system before the build could even be started. Why isn't the build dependency on PHP mentioned in :

https://github.com/reaper-oss/sws/wi...-SWS-Extension ?

Anyway, even after installing PHP, I still couldn't get it built, it failed with vs12_tag64.lib related linker errors. (Using VS2017 here.)

Sorry if this just sounds like angry complaining.
__________________
For info on SWS Reaper extension plugin (including Xenakios' previous extension/actions) :
http://www.sws-extension.org/
https://github.com/Jeff0S/sws
--
Xenakios blog (about HourGlass and λ) :
http://xenakios.wordpress.com/
Xenakios is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 07:52 AM   #2299
Gianfini
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 492
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chumbo View Post
Ok, that clears it up.
Maybe you're not familiar with the Cycle Actions?
Interesting, thanks. Nevertheless I think this is sort of another workaround... but it'll do for the moment

g
Gianfini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 08:06 AM   #2300
chumbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Posts: 411
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gianfini View Post
Nevertheless I think this is sort of another workaround... but it'll do for the moment
Oh? How is it not exactly what you wanted? From your description, the CA does what you asked:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gianfini View Post
I select the section of the item and item (item right drag for me), 2. press a key and only that item SECTION gets loop played through the track and master bus
(I realise now you had asked for it to loop, so it does that already too)


Anyway, that's the beauty of Reaper, if the feature doesn't already exist, there's almost always a way to create it or come really close. Try doing that with another DAW! ;-)
chumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 09:36 AM   #2301
Gianfini
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 492
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by chumbo View Post
Oh? How is it not exactly what you wanted? From your description, the CA does what you asked:
(I realise now you had asked for it to loop, so it does that already too)
One: I have to learn to program scripts. I don't like to do it, I'm a musician
Two: as I understand this solution could spoil existing setup: for example if another track is soloed this script will have to unsolo all and solo only the track of the item, so in the end I'll finish with a different "solo setup". Same if I have another loop setup this will reset it (since it will create a new loop). I would like to play the item without touching SOLOs settings and Loop

Or maybe I understood wrong then I'm back to point One stronger than before

Quote:
Originally Posted by chumbo View Post
Anyway, that's the beauty of Reaper, if the feature doesn't already exist, there's almost always a way to create it or come really close. Try doing that with another DAW! ;-)
That's the beauty of C++: if a program do not exist you can make it. Sorry I couldn't resist the joke , yes I like the flexibility of Reaper, but I believe it should grant a base function set (not to be programmed) on par with main competitors

Thank you anyway, I'll try to do something for the script and maybe I will succeed!

g
Gianfini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 10:56 AM   #2302
chumbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Posts: 411
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gianfini View Post
One: I have to learn to program scripts. I don't like to do it, I'm a musician
Believe me, I'm ONLY a musician (and a guitarist!) so you really misunderstood me when in a previous post I said:
Quote:
I really recommend you dive in as this is really accessible to total novices (as I am) and is the poor man's scripting device.
I think reading the word 'script' just made alarms go off in your head!

I meant to say that it in fact is NOT scripting at all!! But the end result can resemble it as it is quite powerful but in actual fact, really simple to use.
All it is, is assembling a succession of Actions to be carried out one after another. So all I did was search the Action List with simple keywords that probably would result in the actions you/I was looking for.

Have a look, this is the 'code' for the Cycle Action:


I think reading the description, you get the sense of what it's meant to accomplish. I just followed all the steps you layed out in your explanation so roughly from top to bottom:
- set loop points to the selection
- move cursor to start of selection
- Solo ONLY the selected track
- Play

----Step---- Is to separate the Toggle action of pressing the key. So, above this step is what happens when you press the key the first time. And when your finished auditioning your item selection and you press the key again, is what happens after the 'Step' so this below...

- Stop
- Remove loop points (step 1)
- Remove loop points (step 2)
- Unsolo

As for the Mute states, this action will not affect it at all and for the loop selection you might have had and didn't want to lose, I just added another action to save and restore the state of the loop selection so that's resolved as well...anything else?

I've attached the new CA, give it a try. I really think (and hope) I nailed it this time.

BTW, what other DAWs are you talking about that do this natively? Just curious. My guess is you'll find that actually Reaper is now the only one that does...since today :-)
Attached Files
File Type: ini Audition Selection v2.ini (271 Bytes, 15 views)
chumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 12:43 AM   #2303
Gianfini
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 492
Default

@Chumbo

Thanks!!! I'm going to test it immediately. Really helpful


You know, I'm always willing Reaper to embed native behaviors because in this way it would attract many more users, while now on various forums when you read about comparisons Reaper seems to have quite an entry barrier due to the fact that you can do everything but not one click away..

anyway thanks again

g
Gianfini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 01:34 AM   #2304
chumbo
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Brussels, Belgium
Posts: 411
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gianfini View Post
@Chumbo
...Reaper seems to have quite an entry barrier due to the fact that you can do everything but not one click away.
anyway thanks again
g
You're absolutely right. It definitely ranks pretty low as far as ease of use and intuitiveness (even though I know lots will disagree) but then again, it's not that bad once you take the dive.
No DAW is perfect and each of our priorities define the DAW we choose. Reaper is less intuitive, not as 'pretty', and as you pointed out, it's basic tool set is not always implemented in the best way.
But Reaper shines high and above any another DAW as far as it's infinite feature set, customizability, stability and power with regards to speed and the amount of tracks & plugins it can handle.
Many have come to Reaper because their previous DAW was constantly crashing and/or choking on resources.

And that's where I put my priorities. When working in a DAW, I hate nothing more than hitting a 'wall': wanting it to do something and realising the DAW doesn't have that feature.
With Reaper, this very RARELY happens and I love that! :-)
chumbo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 07:04 AM   #2305
Gianfini
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 492
Default

Implemented and improved it a bit

Though it migh be useful to someone else. I assigned to a key stroke.



g
Gianfini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 01:29 PM   #2306
Xenakios
Human being with feelings
 
Xenakios's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Oulu, Finland
Posts: 6,651
Default

I finally did some work again on the SWS plugin. (Nothing exciting though, actually the biggest change was to remove an obsolete and buggy action.)
__________________
For info on SWS Reaper extension plugin (including Xenakios' previous extension/actions) :
http://www.sws-extension.org/
https://github.com/Jeff0S/sws
--
Xenakios blog (about HourGlass and λ) :
http://xenakios.wordpress.com/
Xenakios is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 01:37 PM   #2307
vitalker
Human being with feelings
 
vitalker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2,835
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xenakios View Post
I finally did some work again on the SWS plugin. (Nothing exciting though, actually the biggest change was to remove an obsolete and buggy action.)
That's one small step for [a] man, one giant leap for mankind. ©Neil Armstrong
vitalker is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 11:11 AM   #2308
gwok
Human being with feelings
 
gwok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Nelson, BC
Posts: 3,279
Default

I'm noticing since before and still after the newest SWS update, I can't type into the SWS resources. For example, trying to rename a track template in the track template resources, I dbl click on the name, though once I am in the name field, the keyboard has no effect, and I cannot enter any letters/changes.
__________________
MacPro Xeon, 10.9.5
Reaper 5
gwok is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 07:18 PM   #2309
MRMJP
Human being with feelings
 
MRMJP's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Milwaukee, WI USA
Posts: 1,245
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xenakios View Post
I finally did some work again on the SWS plugin. (Nothing exciting though, actually the biggest change was to remove an obsolete and buggy action.)
Thanks for helping to keep SWS alive. When you get a moment, can you look into the issue reported in this thread?:

http://forum.cockos.com/showpost.php...&postcount=377

Thanks!
__________________
MacOS 10.12.6 - iMac 3.5GHz Quad i7 - 32GB RAM - SSD for OS and audio
http://www.mysteryroommastering.com/ - http://www.justincarlperkins.com/
MRMJP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 04:37 PM   #2310
ovnis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 884
Default

Quote:
Issue 843: Fix snapshots with complicated sets of sends not being saved/replicated properly
The bug is still here. Try this with send envelope.

Last edited by ovnis; 03-28-2017 at 06:09 PM.
ovnis is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2017, 01:58 AM   #2311
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 19,247
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
Send envelopes aren't supported at the moment, sorry. I plan to rename snapshots to "Mixer Snapshots" to better reflect what is actually being saved: The stuff you see in the mixer view.

From here: http://forum.cockos.com/showpost.php...&postcount=396
EvilDragon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 05:13 PM   #2312
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 3,976
Default Toolbar Mute/Solo/Arm Actions Take up to 30 Seconds?

Anyone else having issues with the toolbar mute/solo/arm toggle actions? They're completely ingrained in my workflow by now so I'm pretty reliant on them, but lately in big projects they can take up to half a minute to work, even if they're only acting on a single track.

Total showstopper. Snapshots are often intensely slow in these big projects as well. I'd hate to do without these features. Anyone else?
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool

Last edited by foxAsteria; 04-06-2017 at 05:19 PM.
foxAsteria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 03:52 PM   #2313
bilsner
Human being with feelings
 
bilsner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: croydon UK
Posts: 253
Default

hey... I just went back to 4.78 reaper after trying 5 (can't afford to upgrade yet and some stability issues with certain plugin).

What I would like to know is what is the latest version of SWS I can install with it as I know the latest one is for 5.x and above only.

Many thanks, Bill
bilsner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 04:41 PM   #2314
bilsner
Human being with feelings
 
bilsner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: croydon UK
Posts: 253
Default

I think I figured it out anyway just scrolling thru the release notes until I found a "requires 4.75" note... that should do it
bilsner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2017, 03:17 AM   #2315
Pet
Human being with feelings
 
Pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Germany
Posts: 908
Default

2.7.0 pre is afaik the latest SWS working with Reaper v4.78. I installed Reaper 4.78 recently portable and had the same question.
[EDIT:] if you install 2.7.1, you get an error message when opening REAPER 4.78.
__________________
If the v5 Default Theme is too bright for you take a gander at my mod of it: Default v5 Dark Theme

Last edited by Pet; 06-18-2017 at 05:13 AM.
Pet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 03:24 AM   #2316
ai101
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 7
Default

I can't add a note to item background.
Anyone knows why?
Attached Images
File Type: gif 01.gif (24.9 KB, 45 views)
ai101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 12:57 PM   #2317
foxAsteria
Human being with feelings
 
foxAsteria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Axis Mundi
Posts: 3,976
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ai101 View Post
I can't add a note to item background.
Anyone knows why?
That's for loading images. Just type your note in the blank space above.
__________________
TwilightMysterySchool
foxAsteria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 09:18 PM   #2318
ai101
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 7
Default

If i type the note without this option, i get this:

But i need text on background of item.
Attached Images
File Type: gif 02.gif (9.7 KB, 37 views)

Last edited by ai101; 04-11-2017 at 09:29 PM.
ai101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 09:29 PM   #2319
cfillion
Human being with feelings
 
cfillion's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 1,361
Default

Use an "empty item" instead of a MIDI item. (This has nothing to do with SWS though.)

cfillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2017, 09:39 PM   #2320
ai101
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 7
Default

Thanks.
So MIDI and AUDIO items can't have background notes at all?
ai101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.