Old 11-07-2014, 06:00 AM   #1
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default Reaper<->X32 : YES!

Hello,

For those interested in using the Behringer X32 alongside with Reaper. Either have Reaper control the X32, or the X32 control Reaper:

http://youtu.be/1oKBHDrCgKg
http://youtu.be/uOwawSH0Nlw

Still work in progress, but getting there.
-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2014, 07:39 PM   #2
KevinW
Human being with feelings
 
KevinW's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Dayton, Ohio USA
Posts: 1,714
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrick-Gilles Maillot View Post
Hello,

For those interested in using the Behringer X32 alongside with Reaper. Either have Reaper control the X32, or the X32 control Reaper:

http://youtu.be/1oKBHDrCgKg
http://youtu.be/uOwawSH0Nlw

Still work in progress, but getting there.
-Patrick
I said the same thing at the B forums where you posted this: this is cool.
I'm looking forward to seeing it develop. At the moment, I don't have a specific need in mind, but it's good to know the potential is there.

For those of us with zero experience with OSC, will you be producing a how-to guide of some sort?
KevinW is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2014, 01:49 AM   #3
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

Hello,

Yes, that's my intention. I'll share the OSC file, and write a doc. to help with setting things up.

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2014, 02:26 PM   #4
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 143
Default

Nice work! considered sharing the code on github?
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2014, 11:46 PM   #5
EcBaPr
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 135
Default

this looks really great.. I had also thought about trying to establish OSC between X32 and reaper. I am keen to get it going down the line.
EcBaPr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2014, 11:22 AM   #6
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default Tool and doc online!

Hello,

The X32Reaper utility and documentation are online !

You can get them at https://sites.google.com/site/patrickmaillot/x32

Feedback welcome.
-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2014, 12:05 PM   #7
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 4,991
Default

This is interesting.

Quick question, I saw you tested on Win XP, any guess if this will work on OSX also?
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2014, 12:36 PM   #8
G-Sun
Human being with feelings
 
G-Sun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Norway
Posts: 7,072
Default

Cool!
The x32 is sort of a perfect control-surface for a daw.
Integrating a sort of fat-channel would be wonderful,
but maybe not possible yet?

Do you see big benefits of controlling the x32 from Reaper vs. the ipad app?
__________________
Reaper x64, win 8.1
G-Sun.no - Music Blog - My music
G-Sun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 01:46 AM   #9
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default X32Reaper on OSX

Quote:
Originally Posted by EpicSounds View Post
This is interesting.

Quick question, I saw you tested on Win XP, any guess if this will work on OSX also?
It would have to be ported and recompiled. OSX having a unix origin, I'd hope not too many modifications would be needed.

If I can put my hands on a Mac, I'll give it a shot.
-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 01:53 AM   #10
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by G-Sun View Post
Cool!
The x32 is sort of a perfect control-surface for a daw.
Integrating a sort of fat-channel would be wonderful,
but maybe not possible yet?
Simultaneously from controlling Reaper, all 32 input channels can play digital audio out of Reaper, and apply all the goodies (gate, compress, EQ, FX, etc.) the X32 provides.

Quote:
Originally Posted by G-Sun View Post
Do you see big benefits of controlling the x32 from Reaper vs. the ipad app?
I don't know about the Ipad app, but I use the android app quite extensively. I see Reaper as a studio tool, and the android app as a live tool.

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 02:28 AM   #11
EcBaPr
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 135
Default

I appreciate your work, very helpful.. I was wondering though, is x32reaper program actually required ? cant this just be setup with direct OSC communication between reaper/X32 ? or am I missing something ?
EcBaPr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 03:08 AM   #12
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 143
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EcBaPr View Post
I appreciate your work, very helpful.. I was wondering though, is x32reaper program actually required ? cant this just be setup with direct OSC communication between reaper/X32 ? or am I missing something ?
If I recall correctly, there are at least some minor differences in how the tracks are numbered. Reaper uses 1, 2, 3, 4....etc. X32 uses 01, 02, 03, 04.....

There's probably other issues as well.
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 06:49 AM   #13
Banned
Human being with feelings
 
Banned's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Unwired (probably in the proximity of Amsterdam)
Posts: 4,868
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrick-Gilles Maillot View Post
It would have to be ported and recompiled. OSX having a unix origin, I'd hope not too many modifications would be needed.

If I can put my hands on a Mac, I'll give it a shot.
-Patrick
Cool stuff, Patrick! Although I don't have an X32, I'd be happy to help out making an OS X version.

Btw, have you also considered using something like OSCII-bot for this job? It could take platform compatibility issues out of the equation, and would probably also allow users to customize things and experiment more easily.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy View Post
If I recall correctly, there are at least some minor differences in how the tracks are numbered. Reaper uses 1, 2, 3, 4....etc. X32 uses 01, 02, 03, 04.....

There's probably other issues as well.
... and even if there wouldn't be any such issues, it still makes sense to place some additional 'intelligence' in middleware between the device and REAPER. You have more freedom 'in the middle' to design things to your own preferences, using whatever approach (e.g. programming language, level of abstraction, etc.) you feel most comfortable with, than you'd have inside of REAPER or the x32.
Quote:
Originally Posted by G-Sun View Post
Do you see big benefits of controlling the x32 from Reaper vs. the ipad app?
For one thing, you could automate (and modulate!) all of its parameters from REAPER - I don't know that app, but I'd guess it doesn't have (similarly powerful) sequencing abilities.
__________________
˙lɐd 'ʎɐʍ ƃuoɹʍ ǝɥʇ ǝɔıʌǝp ʇɐɥʇ ƃuıploɥ ǝɹ,noʎ
Banned is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 11:30 AM   #14
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 143
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Banned View Post
... and even if there wouldn't be any such issues, it still makes sense to place some additional 'intelligence' in middleware between the device and REAPER. You have more freedom 'in the middle' to design things to your own preferences, using whatever approach (e.g. programming language, level of abstraction, etc.) you feel most comfortable with, than you'd have inside of REAPER or the x32.
That's true, I agree.
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 12:41 PM   #15
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EcBaPr View Post
I appreciate your work, very helpful.. I was wondering though, is x32reaper program actually required ? cant this just be setup with direct OSC communication between reaper/X32 ? or am I missing something ?
As Teddy mentioned, numbering is one thing, I found a few issues in creating a non standard/default OSC config file. Rather than complaining about issues, I rolled up my sleeves and created what I wanted, using the default OSC config (restricted to what the X32 can control).

I just wished the X32 had a jog control (as it was depicted in the very early mockups of X32). I can still add a separate one, and hook it to my program! (and most likely will do so!)

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 01:12 PM   #16
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 143
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrick-Gilles Maillot View Post
As Teddy mentioned, numbering is one thing, I found a few issues in creating a non standard/default OSC config file. Rather than complaining about issues, I rolled up my sleeves and created what I wanted, using the default OSC config (restricted to what the X32 can control).
What issues did you experience here? There are a bunch of issues with the osc config files, but I haven't experienced any that the default config doesn't share.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrick-Gilles Maillot View Post
I just wished the X32 had a jog control (as it was depicted in the very early mockups of X32). I can still add a separate one, and hook it to my program! (and most likely will do so!)
The jog and /rotary setting are the worst and most buggy elements of the osc implementation. So at this point a jogwheel is almost useless. Well well, what can you do. Really hoping for a new osc features and bugfixing wave, like in the early days. My main feature request is a filter for tracknames, and the main bugfix I would like to see is with the jog.
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 08:44 PM   #17
EcBaPr
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 135
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Banned View Post
... and even if there wouldn't be any such issues, it still makes sense to place some additional 'intelligence' in middleware between the device and REAPER.
what you've said is probably true if you are in a studio environment and the goal is to have more freedom with customisation. In that instance it doesn't matter if something fails, you just adapt and carry on.. In a live situation though id rather the least amount of variables in the chain. providing all necessary functions translate, the less layers the better.

having said that, I appreciate the efforts Patrick and will follow and try what you have done. thanks.
EcBaPr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2014, 11:45 PM   #18
Teddy
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 143
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EcBaPr View Post
what you've said is probably true if you are in a studio environment and the goal is to have more freedom with customisation. In that instance it doesn't matter if something fails, you just adapt and carry on.. In a live situation though id rather the least amount of variables in the chain. providing all necessary functions translate, the less layers the better.
Well, this isn't necessarily that smart. Beware that OSC is send and forget, and I have seen complaints that the x32 isn't always receiving everything that it should (OSC). If the middle-layer is stable, I think there are more advantages than downsides with using one. Even in a live setting. Just my 2c.
Teddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2014, 01:22 AM   #19
EcBaPr
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Sydney
Posts: 135
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy View Post
Well, this isn't necessarily that smart. Beware that OSC is send and forget, and I have seen complaints that the x32 isn't always receiving everything that it should (OSC). If the middle-layer is stable, I think there are more advantages than downsides with using one. Even in a live setting. Just my 2c.
removing redundancy is always smart!
EcBaPr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2014, 01:51 AM   #20
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Teddy View Post
What issues did you experience here?
I remember seeing a channel 71 popping out of nowhere when I started creating and using a OSC config following the X32 syntax. And that was not coming from the X32 which was not configured to send anything (no /xremote sent to X32).

When running/using the default syntax, the problem did not show up.

This plus the impossibility to send at regular time a request and the incompatibility in channel numbering schemes made me start coding X32Reaper.

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2014, 07:13 AM   #21
XITE-1/4LIVE
Human being with feelings
 
XITE-1/4LIVE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Somewhere Between 120 and 150 BPM
Posts: 6,559
Default

X32 / Scope and Reaper here.
Recently developers released the 32bit MIDI control development using high precision audio as a modulation source, like Expert Sleepers SilentWay Suite.
Controlling Hardware Analog Synths, Hardware FX from within Reaper is awesome.

Mostly for Live Performance reasons as we like kicking in Satin's excellent Tape Flange in real time instead having 2 x FOH guys with Pencils and an ancient Reel to Reel Decks.

Hopefully can use the X32 tricks with the iPad / X32 Rack, as the Drummer has his own real time sub mix.

Thanks.


free screen capture software
__________________
iPad with killer synths
XITE-1/4LIVE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2014, 02:04 PM   #22
EpicSounds
Human being with feelings
 
EpicSounds's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 4,991
Default

Blogged this
http://reaperblog.net/2014/11/good-n...compatibility/
__________________
REAPER Video Tutorials, Tips & Tricks and more at The REAPER Blog
EpicSounds is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2014, 03:22 PM   #23
XITE-1/4LIVE
Human being with feelings
 
XITE-1/4LIVE's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Somewhere Between 120 and 150 BPM
Posts: 6,559
Default

This is really sweet and already have my Drummer (X32) GuRu dumping his DAW to use Reaper.
Thanks so much for the tools and the vids to apply these.
__________________
iPad with killer synths
XITE-1/4LIVE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2014, 01:01 AM   #24
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

All,

Thanks for your encouraging notes.

I've posted new releases of the utilities, windows, ubuntu and ARM (Raspberry).
Available at https://sites.google.com/site/patrickmaillot/x32

I'm planning on adding simple transport functions support to X32Reaper, using bank C of the X32. Using the 4 lower buttons could be: STOP PLAY RTZ REC helping the musician with the basic functions needed when recording a small part or adding a solo/track.

More elaborate functions are of course possible, but are they useful when a PC with Reaper is running nearby? I personally prefer a mouse and large screen a PC/Mac can offer over the use of a Jog. Ideas and feedback welcome.

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2014, 11:00 AM   #25
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default X32 utilities, X32Reaper now for Mac OSX

Quote:
Originally Posted by EpicSounds View Post
This is interesting.

Quick question, I saw you tested on Win XP, any guess if this will work on OSX also?
Hello,

Just compiled the tools for Apple systems, compilation/link took place on a Macbook Pro, OS X Yosemite (10.10.1)

Seems to all work based on the very quick tests I did.

I've posted releases for Windows, Ubuntu, ARM (Raspberry) and now OSX.
Available at https://sites.google.com/site/patrickmaillot/x32

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2014, 05:00 AM   #26
nolman
Human being with feelings
 
nolman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ghent, Belgium
Posts: 310
Default

hi,
I'm not able to get cygwin1.dll working.
I installed the 64b version (win7 64, reaper 32b)
i added the path,
but i'm still getting the error.

any tips/idea's ?
nolman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2014, 12:37 AM   #27
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default cygwin.dll on 64bit systems for X32Reaper

Hello Nolman,

Please go to:
http://forum.behringer.com/showthrea...ghlight=REAPER

around post#24 you'll find exchanges with Nick Davis who also had issues with a Win8 64bits system. I understand he solved the situation in installing the 32bits version of cygwin.dll; I believe Win7 also has a 32bit applications section too.

There seems to be some incompatibilities between 64 and 32 bits versions of cygwin (one not being able to run applications referencing the other).

I may end up porting everything to mingw if cygwin is such a hassle, although it makes porting much easier from linux to Windows!

Hope this helps, let me know.
-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2014, 05:39 AM   #28
nolman
Human being with feelings
 
nolman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ghent, Belgium
Posts: 310
Default

yep, installing the 32bit version fixed it.
x32->reaper was working, but for some reason reaper->x32 wasn't.

Last edited by nolman; 12-14-2014 at 06:55 AM.
nolman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2014, 01:51 AM   #29
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

Nolman,

this is good news, you have most of it working.

Please double check your Reaper setup and X32Reaper parameters. Maybe the "send to port" checkbox on Reaper setup. If you have it working one direction, the other direction uses the same functions, so it ought to work! I believe it's a parameter problem.

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2014, 10:11 AM   #30
nolman
Human being with feelings
 
nolman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ghent, Belgium
Posts: 310
Default

user error :-)

I overlooked the fact that the two ip's in reaper should be the same since the tool is running on the same laptop.

It's working both ways now, great!
nolman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2014, 12:13 AM   #31
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

Great!
-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2015, 04:18 AM   #32
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default GUI and Transport control added

Hello,

A new set of versions of X32Reaper have been posted - There are now two versions: terminal based and Windows-GUI.

The tools has been optimized and now supports REAPER transport, cursor navigation and loop control directly from the X32, with

-1- User Control bank C encoders to navigate by beat, measure, marker or item
-2- A transport section with goto Start/END, Play, Pause, Stop and Record
-3- A loop control section with Start/Stop loop and Repeat

You can get a pre-release copy at: https://sites.google.com/site/patrickmaillot/x32.

Feedback welcome!,
-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2015, 09:59 PM   #33
spasmoid
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 20
Default X32mac.zip

Hi Patrick,

Wonderful work. I just ran the Windows version of X32ReaperW.exe and it worked no problems (after appropriate configuration). I've only been using the amazing X32 for a few days (practising) so i'm new to it.

First thing I noticed controlling reaper is that the physical faders on the X32 feel slightly "heaver" to move (presumably due to the contant polling taking place while it is a control surface). I noticed the same thing when attempting to implement the X32 as a universal Mackie device in Reaper.

Whilst I have tested it with Windows, the computer I will be taking to a show is an iMac and I have not been able to find the X32mac.zip file because there are some broken links on your page https://sites.google.com/site/patrickmaillot/x32
spasmoid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2015, 10:10 PM   #34
spasmoid
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 20
Default

Okay I looked at the URLs being linked to on that page and did a little hacking.

https://sites.google.com/site/patric...attredirects=0

There was a long number after ".zip" in the URL. I had to remove the number for the link to work.

Will test on the mac and give you feedback
spasmoid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2015, 10:56 AM   #35
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default New video

Hello,

I just uploaded version 1.2.1 (for Windows for now) which automatically selects bank C when connecting.

There's also a video showing X32Reaper in action: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3l7T...ature=youtu.be


@spasmoid: Thanks for the feedback! and sorry for the broken link; I believe I fixed it so it should work now.
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2015, 09:56 PM   #36
spasmoid
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 20
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by Patrick-Gilles Maillot View Post
Hello,

I just uploaded version 1.2.1 (for Windows for now) which automatically selects bank C when connecting.

There's also a video showing X32Reaper in action: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3l7T...ature=youtu.be


@spasmoid: Thanks for the feedback! and sorry for the broken link; I believe I fixed it so it should work now.
Excellent. Thanks for the update and all your hard work.

Can't wait to check it out. I did my first live gig last night with the X32.
spasmoid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2015, 12:28 PM   #37
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default X32Reaper, version 1.4

X32Reaper just got an upgrade to support AUX Ins, FX returns, Bus and bus sends from all inputs and DCAs.

See a video preview at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9L1ap2nW-Ts

-Patrick
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2015, 01:04 PM   #38
nolman
Human being with feelings
 
nolman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: ghent, Belgium
Posts: 310
Default

Super! thanks for the hard work, keep going! :-)
nolman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2015, 03:02 AM   #39
PeeWee
Human being with feelings
 
PeeWee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Germany, near Hamburg
Posts: 117
Default

Correct me if I'm wrong.

That means:
  • From Reaper to X32 you can remote control all Channels, Aux, FX, etc. in a live setup
  • From X32 to Reaper you can control as much channels in Reaper as there are Channel-, Aux-, FX-, etc. Layers/Sections on the console in a studio setup.

Thinking the next step forward, you wouldn't need to set up the FX Channels like in your video as FX Channels, you also can set them up as normal channels.
Same with any other kind of channels, like Auxes or DCAs could be normal channels (or MIDI, VSTi, whatever you need).

So you theoretically can control up to (who does the math? I have no X32 here) let's say 92 normal channels in a mix session, by switching through the layers.

Is that correct?
__________________
Sometimes I'm talking to myself. Huh? Sometimes I'm talking to myself. Ah, lol
PeeWee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2015, 01:52 AM   #40
Patrick-Gilles Maillot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 33
Default

About the maths [:-)] that's a max of 32 + 8 + 8 + 16 + 8 + 1 (73) at current time. A pro user in Australia is controlling a setup of 155 REAPER tracks in his recording studio, all 32 X32 inputs used, same for Aux, FX and DCA. The other tracks are MIDI, VSTs, etc.

And yes, FX/Aux/DCA can be used differently as what the X32 has them for, as long as you don't use them in your X32 audio path.

I may add X32 matrix and master/mono control as well. 7 more tracks to bring it to the X32 absolute simultaneous 80 distinct "tracks/channels".

-Patrick

Last edited by Patrick-Gilles Maillot; 08-07-2015 at 04:52 AM.
Patrick-Gilles Maillot is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.