Old 02-02-2016, 06:14 AM   #1
ADDIKTION
Human being with feelings
 
ADDIKTION's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 415
Default Add scripts as actions in action list

Hey guys,

I am wondering if there is a way to add scripts as actions in action list.

Example: I want to execute a script in a custom action, but the only thing I find is "run script" which asks me to select the script I want.

Cheers!
__________________
Sound Design & Music
ADDIKTION is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2016, 07:17 AM   #2
X-Raym
Human being with feelings
 
X-Raym's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: France
Posts: 5,919
Default

  • Import the script with the load button -> it will become an action in the action list
  • Create a custom action
  • Find your script action
  • Add the script action to your custom action
  • Run the custom action
X-Raym is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2016, 04:56 PM   #3
ADDIKTION
Human being with feelings
 
ADDIKTION's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: London, UK
Posts: 415
Default

Merci Xray!!

Sorry I forgot to subscribe to the thread (...) so I did not see your fast reply!!

Thanks a lot!
__________________
Sound Design & Music
ADDIKTION is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.