Old 01-30-2019, 11:24 AM   #1
evh1972
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 13
Default Universal Audio Arrow

Hi,
Just wondering if anyone has used the Universal Audio Arrow with Reaper and how did it work? Were there issues or did everything work fine?

I'm thinking of upgrading from my Focusrite 2i2 (1st gen) to the Universal Audio Arrow ( or maybe the Zoom UA-2).


Thanks
Jason
evh1972 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2019, 03:18 PM   #2
ivansc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Near Cambridge UK and Near Questembert, France
Posts: 18,647
Default

Zoom UAC2 gets some excellent reviews & UA seem to be getting a fair few issues with their drivers of late....

My advice would be to buy from someone who will exchange one for the other if the first one you try out doesnt owrk... mind you that means you`ll be smart to get the Zoom first
__________________
Brexit Schmexit. Lets have a violent revolution instead. Bagsy the first go with a nuke! (Here, Moggy Moggy...)
ivansc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2019, 08:45 AM   #3
dennech
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 1
Default

Uad Arrow works excellent in Reaper for me. No issues. But I'm on Win 10.
dennech is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2019, 07:08 PM   #4
jerry46
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 1
Default

I ordered a generic audio arrow before, maybe it is here. https://www.allicdata.com/list.html?category_id=1425
jerry46 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.