Old 05-31-2019, 03:11 AM   #1
pwallin
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 4
Default Vsti blocks keyboard "Play" -command

I noticed, that if certain VSTi-instrument is active, I can´t use keyboard to activate Play command. Particularly Slate Trigger has this problem. I have to click Reaper window separately to use keyboard every time first. Most FX does not behave this way, so I can't understand what is going on with Trigger.

Cheers, PacoW
pwallin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2019, 02:22 PM   #2
MusoBob
Human being with feelings
 
MusoBob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,033
Default

Is this what you mean ?


__________________
ReaTrakStudio Chord Track for Reaper forum
www.reatrak.com
MusoBob is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 07:05 AM   #3
pwallin
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 4
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MusoBob View Post
Is this what you mean ?


Looks promising. At the moment I cannot test it for a few days, but thanks!

Cheers! PW
pwallin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:40 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.