Old 05-27-2017, 12:09 AM   #1
woogish
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 111
Default toggle a toolbar icon

I set up a custom action to toggle "select all items and lock them/select all items and unlock them" - the action works fine - but I cant figure out a way to use one icon showing locked and unlocked states. Something like the transport loop icon that shows loop on and/or loop off...
help?????
woogish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2017, 02:37 AM   #2
xpander
Human being with feelings
 
xpander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Terra incognita
Posts: 3,931
Default

If you have two custom actions, one for the locking and one for unlocking, you could use the SWS Cycle Action editor to make one toggle action for them. That toggle action you can then set to a toolbar button which will show the toggle state.

Something like this:
xpander is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2017, 06:20 PM   #3
woogish
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 111
Default

thanks - I'll give it a go!
woogish is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.