Old 07-09-2019, 09:07 PM   #1
babag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,609
Default cursor to time selection start?

this has to be somewhere and i'm just missing it. is there really no action to position the cursor to the start of the time selection?

thanks,
babag
babag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2019, 09:08 PM   #2
Lokasenna
Human being with feelings
 
Lokasenna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Posts: 6,028
Default

Go to start of time selection?
Lokasenna is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2019, 09:31 PM   #3
babag
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,609
Default

thanks! thought i was crazy. move cursor, position cursor, cursor to, nothing. go to. duh.
babag is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.