COCKOS
CONFEDERATED FORUMS
Cockos : REAPER : NINJAM : Forums
Forum Home : Register : FAQ : Members List : Search :
Old 12-12-2018, 01:44 AM   #1
Lex248
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Russia
Posts: 18
Default Make default settings from a Blob?

How to make default settings from a Blob, like in IPlugChunks? What format of a string for Base64 encode?

Code:
MakePresetFromBlob("Ramp Up", "AAAAAJqZqT8AAAAAmpm5PwAAAIA9Csc/AAAAAAAA0D8AAABA4XrUPwAAAIDC9dg/AAAAwMzM3D8AAAAQ16PgPwAAALBH4eI/AAAA0MzM5D8AAADwUbjmPwAAAAjXo+g/AAAAKFyP6j8AAADMzMzsPwAAAOxRuO4/AAAAAAAA8D8AAAAAAAC8Pg==", 136);
__________________
Sorry, I bad speak english.
---
My plug-ins http://nalexsoft.blogspot.ru

Last edited by Lex248; 12-12-2018 at 03:14 AM. Reason: added the message
Lex248 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2018, 09:10 AM   #2
Tale
Human being with feelings
 
Tale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Holland
Posts: 2,912
Default

Well, it's a base64 encoded chunk, but I think the chunk format itself depends on your own chunks implementation... Anyway, you can create these blobs calling DumpPresetBlob(filename).
Tale is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2018, 10:02 AM   #3
Lex248
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Russia
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tale View Post
...calling DumpPresetBlob(filename).
Yes. Thank you very much!
__________________
Sorry, I bad speak english.
---
My plug-ins http://nalexsoft.blogspot.ru
Lex248 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:03 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.