Old 10-30-2015, 11:47 AM   #1
Muddy Tbone
Human being with feelings
 
Muddy Tbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Folsom, California, USA
Posts: 302
Default Do You Use a Control Surface With Reaper?

I'm seriously considering adding a control surface to Reaper, to make things hopefully easier and faster for me.

Just curious as to have Reaperians use a control surface? Which one? Do they interface well with Reaper?

Thank you.
__________________
I wouldn't want to be a member of a club that would have me as a member of the club...Groucho Marx
Muddy Tbone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 11:56 AM   #2
karbomusic
Human being with feelings
 
karbomusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 22,816
Default

I use a Presonus Faderport along with an extended Reaper extension for it...

http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=91053

There are some other control surfaces others use who will also hopefully chime in. MCU and AlphaTrack come to mind.
karbomusic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 12:10 PM   #3
G-Sun
Human being with feelings
 
G-Sun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Norway
Posts: 7,149
Default

Faderport here as well.

Motorized fader is very important to me.
__________________
Reaper x64, win 8.1
G-Sun.no - Music Blog - My music
G-Sun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 12:22 PM   #4
Diego
Human being with feelings
 
Diego's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Italy and... world
Posts: 123
Default

Avid Artist Mix and Avid Transport.
__________________
G66 Technical Manager for Italy
Diego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 12:27 PM   #5
mccrabney
Human being with feelings
 
mccrabney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Location: Menthol, Georgia
Posts: 1,637
Default

launchpad and bidule
mccrabney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 02:01 PM   #6
Curtis
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: Naga City, Philippines
Posts: 575
Default

I use Notation Launch Control XL and Launch Pad S
Curtis is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 02:26 PM   #7
Stews
Human being with feelings
 
Stews's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1,212
Default

I've tried various units over the years and always sold them on, much preferring the mouse. This was even when I was using Cubase and had to click and drag the faders.

Then when I moved to Reaper and could use the mouse wheel with the modifier keys for fine tuning I can't imagine anything being better for my tastes.

Possibly because I've got so much experience using a computer that I prefer this; perhaps a musician who isn't overly fond of computers would be much happier with faders.
Stews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 02:44 PM   #8
Muddy Tbone
Human being with feelings
 
Muddy Tbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Folsom, California, USA
Posts: 302
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by G-Sun View Post
Faderport here as well.

Motorized fader is very important to me.
Why is a motorized fader important?
__________________
I wouldn't want to be a member of a club that would have me as a member of the club...Groucho Marx
Muddy Tbone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 04:15 PM   #9
karbomusic
Human being with feelings
 
karbomusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 22,816
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Tbone View Post
Why is a motorized fader important?
Several reasons, easiest example is when switching between tracks you always want the physical fader to follow or you spend a lot of time trying to reset faders to where they were.
karbomusic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 04:17 PM   #10
cereboso
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Denton, TX
Posts: 201
Default

I just got the Behringer X-Touch Mini and I love it.
cereboso is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 04:21 PM   #11
mschnell
Human being with feelings
 
mschnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Germany
Posts: 6,110
Default

A friend of mine happily uses a Behringer BCF2000.

-Michael
mschnell is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 04:36 PM   #12
nightscope
Human being with feelings
 
nightscope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,029
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Tbone View Post
Why is a motorized fader important?
If you have a, say, an 8 fader controller without motorized faders and you have a project with more than 8 tracks when you bank, that's moving from, say, tracks 1-8 to 9-16, and make adjustments to a track fader in bank 9-16, when you go back to tracks 1-8 the faders will be out of alignment on the controller compared to the actual positions in the DAW. Motorized faders adjust their fader and other parameter positions, pans, auxes, etc, to automatically mirror the fader positions in the DAW. Like wot karbo sez.

If yuh catch mah drift.

I use one of these:-



It is ab fab, and Reaper's integration with it is one of the primary reasons that I use Reaper. There are some great DAW's and some great controllers available these days. But that doesn't necessarily mean they work well together, if at all. Controllers that support MCU[Mackie] protocol usually work OK with Reaper and all the main DAW's. Most of 'em.

ns
nightscope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 04:41 PM   #13
Muddy Tbone
Human being with feelings
 
Muddy Tbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Folsom, California, USA
Posts: 302
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by nightscope View Post
If you have a, say, an 8 fader controller without motorized faders and you have a project with more than 8 tracks when you bank, that's moving from, say, tracks 1-8 to 9-16, and make adjustments to a track fader in bank 9-16, when you go back to tracks 1-8 the faders will be out of alignment on the controller compared to the actual positions in the DAW. Motorized faders adjust their fader and other parameter positions, pans, auxes, etc, to automatically mirror the fader positions in the DAW. Like wot karbo sez.

If yuh catch mah drift.

I use one of these:-



It is ab fab, and Reaper's integration with it is one of the primary reasons that I use Reaper. There are some great DAW's and some great controllers available these days. But that doesn't necessarily mean they work well together, if at all. Controllers that support MCU[Mackie] protocol usually work OK with Reaper and all the main DAW's. Most of 'em.

ns
Great explanation of why the motorized faders are mandatory. Mackie protocol is very useful as well. Thanks much for the insight.
__________________
I wouldn't want to be a member of a club that would have me as a member of the club...Groucho Marx
Muddy Tbone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 05:17 PM   #14
The Telenator
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Oud West, NL
Posts: 2,335
Default

I'm as much of a gearhead as anybody, but after going through various setups I find it much simpler, easier and sometimes much faster to just user a good MIDI controller keyboard that also does channels well, combined with mouse. Even then, I often just prefer to use mouse for a lot of it. One thing I did do recently is purchase a top-notch 'gamers' mouse with a couple of extra controls and none of the squonky imprecisions of the cheapo $15 junk mouse. That's made a measurable difference, too.
The Telenator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 05:23 PM   #15
nightscope
Human being with feelings
 
nightscope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,029
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Tbone View Post
Great explanation of why the motorized faders are mandatory. Mackie protocol is very useful as well. Thanks much for the insight.
Yes, on reflection, I think it was pretty darn good. Though karbo's has the merit of brevity and conciseness. A trait I have yet to learn.

Other controllers wot I got.

BCF2000, which I had before the MCU about five years ago. I used it to death and it's still alive and will probably outlive me. I still sometimes hook it up at mix time to get an extra 8 tracks of control. Cheap and cheerful, absolutely nothing wrong with that, and most importantly works well with Reaper. Con one, no LCD, although you can use a Behringer supplied free application[Windows only] that's emulates the hardware LCD on the computer screen and it works fine. Con two, the faders though motorized, are not touch sensitive. The biggie about this is that you cannot adjust already written automation easily. If you don't do a lot of adjusting of written automation then it's not a very big biggie, if at all. Con three, faders bang about a bit. Not a real biggie for me, my wife bangs about a bit so we know all about that.

Novation SL Zero. Apply named, as it has zero motor faders. Better with Live and arcane synths with sysex and all that.

Controllers I haven't got or used so take with pinch of salt.

Avid Artist. Geoff Waddington has lashed up a Eucon setup with the Reaper and he don't get much wrong.

Other MCU protocol types.

New Behringer ones.

One thing I noticed about these is that the LCD is flat on the controller, unlike the MCU and iCon ones, which have the LCD tilted up so you can easily see them at long range.

iCon.

The current largish ones have a USB system stuck on the back behind the LCD mount. So you're paying for something you might not conceivably use. Then again, you might.

ns

Last edited by nightscope; 10-30-2015 at 05:29 PM.
nightscope is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-30-2015, 08:24 PM   #16
Nystagmus
Human being with feelings
 
Nystagmus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 509
Default

I used to own the Zoom R8 and it worked perfectly. But then I realised that I don't really need a control surface. Also, the down side is that if you accidentally bump the control surface you can entirely screw up your mix levels.

But this isn't a problem at all with the mouse.

Old school consoles with fader automation had moving faders that went to exactly where the automation fade curves were, and most modern MIDI control surfaces don't do that. So it's just not the same thing. You can pay alot of money to get those kinds of surfaces, or you can just adapt to the mouse and get work done.
Nystagmus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 01:22 AM   #17
Stews
Human being with feelings
 
Stews's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1,212
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Telenator View Post
I'm as much of a gearhead as anybody, but after going through various setups I find it much simpler, easier and sometimes much faster to just user a good MIDI controller keyboard that also does channels well, combined with mouse. Even then, I often just prefer to use mouse for a lot of it. One thing I did do recently is purchase a top-notch 'gamers' mouse with a couple of extra controls and none of the squonky imprecisions of the cheapo $15 junk mouse. That's made a measurable difference, too.
I also use a gamers mouse which may be part of the reason I prefer that method.
Stews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 01:56 AM   #18
ivansc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Near Cambridge UK and Near Questembert, France
Posts: 17,881
Default

Korg Nanos.
Used to have a bcf which worked but took up too much room.
Also a Novation Zero, which never really worked for me.

The Nanos are great - 100% reliable, tiny footprint.
ivansc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 03:42 AM   #19
richie43
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 8,541
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Telenator View Post
I'm as much of a gearhead as anybody, but after going through various setups I find it much simpler, easier and sometimes much faster to just user a good MIDI controller keyboard that also does channels well, combined with mouse. Even then, I often just prefer to use mouse for a lot of it. One thing I did do recently is purchase a top-notch 'gamers' mouse with a couple of extra controls and none of the squonky imprecisions of the cheapo $15 junk mouse. That's made a measurable difference, too.
Agree totally with this.

Which mouse are you using? I am on the hunt for a good one.....
__________________
http://soundyaudio.com/ The Sounds of the Hear and Now
richie43 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 03:48 AM   #20
Stews
Human being with feelings
 
Stews's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 1,212
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by richie43 View Post
Agree totally with this.

Which mouse are you using? I am on the hunt for a good one.....
Logitech MX518 here, cracker
Stews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 09:01 AM   #21
peter5992
Human being with feelings
 
peter5992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oakland, CA
Posts: 8,566
Default

I use an M Audio Projectmix with Reaper. Works well, with motorized faders. They are now obsolete but you may still find a used one on eBay for a few hundred bucks.
peter5992 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2015, 12:36 PM   #22
The Telenator
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Oud West, NL
Posts: 2,335
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by richie43 View Post
Agree totally with this.

Which mouse are you using? I am on the hunt for a good one.....
Razer's DeathAdderChroma. Even has purty colours if you want them. They have some with a few or many more extra buttons for more control but I didn't want them. DeathAdder just has two very useful and not where they get hit by accident. Also, I've totally given up on wireless mice and fooling with batteries, although Razer has plenty of those if that's what you like. I'm keeping things (and life) simpler these days.
The Telenator is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2015, 01:30 AM   #23
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: City
Posts: 10,161
Default

Macke Control Universal, Novation SL61, Midi Fighter Twister and Novation Dicer. I mix and edit TV, film, docs, Youtube shows and game sound with that.

Customizations man.
__________________
Dialogue/FX Editor & Re-Recording Mixer
(Video)Using Latch Preview
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2015, 02:07 AM   #24
bluzkat
Human being with feelings
 
bluzkat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6,919
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by richie43 View Post
Agree totally with this.

Which mouse are you using? I am on the hunt for a good one.....
Richie,

I'm using one of these (also used the previous versions of this mouse):

http://support.logitech.com/en_nz/product/mx-master.

The precision of this mouse is what got me.

Enjoy.


__________________
Peace...
bluzkat
bluzkat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2015, 02:34 AM   #25
Superfly76
Human being with feelings
 
Superfly76's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 476
Default

Another Presonus Faderport user here too.

If mine ever broke, I'd replace it immediately. It sits permanently between my keyboard and mouse.
Superfly76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2015, 04:33 PM   #26
Muddy Tbone
Human being with feelings
 
Muddy Tbone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Folsom, California, USA
Posts: 302
Default

Lots of great information, advice and direction, for which I'm grateful.

Seems that a work surface would be the way to go for me.

What is the setup procedure typically? Does one instruct the work surface what type DAW it's connected Too?

Brand recommendations have been great, keep the ideas coming folks. Writing them all down, as part of my due diligence process.

Some surface specs state 45mm faders, others 100mm. I presume this indicates the rotation of the fader rather than the size of physical fader, is that correct?

I've learned a lot on this post, please keep throwing in more info Reaperians! Thanks.....
__________________
I wouldn't want to be a member of a club that would have me as a member of the club...Groucho Marx
Muddy Tbone is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2015, 05:39 PM   #27
Superfly76
Human being with feelings
 
Superfly76's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 476
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Tbone View Post
Some surface specs state 45mm faders, others 100mm. I presume this indicates the rotation of the fader rather than the size of physical fader, is that correct?
That spec is in relation to the throw of the fader(how far it moves). It's the actual size of the physical fader as a whole mechanism.
Superfly76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2015, 09:40 AM   #28
kirk1701
Human being with feelings
 
kirk1701's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Ontario
Posts: 584
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Superfly76 View Post
Another Presonus Faderport user here too.

If mine ever broke, I'd replace it immediately. It sits permanently between my keyboard and mouse.
I agree. I love mine. I have it on the left side of my laptop. I use the fader all the time. When I'm mixing, it makes things very handy. A fader ride cannot be properly done with a mouse, imho. You can't nudge a mouse the same way as a fader. A fader is one of the most important tools in mixing. It's very easy to overshoot the mark with click and drag. A fader is very intuitive for me. You can push a compressor plugin like you would on an analogue console with a fader. The recall function of the motorized fader is extremely helpful. It feels like the mix is right at your fingertips.

The portability is really helpful too. If you have a long enough usb cable, you have a remote transport control for tracking.

It was also largely plug and play for me. I don't remember having any compatibility issues with Reaper. Follow the instructions and you're all set.
__________________
"I've never trusted Klingons and I never will. I can never forgive them for the death of my boy."

Last edited by kirk1701; 11-02-2015 at 09:47 AM.
kirk1701 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2015, 09:45 AM   #29
peter5992
Human being with feelings
 
peter5992's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Oakland, CA
Posts: 8,566
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Tbone View Post
Lots of great information, advice and direction, for which I'm grateful.

Seems that a work surface would be the way to go for me.

What is the setup procedure typically? Does one instruct the work surface what type DAW it's connected Too?

Brand recommendations have been great, keep the ideas coming folks. Writing them all down, as part of my due diligence process.

Some surface specs state 45mm faders, others 100mm. I presume this indicates the rotation of the fader rather than the size of physical fader, is that correct?

I've learned a lot on this post, please keep throwing in more info Reaperians! Thanks.....
Usually the controllers have several "presets", e.g., Cubase, Logic, Ableton Live, etc.

My Projectmix works good enough when I use the "Cubase preset". Only thing that doesn't work is that the LED display does not display the track names, but I can live with that. Someone on these forums figured out a way to fix that as well but just wasn't able to make it work for me. But again it's okay with me.

The newer controllers now oftentimes have a dedicated preset for for Reaper, since Reaper has gained such a strong following in recent years. For example, the Icon Qcon Pro has its own Reaper preset (that is a really nice unit too, by the way, I use it for Pro Tools).
peter5992 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2016, 02:58 PM   #30
BoogieBear
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Anglesey UK
Posts: 25
Default

Just added a Behrnger X-Touch to my studio
Seems to work quite well over USB and is happy working with the PreSonus Faderport connected as well
(Useful for me to keep that on my keyboard rig and the X-Touch in front of the PC monitor
Can't get all the functions in the master section to work but I'm not too good at this side of studio tech!
Anyone else using X-Touch yet, it's a nice solid bit of kit
Cheers
__________________
If only my vision was as good in foresight as it is in hindsight!
BoogieBear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2016, 03:09 PM   #31
crgn
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 131
Default

Panorama nektar specifically integrates with reaper. It's great.
crgn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2016, 04:11 PM   #32
donchilcott
Human being with feelings
 
donchilcott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Santa Cruz, Ca
Posts: 477
Default Control Surface

Faderport
__________________
Reaper, Intel i7 machine with 24 gigs of ram, Win 7 , M-Audio FW 410, Alesis i02, i7 Laptop w Win 8.1, Fender Concert 2, Bugera V22, Fender Showman(Red Knob) Ibanez Artist335, Strat, Ibanez Les Paul, Epiphone Sheraton, ETC
donchilcott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2016, 05:20 AM   #33
V'ger
Human being with feelings
 
V'ger's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 1,714
Default

Tried one, but no controller for me. I find a normal qwerty keyboard is really the best controller together with mouse. A separate controller would just be moving the hand away from the qwerty to do things the qwerty and mouse would normally do, so a superflous time-waster really. I should add the qwerty is slightly enhanced with a macro program (Autohotkey).

It might be cool with knobs to write automation like synth filter etc, but there are anyway some on my MIDI keyboard. But then I usually end up correcting the automation writing with a mouse, so in reality could have done the whole thing there.
V'ger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2016, 07:42 AM   #34
swiiscompos
Human being with feelings
 
swiiscompos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lausanne (CH)
Posts: 1,095
Default

Using school's hardware. Most of the time I use an Artist Control, it works quite well with the beta Eucon plugin release a few years ago.
Sometimes I also switch to the bigger consoles. I haven't been able to use the SSL duality with the MCU protocol yet so I use it in HUI mode which works well even if it's not as complete. I also use the system 5. It's also a Eucon console but it doesn't work as well as the Artist Control. Automation works well but transport for example doesn't work. If you start deleting and adding track you start having problems. But I think it's a problem with the console itself.
swiiscompos is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2016, 12:21 PM   #35
Alxi
Human being with feelings
 
Alxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 421
Default

Novation Nocturn to control my go to plugins. Never had any issues with it.

My faderport got thrown into the wall ( by me ) Reaper wasn't always picking it up and the pan knob never quite worked. It proved to be a pain in the arse to work with.

I mostly control faders with my mouse wheel so it's not a big lost.
maybe someday i'll get something else.
Alxi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2016, 11:50 AM   #36
overbe
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 7
Default

Nektar Panorama P1-P6
overbe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2016, 11:52 AM   #37
donchilcott
Human being with feelings
 
donchilcott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Santa Cruz, Ca
Posts: 477
Default Control Surface

Faderport
__________________
Reaper, Intel i7 machine with 24 gigs of ram, Win 7 , M-Audio FW 410, Alesis i02, i7 Laptop w Win 8.1, Fender Concert 2, Bugera V22, Fender Showman(Red Knob) Ibanez Artist335, Strat, Ibanez Les Paul, Epiphone Sheraton, ETC
donchilcott is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2016, 07:35 AM   #38
Leopold
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Forest of Dean, England
Posts: 10
Default Frontier Alphatrack

Works great in Windows 10, even though it hasn't been supported for a while now.
Had to mess about to force it to load the Windows 7 driver when my PC was running 8.1 but when I upgraded to 10 there were no complaints about an unsigned driver.

I'd be lost if it broke, I don't use the motorized fader an awful lot -just to tweak the mixes - but the transport and macro buttons are indispensable, especially as I have the unit on a long USB cable. This enables me to control Reaper from the studio live area.
Leopold is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 11:31 AM   #39
mickmacneil
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Diego View Post
Avid Artist Mix and Avid Transport.
How do you get the artist mix working with reaper? I have two of them linked to protocols, but would love to use them with Reaper.
mickmacneil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2018, 12:06 PM   #40
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 2,568
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mickmacneil View Post
How do you get the artist mix working with reaper? I have two of them linked to protocols, but would love to use them with Reaper.
You can either use the native approach: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/18477/EuCon%20Beta.zip and the map editor : https://stash.reaper.fm/v/17210/EuCo...p%20Editor.pdf

Or you can set up the mix to Mackie Control protocol and use:
The stock MCU
Klinke's MCU

Also, you can use the pre alpha version of CSI -- see sig below for thread.
__________________
Groove is the subtle control of chaos -- Control Surface Integrator -- You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca -- Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143 -- Pre alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/33037/CSI%20pre%20alpha.zip
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.