Old 08-13-2017, 07:15 AM   #1
John Heritage
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 7
Default NO CONFIRM WHEN DELETING TRACK

Please please please

give us the option to turn OFF confirm when deleting a track!

It's a total waste of time clicking yes each time,

If I want to delete the track, I want to delete the track!

But for everyone worried about accidentally deleting tracks, leave this option on by default.

But at least please give us the option to TURN OFF this very annoying feature,

Thank you
John Heritage is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2017, 07:32 AM   #2
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 19,578
Default

Use this action:

Remove items/tracks/envelope points (depending on focus) - no prompting
EvilDragon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2017, 10:38 AM   #3
John Heritage
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 7
Default

Thank you
John Heritage is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.