Old 03-14-2007, 07:15 AM   #1
drew
Mobile
 
drew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: London & São Paulo. Hardcore commercial REAPERite
Posts: 1,646
Default Jump To Time window (FIXED)

This feature might be better named "Jump To.." since it handles bars & beats too.

The box text seems to have some incomplete text on the third line (runs off the end of the box?)

No mention of bars & beats in the dialog text

FIXED (1.826)
__________________
Proudly using REAPER exclusively for professional music production at Qsonics.com and recording broadcast and narrative voiceovers at DrewWhite.com.

Last edited by drew; 03-15-2007 at 09:36 AM.
drew is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2007, 07:28 PM   #2
Justin
Administrator
 
Justin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NYC
Posts: 12,494
Default

sho' nuf'.. will be updatin'
Justin is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:44 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.