Old 06-14-2019, 04:59 AM   #1
NeoCortex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 24
Default Bug how to fix

anybody know, how to fix this bug?:

https://i.gyazo.com/fb611149c4f6988c...dd212cef53.png
NeoCortex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 08:57 AM   #2
hopi
Human being with feelings
 
hopi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Hear
Posts: 15,078
Default

what is the bug? use some words
__________________
...should be fixed for the next build... http://tinyurl.com/cr7o7yl
https://soundcloud.com/hopikiva/angel-rain
hopi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 09:23 AM   #3
NeoCortex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hopi View Post
what is the bug? use some words

check the link with a screen - you will understand.
NeoCortex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 09:27 AM   #4
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,311
Default

You're not developing Reaper so you can't fix it.


However, lemme ask this: do you have GUI scaling enabled in Windows and set to something other than 100%?
EvilDragon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 01:57 PM   #5
NeoCortex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
You're not developing Reaper so you can't fix it.


However, lemme ask this: do you have GUI scaling enabled in Windows and set to something other than 100%?

I think no, everything is basic. I didn't change any parameters and it doesn't look like it scaled. But, I have 3 monitors, so maybe this is matter.
NeoCortex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 11:56 PM   #6
EvilDragon
Human being with feelings
 
EvilDragon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Croatia
Posts: 23,311
Default

If it's 3 monitors with different resolutions, that could be a telling sign.

Can you try booting up with just one monitor connected and see if it still happens?
EvilDragon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2019, 11:53 AM   #7
NeoCortex
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 24
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EvilDragon View Post
If it's 3 monitors with different resolutions, that could be a telling sign.

Can you try booting up with just one monitor connected and see if it still happens?
you know, I tried to check if resolution is same on 3 monitors and found 125% scaling of 3 -d monitor. So, I fixed it to 100% - will see.
NeoCortex is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.