Old 10-19-2010, 02:50 PM   #801
Omarkum
Human being with feelings
 
Omarkum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Castlemaine,Australia
Posts: 250
Default

[QUOTE=Melvin J.;602729]Omarkum, Sounds stupid but is REAPER currently running when trying update the SWS extensions by any chance?


Yeah Melvin J....you got it, thanks.
Omarkum is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2010, 05:47 PM   #802
Melvin J.
Human being with feelings
 
Melvin J.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: South West Michigan
Posts: 254
Default

Ha ha sweet. That's exactly what happened with me.
__________________
ADK Laptop Intel i7 2860QM, 8 GB RAM, Avid MBOX Pro 3 (BLA Modified), Novation Remote SL37, DSI Mopho, DSI Tempest, Trilian, Aether 1.5.1, Valhalla, Nerve, Komplete 7
Melvin J. is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 04:22 AM   #803
Jeffos
Mortal
 
Jeffos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,969
Default

Tim, it should be forbidden to kick so many asses
Jeffos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 08:04 AM   #804
sws
Code Monkey
 
sws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 851
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Neve View Post
Why isn't OS X supported?
The zoom tool took a bit of OS-specific hacking to work. (Specifically, drawing transparently on top of Reaper's main window.) The hack doesn't work in OSX, although I've been trying to find a workaround.

In the meantime, since I thought this was a pretty neat little feature, I decided to release it as Windows-only, as opposed to not releasing it at all.

Apologies, and I do feel there's a chance that you OSX guys will get a less-flashy version here pretty soon.
sws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 09:23 AM   #805
Neve
Human being with feelings
 
Neve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 253
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
The zoom tool took a bit of OS-specific hacking to work. (Specifically, drawing transparently on top of Reaper's main window.) The hack doesn't work in OSX, although I've been trying to find a workaround.

In the meantime, since I thought this was a pretty neat little feature, I decided to release it as Windows-only, as opposed to not releasing it at all.

Apologies, and I do feel there's a chance that you OSX guys will get a less-flashy version here pretty soon.
I understand. That's cool. Thanks
__________________
12-core MacPro-32Go , Logic 9.1.4, Reaper, DP 7.23, Reason 5. 3x FF800. Over 900 plugins. Tons of sound banks. Neve 24-track console, Studer 2" 24-Track, many mics. 60's Marshall & Fender amps. '50s Fender guitars, '60's Fender Basses, vintage pedals, etc...
Neve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 11:44 AM   #806
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,846
Default

Question about the auto-icon feature described here:

http://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?p=570332

I seem not to get this functionality, the shown dialog looks like this:

[img]http://img291.**************/img291/9465/ss20101020203629.png[/img]

Am I missing something ?

(I have latest SWS extensions V1.8.2 #2 installed on WinXP32 SP3)
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 12:17 PM   #807
AdamWathan
Human being with feelings
 
AdamWathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Cambridge, Ontario
Posts: 2,644
Default

Autoicon is currently disabled I believe, some bugs or something!
AdamWathan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 12:26 PM   #808
nofish
Human being with feelings
 
nofish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: home is where the heart is
Posts: 8,846
Default

Ah, thanks for the info.
nofish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 12:40 PM   #809
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,676
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AdamWathan View Post
Autoicon is currently disabled I believe, some bugs or something!
indeed, I hope they get to the bottom of it soon, was just start to enjoy it!
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2010, 02:59 PM   #810
sws
Code Monkey
 
sws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 851
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
...there's a chance that you OSX guys will get a less-flashy version here pretty soon.
Pretty soon meaning today! I just posted v1.8.2 #4 with OSX support for the Zoom tool. It's not as pretty (no fancy double-highlight, and no magnifier icon) but just as functional. Enjoy.
sws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2010, 01:10 AM   #811
Anton9
Human being with feelings
 
Anton9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,321
Default

Hey Tim,

The undo bugs in Padre's LFO generator seem to be worse now. For instance create an LFO and move one of the points then hit undo and poof the whole track disappears

Anton
Anton9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2010, 01:20 AM   #812
Jeffos
Mortal
 
Jeffos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,969
Default

[EDIT] about auto-icon: AFAIK I fixed all known issues.. the ball is in Tim's camp now..

@Anton9 I can't see anything worse than crashes Also, I don't confirm this issue, neither with take env, nor with track env. What are the exact steps to reproduce ? SWS version ? etc.. Thanks

Last edited by Jeffos; 10-21-2010 at 01:30 AM.
Jeffos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2010, 08:28 AM   #813
Neve
Human being with feelings
 
Neve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 253
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
Pretty soon meaning today! I just posted v1.8.2 #4 with OSX support for the Zoom tool. It's not as pretty (no fancy double-highlight, and no magnifier icon) but just as functional. Enjoy.


+100
__________________
12-core MacPro-32Go , Logic 9.1.4, Reaper, DP 7.23, Reason 5. 3x FF800. Over 900 plugins. Tons of sound banks. Neve 24-track console, Studer 2" 24-Track, many mics. 60's Marshall & Fender amps. '50s Fender guitars, '60's Fender Basses, vintage pedals, etc...
Neve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2010, 11:30 AM   #814
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,676
Default

On PC win 7 64bit with reaper 32bit I tested lfo lots and all was good now with undo.

Perhaps just me
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 12:45 AM   #815
Anton9
Human being with feelings
 
Anton9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,321
Default Padre's LFO generator

Jeffos & Tim,

Well yesterday I was able to consistently reproduce the problem but then today when I was trying to do it so I could documemt the steps to reproduce it..., would'nt you know it.., everything was working fine. I must have tried a dozen times and I was just about to give up when bam!!! it happened again. This time not only did the envelope and the track disappear but the undo function quit working on everything I tried to do inside of Reaper until I exited and restarted. So I think the problem might actually be with Reaper's undo function.., I've had a few random problems with undo going back two or three steps in it's history at a time, but I was unable to reproduce the bug consistently so I never bothered reporting it.

Anton
Anton9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 01:37 AM   #816
Sumalc
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: France
Posts: 523
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sws View Post
Pretty soon meaning today! I just posted v1.8.2 #4 with OSX support for the Zoom tool. It's not as pretty (no fancy double-highlight, and no magnifier icon) but just as functional. Enjoy.
Thank you very much.
Sumalc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 08:25 PM   #817
sws
Code Monkey
 
sws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 851
Default

v1.8.2 #5 posted, with some new Zoom tool goodies! From my What's New?:

There's a few new zoom tool features!


To access the new features, use the SWS Zoom preferences dialog. You can find it in the Extensions menu.
The available options are:
* Zoom with middle mouse button
Use the middle mouse button to drag-zoom. Note this overrides Reaper's middle mouse button behavior, e.g. scrub.
* No-drag click zooms to item under cursor
Clicking without dragging in zoom mode on an item zooms to that item
* No-drag click to undo zoom
Clicking goes to the previous zoom level/position. If you have item zoom mode on (above option), then undo zoom works when you're clicking on empty space.
* Unzoom mode when dragging up (Windows only)
When in zoom mode, drag the box in the up direction to get a little representation of the current view, and the box around it will be the "new view". Try it!

I consider this an interim release, the above options will be added to and refined soon.
Also fixed zoom bugs when the master track is visible in the TCP.
sws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 08:59 PM   #818
Mercado_Negro
Moderator
 
Mercado_Negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Posts: 8,253
Default

Wow... I mean, WOW!!!!!

I'm pretty shocked man, this is just amazing and reeeeally useful.

Thanks a lot for making these new tools, Tim
__________________
Pressure is what turns coal into diamonds - Michael a.k.a. Runaway
Mercado_Negro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 09:08 PM   #819
Reflected
Human being with feelings
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,061
Default

super cool

thanks
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 09:21 PM   #820
Mercado_Negro
Moderator
 
Mercado_Negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Posts: 8,253
Default

Just tried it. Dang, this is way too cool Tim

Just curious, what if this middle mouse button option could be triggered by holding a modifier? I find it really useful there with the middle mouse button but it would be cool to keep our current option (scrub, scroll hand-style, etc.) and 'trigger' this zoom marquee tool when pressing and holding alt or ctrl.
__________________
Pressure is what turns coal into diamonds - Michael a.k.a. Runaway

Last edited by Mercado_Negro; 10-22-2010 at 10:50 PM.
Mercado_Negro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 09:35 PM   #821
Reflected
Human being with feelings
 
Reflected's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 2,061
Default

+1 holding a modifier + middle.
Reflected is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2010, 11:22 PM   #822
sws
Code Monkey
 
sws's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Madison, WI
Posts: 851
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mercado_Negro View Post
Just curious, what if this middle mouse button option could be triggered by holding a modifier? I find it really useful there with the middle mouse button but it would be cool to keep our current option (scrub, scroll hand-style, etc.) and 'trigger' this zoom marquee tool when pressing and holding alt or ctrl.
You got it! Posted build #6 with this option in the zoom prefs dialog.
sws is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 12:57 AM   #823
Mercado_Negro
Moderator
 
Mercado_Negro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Posts: 8,253
Default

Jesus! Thanks Tim, this is a dream come true! I waited years to see this in REAPER and now it's finally here, can't really say how much I appreciate this. Frikin' editin' booster!!!! yay!

__________________
Pressure is what turns coal into diamonds - Michael a.k.a. Runaway
Mercado_Negro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 02:15 AM   #824
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,676
Default

This looks very very cool! of to try it now!

Was also wondering if auto icon is ready for it's come back yet?

And it there's anyway to donate without PayPal since I'm still waiting on a dodgy transaction to be sorted out.
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 02:22 AM   #825
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: City
Posts: 10,318
Default

The modifier works nicely. Thank you.

This is one snazzy tool. I love it.

Hey let's add a vertical and horizontal 2x zoom in and zoom out combo while you're at it. Pick a modifier for the middle click for a zoom in and one for a zoom out. Horizontally and vertically by the same amount. I know, it sounds a little too 'been there, done that, got the t-shirt'. The direct marquee zoom and zoom-undo is great.

So who would find a 0.5*vertical+horizontal zoom-in and a 2*vertical+horizontal zoom-out, each with their own MiddleMouseButton+modifier combo, useful and not superfluous ?
__________________
Dialogue/FX Editor & Re-Recording Mixer
(Video)Using Latch Preview
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 02:30 AM   #826
Bevosss
Human being with feelings
 
Bevosss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Propaganda Now! 100% verified propaganda right here...
Posts: 8,134
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicbynumbers View Post

Was also wondering if auto icon is ready for it's come back yet?
Me too, I stopped updating for a while cause it's so good!
__________________
The media are misleading the public about Syria:
https://www.bostonglobe.com/opinion/...tcK/story.html
Bevosss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 02:53 AM   #827
Bevosss
Human being with feelings
 
Bevosss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Propaganda Now! 100% verified propaganda right here...
Posts: 8,134
Default Modifier for redo?

Tim, I'm really loving the MB no-drag click to undo zoom,

could you possibly add a modifier option for redo zoom? That makes the most sense to me, as if you undo too far with the MB, then you have to use a keystroke to redo currently.

Cheers!
__________________
The media are misleading the public about Syria:
https://www.bostonglobe.com/opinion/...tcK/story.html
Bevosss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 03:37 AM   #828
Jeffos
Mortal
 
Jeffos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: France
Posts: 1,969
Default

@Tim: too many, definetly

@Anton9: thanks for the feedback! wow, bizarre.. but I don't think its related to the recent fix (the undo system was somehow put in an unpretictable state: crashes). now, it seems all good here + re-tests ok and for musicbynumbers too, the initial reporter - thanks for confirming, btw! but if you have any clue pointing to the extension, don't hesitate (preferably with a bug report here).
Jeffos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 03:47 AM   #829
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,676
Default

Will do Jeffos if I find any again
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 04:40 AM   #830
musicbynumbers
Human being with feelings
 
musicbynumbers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: brighton, uk
Posts: 12,676
Default

That up drag "vary zoom" out function is very sick/slick!

two questions..

1: anyone else finding that the scrub function (shift and middle mouse) is way off to the left of the mouse when using it? EDIT: ok, bizarrely this has just started working normal again

2: Can you have "no drag: undo zoom" and "no drag: zoom to item" both activated? couldn't get it to work here so I guess you can't as they conflict right?
musicbynumbers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 05:03 AM   #831
Neve
Human being with feelings
 
Neve's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 253
Default

Are these new features for OS X as well, or just Win only?
__________________
12-core MacPro-32Go , Logic 9.1.4, Reaper, DP 7.23, Reason 5. 3x FF800. Over 900 plugins. Tons of sound banks. Neve 24-track console, Studer 2" 24-Track, many mics. 60's Marshall & Fender amps. '50s Fender guitars, '60's Fender Basses, vintage pedals, etc...
Neve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 07:50 AM   #832
gofer
-blänk-
 
gofer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 11,149
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicbynumbers View Post
That up drag "vary zoom" out function is very sick/slick!

two questions..

1: anyone else finding that the scrub function (shift and middle mouse) is way off to the left of the mouse when using it? EDIT: ok, bizarrely this has just started working normal again

2: Can you have "no drag: undo zoom" and "no drag: zoom to item" both activated? couldn't get it to work here so I guess you can't as they conflict right?
regarding 2:

I have both enabled. Clicking on an item zooms to it and clicking on empty space undoes zoom. That's pretty awesome!

I have sometimes difficulties to find an empty space, though.
The zoom tool doesn't seem to recognize the space defined in Preferences -> Appearance: "Pixels between items on adjactent tracks" as empty space, nor the label area when labels are drawn above the item (which Reaper sees as empty area if not hovering above a button).
Would it be possible to handle one of those areas (ideally both) as empty space?

Alternatively a click in the ruler area could maybe do that? As of now it seems to do the same as clicking on the first track.


@ Neve, as far as I know it works with OSX apart from the "drag-up-unzoom" beauty and the nifty graphic overlay while zooming.
gofer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 10:01 AM   #833
Kundalinguist
Human being with feelings
 
Kundalinguist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 4,581
Default

The king of zoom!
__________________
Success is just one more plugin away! And happiness is as close as your next upgrade.
Kundalinguist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 10:12 AM   #834
Susan G
Human being with feelings
 
Susan G's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Putnam County, NY, USA
Posts: 3,933
Default

These zoom additions are extremely cool, Tim -- thank you, thank you!

Quick question: I don't have a middle mouse button on my trackball. I can emulate it by chording two buttons, but it's not very comfortable for me so I don't use that much.

If I select the "Zoom tool (marquee)" it seems all the other new zoom functions work fine, just as if I were using the middle mouse button instead. Am I missing anything going that route? It doesn't seem so, but I thought I'd check.

This is really terrific stuff!

Thanks again-

-Susan
Susan G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 10:46 AM   #835
Kundalinguist
Human being with feelings
 
Kundalinguist's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 4,581
Default

I'm just testing the zoom on OSX - leopard, PPC.

There seems to be a residual marquee affect after initiating the zoom tool. Once I use (zoom in and then undo) then click on an item - any item, this orange marquee appears and drags over in any direction I go. (Orange = no doubt a theme color pref).

I don't see a magnifying glass icon, either. But the zoom in and undo work fine, as does the redo zoom function. It's just that odd after affect.
__________________
Success is just one more plugin away! And happiness is as close as your next upgrade.
Kundalinguist is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 10:56 AM   #836
AdamWathan
Human being with feelings
 
AdamWathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Cambridge, Ontario
Posts: 2,644
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kundalinguist View Post
I'm just testing the zoom on OSX - leopard, PPC.

There seems to be a residual marquee affect after initiating the zoom tool. Once I use (zoom in and then undo) then click on an item - any item, this orange marquee appears and drags over in any direction I go. (Orange = no doubt a theme color pref).

I don't see a magnifying glass icon, either. But the zoom in and undo work fine, as does the redo zoom function. It's just that odd after affect.
No magnifying glass on OSX unfortunately, other behavior sounds a bit odd! Maybe a PPC thing, seems to work okay here.
AdamWathan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 11:30 AM   #837
timlloyd
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4,713
Default

This new middle-mouse-button zoom feature is brilliant!!

It does raise a very big OSX optimization question for me though.

The SWS zoom marquee draws really quickly and smoothly, as one expects a graphic to behave.

The native REAPER marquee and time-selection on the other hand, are still really quite slow and jumpy on OSX. The SWS zoom also causes less than half of the cpu increase than the REAPER time-selection and marquee.

Why is this? What is SWS doing right that Cockos are not? What reasons (if any) are there for the current REAPER features on OSX to be so comparatively slow and expensive?

Do any other OSX-ers find this simultaneously encouraging and irritating?

Thank you SWS!
timlloyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 11:47 AM   #838
AdamWathan
Human being with feelings
 
AdamWathan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Cambridge, Ontario
Posts: 2,644
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by timlloyd View Post
This new middle-mouse-button zoom feature is brilliant!!

It does raise a very big OSX optimization question for me though.

The SWS zoom marquee draws really quickly and smoothly, as one expects a graphic to behave.

The native REAPER marquee and time-selection on the other hand, are still really quite slow and jumpy on OSX. The SWS zoom also causes less than half of the cpu increase than the REAPER time-selection and marquee.

Why is this? What is SWS doing right that Cockos are not? What reasons (if any) are there for the current REAPER features on OSX to be so comparatively slow and expensive?

Do any other OSX-ers find this simultaneously encouraging and irritating?

Thank you SWS!
Hah, you're right! I just noticed that... The SWS zoom selection draws and responds way faster than the time selection... Ugh that is irritating.
AdamWathan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 11:54 AM   #839
timlloyd
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 4,713
Default

Yes!

However - this bodes well for an SWS feature request pertaining to non-contiguous area selection.

Using the same "code" that draws the SWS zoom marquee, there could be some new behaviour added.

Holding a modifier (different to the zoom-modifier) and middle-button dragging could now draw the marquee over items. On mouse-up the marquee stays there, and if the user clicks inside the marquee, all items under the marquee are split at the beginning and end points. A click-drag would split the same way, but immediately the items would drag following the mouse cursor. Easy - Logic-style marquee selection editing.

For non-contiguous: Same modifier_middle-button drag-selection, but if the user then does the same again in a different place, the previous selection remains along with the new marquee selection. A click would then split all items at beginning and end of each marquee. If the user held the SWS-marquee-select modifier and click-dragged one of the marquee selections, it would split and move all non-contiguous selections. If no modifier is held, then the click/click-drag only applies to the marquee under the mouse cursor.

There's probably some inconsistencies in that rushed explanation............but...........it seems that the SWS guys could make this happen.

Thoughts?
timlloyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 11:59 AM   #840
jas
Human being with feelings
 
jas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: a zonzo
Posts: 473
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by timlloyd View Post
This new middle-mouse-button zoom feature is brilliant!!

It does raise a very big OSX optimization question for me though.

The SWS zoom marquee draws really quickly and smoothly, as one expects a graphic to behave.

The native REAPER marquee and time-selection on the other hand, are still really quite slow and jumpy on OSX. The SWS zoom also causes less than half of the cpu increase than the REAPER time-selection and marquee.

Why is this? What is SWS doing right that Cockos are not? What reasons (if any) are there for the current REAPER features on OSX to be so comparatively slow and expensive?

Do any other OSX-ers find this simultaneously encouraging and irritating?

Thank you SWS!
Many thanks from me too. And yes, I also find this simultaneously encouraging and irritating. SWS intergrations into native Reaper 4 would be greatly appreciated.
jas is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.