Go Back   Cockos Incorporated Forums > REAPER Forums > MIDI Hardware, Control Surfaces, and OSC

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-17-2019, 07:10 AM   #5361
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MixMonkey View Post
Cool Are the icons under the keys or on top?
On top,

Just simple 1/2" x 1/2" labels, AND I sprung the extra $1-2 for the "removable" backing glue -- leaves no residue -- working just fine so far.

Ordered a laser printer (couldn't take dried up whilst still half full inkjet printers any more, this one lasted less than a year) -- should clean things up.

Also with better stock and graphics, I'll be sure to be more careful when placing the labels on the buttons

Finally, I installed Inkscape -- had it with raster bit map jaggies -- officially now joining the vector/CMYK crowd
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 09:19 AM   #5362
rschlierbeck
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 22
Default Finally getting started

I have been reading this thread since the beginning and now that its about to go beta I'm getting started. I'll try not to ask questions that have already been answered.

I have a BCF2000 and a BCR2000. I'm starting to explore this with the BCF2000 first and then I'll expand as my understanding increases. I have set up the BCF2000 as an MCU and use the MCU surface and zones just to get started. Here are my first questions.

When REAPER starts up the BCF2000 resets everything to 0 basically even if I have a project loaded. I have to go into the preferences and edit the surface and press OK then everything springs back to life. Am I missing a setting here? I also see the hardware jump to zero if I open a different application (like Chrome) and doesn't engage again unless I go back and edit the surface in preferences.

Also the BCF doesn't follow my bank selections on screen. So if I have 24 tracks on screen and I click on number 9, should I expect the BCF2000 to automatically bank?

What does Use Track Coloring do?

Thanks for this incredible work.

Jones
rschlierbeck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 09:33 AM   #5363
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 161
Default

I've got an Artist Mix and found that the Geoff's EUCON protocol works well enough (just wish it was faster after a track is removed - but I understand that was a stability thing) so I haven't paid much attention to CSI so far.

But I do have other MIDI controllers like a Novation Remote Zero, MIDI Fighter Twister, and Steinberg CMC-QC, not to mention a System-8 (which has a ton of knobs and faders). Would love to take more advantage of these in Reaper.

My questions are:

1. Will the beta include some kind of GUI-based front-end for script creation? The idea of creating widgets in a script file and mapping these to MIDI addresses honestly seems like more work than "ye average end user" might be willing to get into. Or maybe the plan is to get enough controllers mapped this isn't an issue for most people.

2. Is there documentation yet? Will it be coming soon? I'm still not sure what the use-cases are for this. Seems like it can control mixer channels, plugin parameters, etc. How do I do the mapping? Are the mappings retained? Are they focus based? Example: I open an instance of EQuilibrium, can I map the VST parameters, then will CSI remember that mapping every other time it's opened? How would I set that up?

I appreciate all of Geoff's work on improving remote control in Reaper between the EUCON adapter and now this. Just don't really have a handle on how to use this yet and this thread is too long, with too much information to be quite useful to me at the moment.

If I understood any of this, I'd even be happy to help contribute to documentation. Writing dummy-proof procedures is something I have experience with in my day-job. I'd even be happy to review/edit any potential documentation for clarity if it would be deemed helpful.
Funkybot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 10:34 AM   #5364
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rschlierbeck View Post
I have been reading this thread since the beginning and now that its about to go beta I'm getting started. I'll try not to ask questions that have already been answered.

I have a BCF2000 and a BCR2000. I'm starting to explore this with the BCF2000 first and then I'll expand as my understanding increases. I have set up the BCF2000 as an MCU and use the MCU surface and zones just to get started. Here are my first questions.

When REAPER starts up the BCF2000 resets everything to 0 basically even if I have a project loaded. I have to go into the preferences and edit the surface and press OK then everything springs back to life. Am I missing a setting here? I also see the hardware jump to zero if I open a different application (like Chrome) and doesn't engage again unless I go back and edit the surface in preferences.

Also the BCF doesn't follow my bank selections on screen. So if I have 24 tracks on screen and I click on number 9, should I expect the BCF2000 to automatically bank?

What does Use Track Coloring do?

Thanks for this incredible work.

Jones
Track colouring does nothing right now, but what it will do is tailor made for surfaces that lack scribble strips

It will allow you to designate an RGBA colour (per Page) -- this color will be applied as a translucent overlay on the MCP/TCP indicating which Tracks are currently visible on the surface(s).

We need to do an .mst for the BCF2000 and the BCR2000 -- hopefully will have same ready when we go beta -- then we can troubleshoot your system.
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 10:37 AM   #5365
rschlierbeck
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 22
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff Waddington View Post
Track colouring does nothing right now, but what it will do is tailor made for surfaces that lack scribble strips

It will allow you to designate an RGBA colour (per Page) -- this color will be applied as a translucent overlay on the MCP/TCP indicating which Tracks are currently visible on the surface(s).

We need to do an .mst for the BCF2000 and the BCR2000 -- hopefully will have same ready when we go beta -- then we can troubleshoot your system.
Great. I'll keep tinkering then and wait for news on the BCF2000

Thanks,

Jones
rschlierbeck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 10:44 AM   #5366
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
1. Will the beta include some kind of GUI-based front-end for script creation? The idea of creating widgets in a script file and mapping these to MIDI addresses honestly seems like more work than "ye average end user" might be willing to get into. Or maybe the plan is to get enough controllers mapped this isn't an issue for most people.
There is a Learn Mode Window that allows you to edit Zones in realtime, so you can test you ideas before you save them.

The idea is to go beta with as many .mst/.ost files as we can get our hands on.

We also hope to have a reasonable number of .zon "Starter Files" that setup the usual suspects -- Faders, Transport, etc.

You then use Learn Mode to tweak the system to your taste.

That said, the Learn Mode is the newest and least stable code, so I'm sure we'll be getting some bugs and possibly even a few crashes along the way .

But yeah, nobody wants to type long error prone stuff

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
2. Is there documentation yet? Will it be coming soon? I'm still not sure what the use-cases are for this. Seems like it can control mixer channels, plugin parameters, etc. How do I do the mapping? Are the mappings retained? Are they focus based? Example: I open an instance of EQuilibrium, can I map the VST parameters, then will CSI remember that mapping every other time it's opened? How would I set that up?

If I understood any of this, I'd even be happy to help contribute to documentation. Writing dummy-proof procedures is something I have experience with in my day-job. I'd even be happy to review/edit any potential documentation for clarity if it would be deemed helpful.
@poetnprophet did this overview video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5IC-fuI0E8

and MalcolmG is keeping this wiki up nicely : https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 02:28 PM   #5367
MalcolmG
Human being with feelings
 
MalcolmG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 121
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff Waddington View Post
Speaking of beta, I believe this is what we need before stepping to beta:
Fix modifier bug
Add Folder implementation
Whole bunch of ones you folks will chime in with

What say you, good folk of CSI ?

The only thing holding me back from really pushing further is the issue with calling Reaper/Custom actions from a 14bit fader (where the 14 bit value looks like it is being cast to 7bit) https://forums.cockos.com/showpost.p...postcount=5091


In terms of Features, the one we discussed earlier on having an OnZoneLoad trigger for zones would be nice, combined with being able to send custom messages to a surface. So when a zone is loaded, we can change presets on a surface/load new layouts in Lemur/etc.

Otherwise, I don't have anything that would stop it going beta.

I'm still trying to get 30 minutes to try out the OSC Lemur issue I'm having on TouchOSC, but that's in my court.



Cheers
Malcolm
__________________
My CSI Notes wiki : https://github.com/malcolmgroves/reaper_csi/wiki

Last edited by MalcolmG; 11-17-2019 at 02:33 PM.
MalcolmG is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 03:55 PM   #5368
flight
Human being with feelings
 
flight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 734
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MixMonkey View Post
Glad you've found something that suits What would be nice would be if we could enable/disable the audio scrub by momentary button.

Regarding the jog speed, Geoff's just posted a build with the modifiers fixed, so you may be able to change speed and kill the audio by defining a Shift function for the wheel and binding it to a Reaper action to move the edit cursor, which shouldn't output audio as it moves. Worth a try
I will likely try that, once I'm a little more certain I understand how this all works together. I'm still getting up to speed on making changes to the existing .mst/.zon files.

But I did get it working on the X-Touch, and it turns out the X-Touch wheel does NOT send different codes depending on rotation speed. It sends an 01 for CW and a 41 for CCW regardless of speed. The US2400 was a much earlier Mackie implementation and doesn't always seem to match current practice exactly.

So while using "8 pixels left and right" smooths things out, and works on both surfaces, there's likely a better implementation out there.
__________________
No Name CD (Just good old rock n roll, produced in Reaper): http://leidt.bandcamp.com
flight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 05:48 PM   #5369
Funkybot
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 161
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Geoff Waddington View Post
There is a Learn Mode Window that allows you to edit Zones in realtime, so you can test you ideas before you save them.
Hi Geoff, how do we get to this window? I don't see anything like a Learn Mode window anywhere.

I created an .mst file for my Remote Zero SL, thought I created a basic .zon file, made a page, added the surface - seleted the .mst and .zon files, selected the MIDI ports, but nothing happens. I've got that MIDI Device enabled in Reaper with the port set to Enabled+Control. I'm sure I've got something setup wrong, but I don't even know where to begin to troubleshoot this. Can't even get this to control the volume of a single track or get the Play button widget to actually play.

Anyway, it's time to take a break for the night.

When I'm talking about dummy proof documentation, I'm really looking for a document that assumes zero knowledge on the end users part about any of this, and would allow them to set up a new device. The video referenced was close, when combined with the Wiki info I thought I was on the right track, but still no dice. Ideally, I'd love to see documentation like...

1. Before you do anything else, go to Reaper -> Preferences -> MIDI Devices - locate your devices and make sure the port is set to Enabled+Control
2. Create a new .mst file - this is a blank text file - add widgets, here are all the types, here's how to map them (ideally this should be setup via a Learn screen - not a text editor)
3. Create a .zon file - this converts those widgets we just created into Reaper actions (this should also ideally be a Learn screen, but it sounds like there may be one I just haven't found yet)
4. Add a page
5. Add one or more surfaces
etc.
Funkybot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 07:19 PM   #5370
MixMonkey
Human being with feelings
 
MixMonkey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Location: London, England.
Posts: 856
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
1. Before you do anything else, go to Reaper -> Preferences -> MIDI Devices - locate your devices and make sure the port is set to Enabled+Control
You need to make sure the surface you're using is disabled in the MIDI devices window. CSI is a Reaper Control Surface plugin and all the action goes on via the Control/OSC/Web section of the preferences.

Last edited by MixMonkey; 11-17-2019 at 07:35 PM.
MixMonkey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2019, 07:21 PM   #5371
flight
Human being with feelings
 
flight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 734
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
Hi Geoff, how do we get to this window? I don't see anything like a Learn Mode window anywhere.

I created an .mst file for my Remote Zero SL, thought I created a basic .zon file, made a page, added the surface - seleted the .mst and .zon files, selected the MIDI ports, but nothing happens. I've got that MIDI Device enabled in Reaper with the port set to Enabled+Control. I'm sure I've got something setup wrong, but I don't even know where to begin to troubleshoot this. Can't even get this to control the volume of a single track or get the Play button widget to actually play.

Anyway, it's time to take a break for the night.

When I'm talking about dummy proof documentation, I'm really looking for a document that assumes zero knowledge on the end users part about any of this, and would allow them to set up a new device. The video referenced was close, when combined with the Wiki info I thought I was on the right track, but still no dice. Ideally, I'd love to see documentation like...

1. Before you do anything else, go to Reaper -> Preferences -> MIDI Devices - locate your devices and make sure the port is set to Enabled+Control
2. Create a new .mst file - this is a blank text file - add widgets, here are all the types, here's how to map them (ideally this should be setup via a Learn screen - not a text editor)
3. Create a .zon file - this converts those widgets we just created into Reaper actions (this should also ideally be a Learn screen, but it sounds like there may be one I just haven't found yet)
4. Add a page
5. Add one or more surfaces
etc.
I'm not the expert here, but it sounds like you are trying to open your Novation in both the Midi devices area and in the Control Surfaces area of the Preferences menu. If so, past experience tells me that Reaper will see that as a conflict. If this is the case, you might try engaging the surface only as a Control Surface, and not as a midi device.

Hope this helps.
__________________
No Name CD (Just good old rock n roll, produced in Reaper): http://leidt.bandcamp.com
flight is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 06:13 AM   #5372
airon
Human being with feelings
 
airon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Berlin
Posts: 10,412
Default

Quick question on X-Touch and OSC.


The X-Touch and its extenders can control the x32 hardware(rack to full unit). Does anyone know if that's actually done via OSC ?


I know the x32 does OSC and some folks have used that to control stuff on PCs. I was on the crew of Tip of the Hats 2017 and we had OSC stuff going with our x32 mixer.



I figure the x32 mode on the X-Touch units with its colourful scribble displays would work nicely as an OSC interface via ethernet. My plan is to control some fx, sends and stuff like that. I'm hoping it'll be more accurate and flexible than the midi stuff.


So, anyone have programming details or OSC configs for those things ? Has anyone here contacted Behringer about their OSC documentation ?
__________________
Dialogue/FX Editor & Re-Recording Mixer
(Video)Using Latch Preview
"My ego comes pre-shrunk" - Randy Thom
airon is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 08:41 AM   #5373
orbiterred
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 136
Default

Sounds like this is really starting to take shape guys! Amazing project.

I'm currently running a FP16 and am happy to contribute to the beta testing but in order to make it into my current workflow I would really need folder support before I could commit.

Currently on the 16 I've got Klinke working with folders but it's very clunky as I need to run the FP16 as two separate 8 fader units. I use folders as the very top tracks of my project to keep everything organized and on the 16 faders, I can then enter the folder mode by holding down the select button above the track.

It's clunky because if there are more than 7 tracks in a folder then I need to bank around the second set of 8 faders and open up the same track in folder mode, then bank it to the proper tracks... hard to explain maybe I can do a video.

Is there a timeline on folder mode integration?

Cheers,
Rob
orbiterred is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 11:06 AM   #5374
poetnprophet
Human being with feelings
 
poetnprophet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 992
Default

I'm not at the studio right now, but I do use my own folder mode with some reaper actions...might even be custom actions. I'll share later if you're interested.

One button is used to toggle collapse/expand all folder tracks. Then Shift+that button to toggle individual [selected] folder tracks.

It's also a little clunky, especially because native reaper actions don't have specific collapse for the mixer. So, if I have tracks that are hidden in the TCP (but shown on the MCP) they won't collapse in the MCP.
__________________
https://www.kdubbproductions.com/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpC...2dGA3qUWBKrXQQ
i7 8700k,4.9Ghz,Win10,Reaper 5,Motu 828es,MJE Hulk 990,GAP Pre73/EQ81
poetnprophet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 12:19 PM   #5375
Slumbersom
Human being with feelings
 
Slumbersom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Hamburg/Germany
Posts: 4
Talking Digidesign 003 Integration

Hi there,

sweet to see so many people putting that much effort into this project!

I got myself a Digi003, which integration into pro tools is quite deep, but reaper is hands down my daw of choice.

I've tryed yet to set some simple controls comands like play and stop into a .mst I based upon a MCU.mst
I have not managed to even get reaper to play... oh my


The Midi commands comming from the device where captured with Midi Monitor and SysEx Librarian on OS X El Capitan.

Do you have anny insight for me on how to get a good starting point, or if it is even feasible concidering the device has no open protocol like HUI.
All the best

Fred
Slumbersom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:08 PM   #5376
poetnprophet
Human being with feelings
 
poetnprophet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 992
Default

hey, slumber, I would try to start with one of the provided mst and zon files and see if you can modify some of those to get things to work. The only things you should be modifying at first at the midi cc messages, especially for basic stuff like transport.

I did a video on getting there...it's just a basic guide and nothing to win awards but it may help you get started: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5IC-fuI0E8
__________________
https://www.kdubbproductions.com/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpC...2dGA3qUWBKrXQQ
i7 8700k,4.9Ghz,Win10,Reaper 5,Motu 828es,MJE Hulk 990,GAP Pre73/EQ81
poetnprophet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:20 PM   #5377
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Funkybot View Post
Hi Geoff, how do we get to this window? I don't see anything like a Learn Mode window anywhere.
Run the Reaper Action No-Op (65535) -- that opens the Learn Mode window for now
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:25 PM   #5378
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by airon View Post
Quick question on X-Touch and OSC.


The X-Touch and its extenders can control the x32 hardware(rack to full unit). Does anyone know if that's actually done via OSC ?


I know the x32 does OSC and some folks have used that to control stuff on PCs. I was on the crew of Tip of the Hats 2017 and we had OSC stuff going with our x32 mixer.



I figure the x32 mode on the X-Touch units with its colourful scribble displays would work nicely as an OSC interface via ethernet. My plan is to control some fx, sends and stuff like that. I'm hoping it'll be more accurate and flexible than the midi stuff.


So, anyone have programming details or OSC configs for those things ? Has anyone here contacted Behringer about their OSC documentation ?
Had a quick look, seems it does not support OSC but rather yet another flavour of MCU extension -- they call it XCtl or something.
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:29 PM   #5379
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by orbiterred View Post
Sounds like this is really starting to take shape guys! Amazing project.

I'm currently running a FP16 and am happy to contribute to the beta testing but in order to make it into my current workflow I would really need folder support before I could commit.

Currently on the 16 I've got Klinke working with folders but it's very clunky as I need to run the FP16 as two separate 8 fader units. I use folders as the very top tracks of my project to keep everything organized and on the 16 faders, I can then enter the folder mode by holding down the select button above the track.

It's clunky because if there are more than 7 tracks in a folder then I need to bank around the second set of 8 faders and open up the same track in folder mode, then bank it to the proper tracks... hard to explain maybe I can do a video.

Is there a timeline on folder mode integration?

Cheers,
Rob
Yes, as soon as we go beta we will start parallel development of Folders and Jog/Shuttle -- the 2 major features left to go.

If you have any ideas about your personal Cadillac version of Folders, please do chime in, any and all contributions more than welcomed
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:37 PM   #5380
Geoff Waddington
Human being with feelings
 
Geoff Waddington's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Posts: 3,749
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Slumbersom View Post
Hi there,

sweet to see so many people putting that much effort into this project!

I got myself a Digi003, which integration into pro tools is quite deep, but reaper is hands down my daw of choice.

I've tryed yet to set some simple controls comands like play and stop into a .mst I based upon a MCU.mst
I have not managed to even get reaper to play... oh my


The Midi commands comming from the device where captured with Midi Monitor and SysEx Librarian on OS X El Capitan.

Do you have anny insight for me on how to get a good starting point, or if it is even feasible concidering the device has no open protocol like HUI.
All the best

Fred
This is a bit more work than a stock MCU but still very doable.

You can use CSI to directly monitor the midi in stream so that you can capture what you need to generate your .mst file.

Take a look at @MalcolmG's wiki and @poetnprophets videos to get you started -- links on first page of this thread.

And welcome to the thread, please join in the discussion !!
__________________
CSI - You can donate here: geoffwaddington.ca
Alpha software: https://stash.reaper.fm/v/36903/CSI%20alpha.zip
Reaper forum thread: https://forum.cockos.com/showthread.php?t=183143
Geoff Waddington is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 05:50 PM   #5381
poetnprophet
Human being with feelings
 
poetnprophet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 992
Default

Hey Geoff, will it be possible to set the display names to CENTER on the console displays? currently they are left justified, while the number values seem to be centered.
__________________
https://www.kdubbproductions.com/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpC...2dGA3qUWBKrXQQ
i7 8700k,4.9Ghz,Win10,Reaper 5,Motu 828es,MJE Hulk 990,GAP Pre73/EQ81
poetnprophet is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.