Old 04-18-2016, 09:33 AM   #1
Dstruct
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,334
Default Apply FX context menu entries

REAPER 5.18 x64

Apply FX context menu entries are greyed out if no FX present.

The actions still work when triggered via shortcut. IMO the context menu entries shouldn't be greyed out.
Dstruct is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2020, 08:29 PM   #2
akademie
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,026
Default

But there is nothing to apply if there is no FX assigned to track or take, so the bug is that it is enabled from actions, greying is correct behavior I am pretty sure.
akademie is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2020, 08:33 PM   #3
Dstruct
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 12,334
Default

I think there were some scenarios where the action was useful (even if no FX present).
Dstruct is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.