Old 05-22-2019, 06:40 AM   #1
kapverden
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 20
Default Global Hotkeys (as in recent pre-release)

Hi

in a recent pre-release build (5.74 or 5.75) global hotkeys where introduced.
Was this feature then removed and postponed ?
Does anyone have any news or further information about this?

Thanks!
K
kapverden is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2019, 06:52 AM   #2
_Stevie_
Human being with feelings
 
_Stevie_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2,346
Default

It's in the current dev releases.
__________________
My Reascripts forum thread | My Reascripts on GitHub | Stephan Römer - film composer
If you wish to donate for my scripts: please consider an organization like: animal shelter, doctors without borders, UNICEF, etc...
_Stevie_ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2019, 12:49 PM   #3
kapverden
Human being with feelings
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 20
Default

Oh OK, so its there but not ready for the official release yet..
Thanks!
kapverden is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:43 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.